Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

Time for the in house gists segment containing a rundown of the in house news and spontaous posts.....

BV Anakin on Sunday spontaneous post told Stella and BVs that he saw their comments to him about plagiarism, he admitted that they are motivational quotes sent to him on other platforms and he feels the need to motivate others with it. Hence, he sends it to the blog. He apologized to Stella, posted his original work which he called on the Blog's FBI to do their findings and about running 4:40 from the blog, he said make naysayers forget, we die here.

A Very scared Stella asked BV Baboni if she be spirit because she always get personal experience for every matter whether from the past, present or future. She said Baboni mentioned that her husband is in his 70s, she has adult, teenagers and baby children. Stella said no be say she question her originality but she should humbly confirm if she be ghost. She then appealed to all ghosts and spirits reading and commenting on the blog to pls good and helpful ones by bringing fortune to BVs and that she shouldn't marry somebody's child.

Blog Prof, Vicky Posh resumed her teaching on Monday spontaneous post. Some certain anons are still alleging that dearest Vicky is posting other people's work. BVs told the anons to shut up and not bully Vicky Posh into deciding to stop sharing her knowledge with them.

There are several BBCs present on the blog, their goal is to ensure that BVs post non gbagaun comments. These BBCs no allow BVs like Zaram, Teejay, Babani, King Jerry etc drink water drop cup.

BV Pinky on Monday spontaneous post told Dante that he saw someone that looked like him with a very "endowed" babe at Mokola. Dante was surprised, he asked Pinky if he knows wetin he resemble.

Due of my lateness and inability to send the "gist boulevard" on the usual time, a very "concerned" Anon asked why. Stella replied, she berated the Anon for insunuating that me and her are at loggerheads. She told the Anon to send it's account number make she refund the monies it's parents wasted on school fees. Stella disclosed that the Anon is intelligently stupid.

On Monday in house news, BVs were full of joy, trooped out to the streets to rejoice over Stella's rant of being unable to watch her fave station, Zeeworld due to wind disrupting the satellite. BVs gave a shout-out to wind.
Blog preacher, Paprika preached that alcohol intake is one of the fastest means of transportation to hellfire! Some BVs like Marie, Doggedity were surprised by the preaching. They wondered if Jesus no turn water to wine in the bible. Bible quotations just dey jam each other under the comment.
Overly beautiful, brainy and intelligent BV, Phoenix Elsewhere announced bagging another certification! She announced that she's the latest HR Data analyst on the block!! Congratulations gurl, the sky is your limit.

While alot of BVs were battling with melting sun/heat. BV King Jerry presented roses to akara oku BV, Zaram. Stella the chief shipper accepted it and coined them the hashtag #ZarJer2024. Boya the SDK wedding we've been anticipating go happen now.

Faithful and truthful BV, Teemah G announced that she is one of the BVs that got the engr Ayubb Ramadan giveaway.

On Tuesday Spontaneous post #terrifictuesday, very controversial BV, Milkshakes revealed that he is constantly mistaken as an Igbo man, okie dokie!
On Tuesday in house news, Stella disclosed that she's moved to do giveaway for Christian and Muslim fasters but the fear of licking her bumbum like over riped mango is stopping her.
Stella also disclosed that they're having an Easter party for members ofSDK  Lagos WhatsApp group BVs. She said she needs an ogbonge baker because the in house baker, Sisibrowniecakes would be out of town. She called on bakers that knows how to bake yummy and quality cakes like SBC to send her pictures.

***""""""
One of Stella's WhatsApp group members disclosed that joining the group is one of the best things she did for her. She thanked Stella for the platform and also disclosed that the love, cruise and gifts they share there is second to none.

On #WakeyWakeyWednesday, Wednesday spontaneous post, Teejay was firing shades everywhere. He said some certain persons are looking for his attention/engagement but he no get their time because of the way they've been moving on the blog. He said he avoids any comment from the persons or directed to them like plagues! He said his refusal to engage the persons be like they pour boiling pepper for their body.

Seems the owner of the Shades caught it because BV Milkshakes came under his comment to tell him to continue wailing as a wailing wailer that he is and that he no dey see him at all.

