Saturday, March 09, 2024

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

#saturday #itishwatitis #neversaynever

How far? Good Morning!!!
How the go they go?
Have a beautiful Saturday
👌👌👌👌🖤🖤🖤💌💌

146 comments:

1. Abba father we thank you for another beautiful Saturday morning.
    We thank you for the restful night and the promise of a new beginning. We acknowledge the blessings that surrounds us.
    Lord help us to carry this attitude of thankfulness throughout our lives in Jesus name 🙏
    As we start this weekend, we turn to you for strength and guidance. Sometimes life's challenges can feel overwhelming, but we know that with your help, we can overcome them. Grant us the inner strength to face any difficulties that may come our ways today and make us an overcomer in Jesus name 🙏.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY .

2. GODLY CHARACTER

A follower of Jesus must be like Jesus, one of the attributes of a Christian is Godly character. You must possess it.
    This Godly character entails behaving like christ. Loving, caring, peaceful etc. (Gal 5:22-23 as reference)

You need to be like Jesus in other to be called his child. Your attitude and character must and should reflect God so as not to bring mockery to God Rom 2:24. The popular saying is that most church goers have a black heart etc. When you hear it, don't be ashamed rather strive to make a difference. Thirst for a change and one of those that will fan the embers of Christianity.

This world is full of judgement, most of this judgement towards Christian most especially is satanicly inspired in other to make people ashamed of being called Christians, remember that God said we shall be persecuted. Do not relent in your quest to change or be like God. Keep working on your attitude till you become how God wants you to be.

Don't be ashamed of who you are, atimes most people are so neutral in this christain walk because of fear of being persecuted with insults, they mask their faith through dressing waywardly in other to be accepted by the world. God sees the heart of his true sons and daughters. You cannot decieve God.
    Perfection in christ cannot be attained without the help of the holyspirit. You need him in other to get there.

May God help us in Jesus name Amen.

3. Who remember this song?

God intervention Amen
    God intervention
    we need God's intervention in our country Nigeria
    we're fighting against principalities
    we're fighting against worldliness
    we're fighting against unbelieving
    we need God intervention in our country Nigeria.

Fantastic Saturday morning to wonderful BVs

1. I remember the song. It used to play on one TV station like that

4. Top of the morning to y'all on here and 👋 happy weekend to you too.
    Stay away from negative energy so that you don't end up being influenced.
    I have been through thick and thin but you know what? I ain't ready to give up yet cause I see potential.
    Hey yo @Fidel, hope you are holding up well?
    Shyla, I pray that everything be made easy for you.
    Where are some of the people that used to comment on here? Perxian, Ogoja dude, Isaac Baba et al?

Quick One
    Do you go all out bearing gifts at weddings with the hope of getting souvenirs in return or you wholeheartedly do so without minding what happens?

What was the best souvenir you have ever had to receive that made a whole sense?? What was the worst one you received too if I may ask?

#SuperbSaturday
    #SumptuousSaturday
    #SizzlingSaturday
    #SoftSaturday

1. I don't feel comfortable attending a wedding ceremony or naming ceremony empty handed, in the case of a wedding, if I bought the aso ebi, I may not buy any gift but if I didn't, I would go with a gift. Whether I get a gift in return doesn't matter to me.

5. Good Morning and Happy Weekend One Big and Happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Anthony Joshua you do this one. The fight ended before it starts. People Wey bet against AJ how market?
    Man United if una like, make una mumu again today.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. Happy weekend darling 🥳

We kick off lunchtime EPL games today against Everton at OT...win, draw or lose we pim with Manchester United ⚽⚽

The super Sunday tomorrow between Liverpool vs Man City 😏😏

2. Omo, two football lovers! If two football lovers marry, I wonder what it usually looks like 🤣

6. Good morning Stella and Bvs
    Rained last night, struggling to leave the bed even though I have laundry.

1. Same here,the weather is so cool...hmmm! You're enjoying,I left home since 7am

2. I think the rain was Nationwide

7. I get wet each time this male colleague smiles at me. He is my spec but married. I need to fix this before I disgrace myself

1. But you can still marry him na. If you love him, go for it. Nowhere polygamy is forbidden in the bible 😁

2. I was in your shoes few years back. I opted for change of dept

3. WET AS PER RAIN BEAT U ABI WETIN?

4. SDK 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣 abeg leave me oh! Wetin be this 😳😳 Aigoooo

5. @ Baba alagbo, from that your agbo shop, you are so sure she is a Christian abi?
      Type nonsense advice finish come spread brown teeth join. 🙄🙄

6. S.D.K 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂
      Yes,rain beat her always and makes her wet.🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

7. Your own is better
      You get wet without much wahala, not even a touch. That has never happened to me in my life (getting wet without foreplay)

8. 🤣🤣🤣,SDK
      Anno, abeg change your Dept.