Who says love isn't beautiful?! Mesmerized original, lover king, Triple C wrote a very romantic letter for his Paris Savannah on Wednesday spontaneous post. He said so many sweet sweet words, he said he would practice how to write love letters because he can't wait to pour the sweetness of his heart to the prettiest girl ever, his Paris Savannah. Omo, his comment got BVs awwwing and single Pringles asking God when.

On Wednesday in house news, Stella knelt down, jammed her hands together and was begging the Blog's FBIs to pls stop accusing people of trying scam her by creating multiple blog IDs. She told them to leave her to figure the alleged scammers herself afterall, she's the baddest blogger in Africa and she dey smell amebo however minute all the way from Germany.
Stella also told 4 fasting BVs (both lent and Ramadan) to indicate if they are interested in giveaway.

BVs joy was cut short when Stella announced the restoration of her Zeeworld. She continued the Zeeone tales from where she stopped and the joy of Zeeworld restoration prompted the aforementioned fasting giveaway.

An Anon who's a friend of ex blog old cat, Cynhams cakes disclosed that she(Cynhams cakes) told her the reason stopped commenting on the blog is due to the massive trolling she encountered. The Anon preached love and urged BVs to correct with love. On sighting her comment, BVs and Stella told the Anon to tell Cynhams cakes to clean the oil on her lips. They told her that her lies can wake oku orun. They now went ahead to refresh her memory on how Cynhams cakes was one of the Blog's most loved BV during her active days. How she enjoyed back to back giveaway, massive advertisement for her business and how BVs mounted when she had a lirru issue with her husband. After enjoying all these goodies, God come pick her calls and everything come soft, she carried money to another blog to pay for advert. When Stella confronted her, instead of her to apologize, she wore shoulder pads like peacock, turned Stella to who no Sabi wetin Dem dey use money do and eventually left the "cheap" blog.

One of the giveaway applicants, Neat cut and designs wowed BVs when she mentioned that even tho she paused fasting because she was menstruating, she would like to be chosen. Some BVs asked her why she carried megaphone to announce her monthly visitor no top giveaway.
On Thursday in house news, Stella called upon BVs to give a standing ovation to those that are fasting because e no easy. Na man Dem be! She recounted that asked 4 people to indicate interest for fasting giveaway but the multitude wey show up shock her. After every every, she picked; Asia, Ostrich, Mercy, Fresh Petals, Ryah, Fatee and Bethel as beneficiaries of the giveaway. Also, shebi we bin hear that a closed mouth is a closed destiny. BV Giftmoesha sincerely commented that she wasn't fasting but would loved to be blessed, Stella saw her comment and told her to say no more, just like that, she sent a credit alert wey fit crash person phone if e no too strong give her. She also told BVs not to foh because before the fasting ends, more giveaways go come.

Also, she said the giveaway list automatically disbands BV Milkshakes' list. Stella revealed that her unproblematic lil sis, Chocolate noir even notice the attention and friendship Milks has been enjoying since he compiled the list, she hoped that water will not carry it away and his trolls won't return to status quo.

Mewa dey happen for this world! BV Pure narrated how her friend was crying profusely after she caught her devilish BIL molesting her 6yr old daughter. Pure's friend called her husband who was out of town, he said she shouldn't involve the police that it's a family matter.
*****"""
On sighting Stella's memo about Chocolate noir noticing his recent fondness from BVs, Milkshakes was filled with excitement and surprise because he thought Noir dey beef him.

Blog sweetheart, Fidel after been away from the blog for ages finally commented on Thursday in house news, the Blog's internet crashed for a moment, BVs gathered, brought out instruments to celebrate. Welcome back Fidel, we hope Shyla is fine and would comment soon.

******""

Stella's decision to cancellation of Milkshakes list hit BV Makason for place where no good, she wrote something that looked like a memo to Stella stating her displeasure. Stella replied and told her that she no blame her rara. HISSSSS

Eyin fans mi, egbami o. On Friday in house news, Stella addressed the allegations heaped upon my fragile, beautiful, dark skinned self. She said some okokomaiko FBIs dey alert her to be weary of me, Onyin that I am ex BV Olori Orente. Ah, Latibosibo, edakun. Dear FBIs, if you wan really get to the bottom of the pot and want to discover Onyingate, just take my number, patronize me and also refer your friends and now see if I'll be rude to you/them or if I'll sell perfumes wey no good give them. Just try it and "reveal my secret give everybody."