8. Good morning.

The go dey go well Stella. We go again today in the name of the father. Lord bless our hustle.

Have a pleasant day people.

9. The above so true. That's why every morning, we have two choices: continue to sleep with our dreams or wake up and chase them.
    Good morning everyone 🎉

10. Good morning everyone
    Happy Saturday blog family
    Go dey go well Stella
    I wish y'all a great day.

11. Good morning beautiful people.
    Stellz the go dey go o,we thank God.
    Ramadan is starting Monday,people wey dey sell for market don tie wrapper come tie gele put.

12. Which one is “baby you comprete me”?

Being Romantic dey always stress Anambra men when it’s not about money. 🏃‍♀️ 🏃‍♀️😂😂😂

13. We begin this bright day in the name of the father and of the son and of the holy spirit..Amen..

14. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 69 of 366!!!
    Thank You Lord.
    I Put My Hope and Trust in You

1. This year na 366 days???

2. Yes anon
      Remember February was 29 days instead of 28 days

15. Goodmorning Stella.
    Good morning Beevees.
    Day 69 of 366!!!!
    Thank You Lord.
    I Put My Hope and Trust in You

16. I don't know what's happening in some parts of Abuja,but AEDC be doing us strong thing.Over a week now no light,and nobody is talking to us,they be behaving as if its our birthright to be without power.

1. It's becoming alarming, AEDC have no regard for the masses, as if they are doing us a favor by giving us light paid for.

It doesn't make sense at all.

2. Same here
      I went a friend's house and was able to charge till this morning
      I seriously am knackered
      Thank goodness that we use units here. Lol
      I for dey pay for light wey I no use ni o

3. I tell you @ Mystic Hercules,like say na free of charge ni o.
      Milkshakes nyene,na fuel we dey buy once in a while to power gen.And the wicked fuel seller's now jacked the price up to 900naira.Na we dey truly do ourselves for this country.
      Waju it is well o,we go surely see light soon.

17. Good morning great people.
    Pls how can I collect my money from someone that has been owing me. Each time I ask him for the money, he will promise to pay the next week or at most in two weeks time. A day before the agreed date, he will either call or text with sob stories with the assurance to pay the next week. This has been going on since last year. I need this money desperately😭. He is married. The wife is aware

1. Remove your mind from that money babes.Unless you want to involve the law into it.Na so so sob stories them dey always give.I don't know how they sleep at night knowing they are owing and have refused to pay up.

2. AT LEAST THIS ONE DEY GIVE EXPLANATION: I BORROWED ONE BIG BABE 100k as emergency when she needed it but now nah story story..she TOLD ME HER ACCT WITH OVER 50MILLION blablabla ...pay me my money na, problem...yesterday she swore to pay, i didnt see the money and i have deiced i wont ask her again..normally i dont borrow money, i just give but she was acting all big and dont need such small money....my conscience is clear... i wont take the money again....

3. Option 1.... Go to his house and create a scene.

Option 2... If he has a business place, go to his shop and pick items worth your money.

Option 3 ... Call him out on sm, if you know his handles.

Note: the money may or may not come out still, so if you want to burn the bridge and don't care about your relationship with his family, use any of that above options. If not, if it is something that you can let go, let it go.

4. DD. I cannot remove my mind from that money o. My kindness cannot turn to pain.

SDK. My tired is tired. I did not sleep last night because of this man and his stories. He must pay me this money.

Aivies dear. I have gone to there house. The wife came out to kneel down and promised to collect the money and pay me end of last month. We are now in March😭😭

5. These days, I don't lend people money that I cannot let go of. When I lend you, I assume I dash you, if you return it fine.
      This one that is a married man, plenty responsilities in this hard times. You may not see the money again

18. Cool Saturday morning here..
    You all enjoy your weekend 💋

19. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

The go dey go well Stella

20. Good morning SDKville Fam
    Wishing us a great weekend

Congratulations to Anthony Joshua for Knocking down Ngannou. He was so underrated on social media.Drake sorry you lost your bet 🤣😂

1. And to think Mike Tyson is still on the ring.

21. 𝙈𝙖𝙨𝙘𝙪𝙡𝙞𝙣𝙚 𝙬𝙤𝙢𝙚𝙣 𝙙𝙤𝙣'𝙩 𝙖𝙩𝙩𝙧𝙖𝙘𝙩 𝙈𝙖𝙨𝙘𝙪𝙡𝙞𝙣𝙚 𝙢𝙚𝙣! 𝙒𝙚 𝙙𝙤𝙣'𝙩 𝙬𝙖𝙣𝙩 𝙩𝙤 𝙜𝙤 𝙤𝙪𝙩 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙘𝙖𝙣𝙦𝙪𝙚𝙧 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙬𝙤𝙧𝙡𝙙 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙘𝙤𝙢𝙚 𝙗𝙖𝙘𝙠 𝙝𝙤𝙢𝙚 𝙩𝙤 𝙙𝙚𝙖𝙡 𝙬𝙞𝙩𝙝 𝙖𝙣𝙤𝙩𝙝𝙚𝙧 𝙢𝙖𝙣 𝙡𝙞𝙠𝙚 𝙪𝙨. 𝙎𝙝𝙚'𝙨 𝙜𝙤𝙩𝙩𝙖 𝙚𝙢𝙗𝙧𝙖𝙘𝙚 𝙝𝙚𝙧 𝙛𝙚𝙢𝙞𝙣𝙞𝙩𝙮. 𝙉𝙤 𝙧𝙚𝙖𝙡 𝙢𝙖𝙣 𝙬𝙖𝙣𝙩𝙨 𝙩𝙬𝙤 𝙘𝙖𝙥𝙩𝙖𝙞𝙣𝙨 𝙤𝙣 𝙝𝙞𝙨 𝙨𝙝𝙞𝙥. 𝙏𝙝𝙚𝙮'𝙡𝙡 𝙗𝙚 𝙖 𝙘𝙡𝙖𝙨𝙝!!

- Doctor Eesah

1. Okay native D.

2. ARE YOU NATIVE DOCTOR OR MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKER?

3. What is canquer?

Unamikot

4. "Motigbesional doctor" sounds perfect.

5. Stella he now doubles as a poultry farmer and herbal doctor/motigbesional speaker. His chickens will not die anymore, he will give them agbo and speak health into them

6. Stells, l am a Trado-medical Doctor that motivates people as well 😁

7. 🤣🤣
      Stella , Yoruba say "ona kan o woja" meaning that many roads leads to the market. A man must have more than one hustle nowadays. So he is a s*x therapist/afrodisiac seller, herbal doctor, farmer, motivational speaker, PDP member, APC member, etc

8. I forgot to add journalist to his hustle.
      I still remember his face when he went to cover the coronation of the Ooni of Ife on behalf of SDK blog 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Hahahahahahahaha haha
      The replies on this thread be making me roll with laughter.
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Asia said he will give his chickens agbo(herbal drink)

I don't think he still rears chicken o

10. Oh mine 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. Why is it that Miliki does not come and laugh under this his Kogi brother's thread 🤔
      If it is another person's comment now, he will come and be shinning that his goro teeth

12. Eyin goro, kolanut teeth 🤣🤣🤣🤣

22. Obianuju Augustina9 March 2024 at 08:33

Good morning amazing people, may we have a beautiful weekend 💕

23. It rained at midnight and everywhere is so cool.i love this weather.
    Happy Saturday!

24. Saturdays are sweet especially when you don't any outdoor activities and the power supply in your area have good sense. Monday is usually funny cos after all the weekend resting one feels like not going anywhere.

Happy Saturday morning everyone.

1. The mumu ones I have around see being indoors as not normal. They don't know that many find comfort at home. I blame it on poverty mentality. Each time I'm indoors all their insinuation will always be negative cos they don't mind their business.
      You sure described it well , NEPA makes being indoors lively on weekends when you have no where to go.

25. Building His Character Into Your Spirit!!
    Mark 11:23.

"Our confessions are based on what God already said about us in His Word. He said whatever He said so that we may boldly say the same thing in agreement with Him."

"God gave us the written Word for us to think upon. He knows that if you think the Word, you’ll talk the Word, and if you talk the Word, you’ll walk the Word! That’s the principle of the Kingdom. You’re what you say. Therefore, keep confessing the Word of God and thus build His character into your spirit."

Dear Father, I thank you for giving me the Word, the material for building your character into my spirit. Thank you for showing me the way to a life of continuous victory through my faith-filled confessions of the Word! I reign triumphantly over all the negativities of life, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

26. Beautiful, blessed and cold morning here.
    Good morning lovelies 💗

27. Good morning Stella and beautiful people! Hope y'all had a great night?

I celebrate all the die-hard and strong women out there. It's still our month.

It rained last night and the weather is quite chilly. I love it!

Happy weekend everyone 💕💕💕

28. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Weather so cool 😎

29. Good morning all
    Done with laundry
    About to bath and hit the town
    I wish I had a party to attend today to lighten my mood, I'm just feeling somehow down 😞

1. God got you bv Mercy
      Watch a movie on your phone, go on Facebook and watch reels videos and laugh. Cheer up anyhow, life is like that, some days we are down but we should not remain there.