Also, Doggedity, your iba is one million!! Thank you for my business flyer that you did for me free of charge without even knowing me from Adam, tuala for you boss, for this life and the next, your own no go ever spoil. Stella, biggest Sis, Jeweluchi, thank you for this platform. E don dey soft, e no go hard for you.

****"*

Stella told the Anon that claimed to be ex BV, Cynhams cakes' friend to tell that for this blog o, BVs brain dey very hot and they no dey forget dubious actings easily. She reminded her about how her friend was exposed and how she use her hand pursue herself after all the goodies she enjoyed from SDKBLOG.

He that laughs last laughs best abi? Na Teejay's case be that when he heard that ex BV Olori Orente was casted with dubious character before she vamoose from the blog. He said she dey among those wey dey taunt him dey call him scammer in the days of his early commenting but now, he pin full ground and Olori is being dragged because she dey sell rotten shoes give BVs still dey form mental health plus rudeness on top. He gave a "shalout" to his naysayers saying after all the accusations of being a scammer, he's still here and still standing strong.

An Anon in response to Teejay yimued at him, s/he told him to sharap and also asked him how many times Dem don call him out on the blog. How many times he don announce to BVs that he don mature, he Sha ask Teejay so many questions, the Anon addressed him as "boda."
Teejay accused BV Games Mistress of being his Anon troll. He said the use of "boda" ousted her.
BV Teejay also declared to BVs pe na only him, know who Onyingate be gangan. Shebi if he can be benevolent enough to let the cat out the bag......

***"***
BV Miss Aboki proved once again that she be very old cat for SDKblog. She revealed to BVs that after hand touch Olori Orente, she changed her ID to "Love and Light"

Miss Aboki and XP were really on fire on Friday in house news, they also revealed how ex BV Michaaka foods was getting free back to back advert from SDKBLOG but went to LIB to pay for advert. How Miss Aboki called her out and was dared by Michaaka to post the link but it disappeared before she got there and she and her goons, Teejay inclusive started calling her a liar but she gave them very hot gbasgbos Sha. In case you want a link to the callout post, it was provided by XP, check out "SDKblog in house news April 23, 2019"

On Saturday spontaneous post, Stella once again begged BVs that comments with only emojis to pls have a change of heart and write properly. She asked them how they think the blog would be if every BV emulates them and comment only with emojis.

Till I come your way next week, continue to read SDKBLOG, na here e dey happen. Every character full ground from FBI that's not FBI-ing to Kings, Baddies, Amotex, Destiny changers, comedians etc.
Pls, BVs, y'all should pls patronize me, edakun. I sell the loveliest, nicest and yummiest fragrances. You're never fully dressed without a perfume, let your scent announce your presence. My character good, I no dey sell fake and I no get pride, thank you.

40 comments:

1. Coughs!!!

Nice compilation Oyingate. You tried.

I will soon be joining Black Slimzy in dropping one liner stand alone comment here. Make I fit rest from the dragging her. I think it's about time.

Aside that, I'm so worried with the rate of paternity fraud going on lately.

What is really happening globally??? Paternity fraud is becoming an everyday news. Is it that men were too unbothered or less concerned all along about this criminality been perpetrated by these women or what.

Do innocent men deserve this????

How on earth will a woman knowingly pass another man's child to his husband as his. This is sheer wickedness and evil that I asked, WHO RAISED THESE WOMEN?

GOSH!!!!😠😠😠

I think Nigerian legislators should criminalize paternity fraud. It seems the numbers are increasing globally. There should be jail term with hard labour on paternity fraud. This is beyond devastating I swear. The mental and emotional torture is better imagined than experienced.

The silence of Nigerian legislators on this paternity fraud leave so much to be desired.

I feel so pity for the former Chelsea player Geremi, as he filed divorce suit after DNA test revealed that the two children he’s been raising belonged to his wife’s ex-partner.

You will never understand the emotional trauma that comes with it until it happens to you.

1. Lol..

Shebi na why them won tag me women hater, when the truth be say na the people wey dey guilty of what I speak of that are the ones pushing this narrative and campaign..
      Them think say them go fit shut me up from speaking so that their lie would be safe, they fear that men, including their husband would see what I'm saying and do the needful..

The thing is trust, too many men have been manipulated by women to trust them.. like you'll catch your girl sending chat to a guy and you'll ask her what she's doing, she'll lie, you'll say what you saw, instead of defending herself, she'll ask you if you don't trust her, this is where some guys miss it, they'll just let it go because they don't want to be seen as insecure lol.. when the right thing they should have answered is that yes I trust you, and want to keep trusting you, so open that chat let me see.. na that time then go come dry cry say you're hurting them with your words #Yimu..

Remind me on Tuesday, let me drop one old gist for you, I won't be chanced tomorrow morning..

Blessed week ahead Oyin

2. Na everyday we day hear this your talk.

I'll soon, I'll soon...

Well done soon

3. Teejay and barrister, when you are planning marriage with any babe or guy(in the case of barrister), make sure you both go for fertility tests.
      Many men are shooting only semen with zero sperm, feeling like like odogwu.

4. 16:09, my dear, say no more.
      Just yinmu and walk away.
      Plenty plenty "new day/week/min/sec resolutions" wey him don make. Yet nothing nothing.

2. Thank you for what you do Onyin. Your commitment is exceptional.

3. Some are mature enough that they don’t speak their minds. Some are so mature that they know they are not mature.

Anonymous.

You can be a bad experience but overly matured.

If you want to get better, I mean you, you, you reading this, then learn to speak tactically.

Ire oooo

1. Abeg getat as Teejay don give u gbas u don turn motivational speaker.

2. Abeg Abeg no scatter my head this hot afternoon πŸ™„πŸ˜
      Kilode🀷

3. Mature*

That small thing weu Teejay tell you really pain you o. Sebi you say e don pass, why this again?
      Remember say you dey do prayer and fasting today o

4. This kind thing wey you type sef, just dey make eye turn person. Na wa o!

4. Omoh gist everywhere....how much I missed this blog chaiiii.

Wait ooo olori orente dubious character ke??

Nah I find it so hard to believe

1. BBanty, are you back (on the blog) for real this time?
      I no wan begin find you again oh!

2. Osanobua o

Prophet and prophetess full this blog o as one anon came and was being all lovey dovey asking after bigbanty, one anon told him to stop hyping himself and also said that he will soon start magically commenting again.

Ummunnem lo an behold prophecy have seen the light of day, what a mighty God we serve!

Stelllaaaa i am highly entertained, your blog is berra than netflix and youtube🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Gifty

3. Haha.
      Gifty imebigo.πŸ™†
      The Igwe must hear this.

Seriously, thought Big banty is married or I'm mistaken?🀨

5. Thanks for the updateπŸ‘

Weldone Oyingate πŸ‘Œ

6. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚ this bv Oyingate is very funny o, such a catchy writer😁
    Congratulations to our babygyal, this your new certificate will take you to that place you want to be in Jesus name Amen!
    Welcome back Fidel..
    Congratulations to everyone celebrating.

7. Onyin, you're doing well jare

8. I'm on this blog but i know nothing.

All i know about Orente was that she sold shoes, was a blog sweetheart who was TTCing.

Don't remember much. I wondered what happened.

Has she conceived?

Those days i was only interested in Saturday and Sunday laughs.

Till today. I can't pin point who is who. Don't remember names much and their displays.

1. Exactly why I'm still so disturb about the dubious character of olori orente.....she is a sweet soul

2. She put to bed few months ago

3. She had a baby girls last year around the same time as Ms A(former Mrs Romas)

4. She has a daughter now.

I got angry seeing her phone number on Onyin's advert post, like how?
      If someone puts their own number on an ad in another blog and customers still calling them,how would they feel?
      It's all shades of criminality.

Well, their business. All of them.

9. Mama Nnukwu welcome back.
    Nice recap πŸ‘

1. Onyin is now mama nnukwu? Nna na wah

2. You say?

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Gifty

3. Yes she is mama Nnukwu
      Use your brains na
      I don't need to tell you everything

4. Which brain? Please dial the number on Onyin's advert post, it sorts many bullshit about the mix-up.

Good everything's properly edited now because;
      Onyin is for Onyinye or Onyeka.
      Oyin is for Oyinkansola or Oyindamola.

10. I actually ready all compilation. Great documentation skill…
    Great readddd

11. Thanks for the update OnπŸ‘