2. Yeah, don't stay down. It shall end in praise

30. Hello everyone
    I saw one comment by a bv the other day asking about ifood ecosystem or ifood economy platform, also called gamechangers, I think bv Gifty or Gifted .
    From what I heard, they sell foodstuff at cheap prices and you bring people to register (downlines) and also make money while doing so. Registration fee ranges from 3000-3200. I joined one of their WhatsApp groups here in Ibadan but quickly exited when my spirit kept telling me to do so.
    They may be delivering foodstuff to people after some days of payment now, but one day, they will gather millions from people who paid for foodstuff and then DISAPPEAR like others that came before them.
    Anything that has to do with downlines, as in bringing others to join and make money, I avoid them.

1. Thanks Dreza
      I have already made up my mind not to join

2. Any online platform like that, invite people and get paid, I run

3. Some people will still fall for it. If they have access to sell farm produce at affordable prices, why make people pay to register and then bring others? Why not supply to customers, they pay, and move on or continue buying from them? Pyramid scheme is pyramid scheme, no matter how they try to dress it up.

31. XP, that your comment yesterday about Stella and the 20k beggar reminded me of that popular blog storyteller that got 100k business giveaway and travelled to abroad the next few weeks.
    Some of them are already planning to japa, yet they are sharing sob stories and applying for 10k and 50k to add to their japa savings. Denying those that are truly hungry the chance to be picked.
    One other one was almost done with her personal house and came on business giveaway post to beg for money to tile the floor of her house. She had the guts to come on a post last week to shade us for not allowing her to be picked back then. Hers is just the reality of some of them here.
    Some are doing well in their jobs/businesses, buying cars, building houses, yet they will still be applying for giveaway here.
    People are just wicked and greedy.

32. I just want to relax and be pampered but I can't afford the luxury for now, so I move

33. Good morning everyone

I wish you all a blessed and exciting day 🥳

34. Happy weekend everyone
    Who else does not eat rice anymore except in parties?
    Thank God my kids don't select foods. I will resume eating it when the price comes down.

1. I still eat it
      What will we do?
      Some us love sweet tiny grain rice

35. Thank God for this day
    Happy weekend everyone

36. It's a cool morning here, it rained last night. I love cool weather, who doesn't 😜
    As I am like this, I want to bath with cold water. I'm training myself to withstand cold so that when I finally go abroad, I'll be used to it. 🤣

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Asia, don't go and fall sick because you want to train yourself in preparation for abroad o

37. Always teach your daughters that coming back home from a failed marriage is better than coming back home in a coffin .
    I feel very sad when I read that a woman died from domestic violence. I pray my daughters don't fall victim of monster horsebands. If I have a male child, I would teach him never to touch a woman.

38. Let me face my laundry, I will be back later to read comments

39. Good morning blogfams💝💟💜💖💕💗💞❤💙😘😍
    I am attending a surprise birthday party today ,can't wait to see the celebrant's reaction💃😂

40. The rain last night, the weather, Awwwwww .... Found it difficult getting up this morning 😞 Why this PTA today naaaa?
    Just dragging Myself to do anything Morning.
    Happy Weekend everyone 😘

41. The way the telecoms company drain data these days is alarming. They don't increase the prices of data or credit but they sap it with straw instead.
    My kids will be attending a birthday party later this afternoon, I will sleep while they are gone, I feel stressed, that is why I didn't go out for business today.

42. Good morning house
    Ramadan fast starts in a bit. With the high cost of things already, I hope sellers of provisions and foodstuff will not increase the prices further cos it's a norm for them to increase.

I made a very nice moimoi this morning, I added plenty onions and some bell peppers to make it red, then I added the grinded pepper that I have at home instead of atarodo which is now very expensive. It came out very nice and sweet.
    Have a beautiful weekend bvs.

43. Happy weekend o my fellow cooperative members. Pls o, who is the loan officer here? I need loan 🤣🤣
    Wahala be like bv Nana/mama Quadri and her husband.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Seeing that post this morning I was reeling with laughter. I trust daddy Damilola to do justice to it when he resumes commenting

44. i am datin a man from arochukwu in abia state.i need more info about dem my man is somehow stingy help with more info my people.

1. There are no good or bad tribe we only have good and bad individuals. You should be more concerned about his person and family and not his town. Generally Aro are good people. Very industrious and they love themselves

45. Just small 'work out' like this, muscles will be feeling like " nwiiii ! nwiiii !! nwiiiiii!!!'. All these athletes how do they do it???

46. Where Daddy Ayomide since yesterday?
    Supernova, Mummy Ayomide where is Daddy Ayomide?

47. Happy weekend blog fam . I just love this weather so cool, house chores hot me today .

48. It's going well. God is doing it

49. I don't know how else to warn annoying neighbors around to mind their business. Having warned them enough, someone doesn't like your closeness and doesn't want your friendship for some reasons. For them to mind their business is hard for them. You talk gently they won't hear, you shout they won't here, always looking for trouble and when the trouble comes they will be the first to complain.
    Inside Toxic environment.