Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, March 06, 2024

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#womancrushwednesday #blessedday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #celebratetheday #wcwneverfeltsogood #smile

Good Morning!

What a day to be a woman and open your eyes to the gift!...Thank you God for making women special

“Don’t wait for someone else to validate your worth. Celebrate yourself, every Wednesday and every day.” – Unknown.
And heres a pat on the back to all the men who make their women feel really good everyday!
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

248 comments:

1. Good morning to y'all on this space.
    It's the midweek already and πŸ‘‹ how has been your week sfsg?

The life of a troll is that which is frustrated and miserable. Don't say I didn't tell you.
    I have been there, done that and of course, never again.
    Take a cue from me and try to be better.

#WakeyWakeyWednesday
    #WinWinWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday
    #WonderfulWednesday

1. Pray they listen and leave you alone

2. WINNER, YES I AM!6 March 2024 at 08:44

Why do people troll? Well, as people grow older, I believe some childish character leaves them. Let us be kind and compassionate and its not when you become gravely ill or when you are so old or when you seriously lack that you must change. Let the change begin now. There's nothing in this life and within the twinkle of an eye, something bad or even good can drastically change one forever.

Good morning all.

3. Good morning.
      I am fearfully and wonderfully made!! I am a beauty Queen!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️Self Love❤️❤️❤️

4. Lol @courage. Make una dey get small shame fa.

5. Miss Aboki, you should be the one to get shame, trolling a small boy. What did he collect from you?

2. PULL DOWN STRONGHOLDS!

'God's mighty weapons...knock down the devil's strongholds.' 2 Corinthians 10:4 TLB

When the Bible speaks of a stronghold, it's referring to an area in your life that's controlled by wrong thinking. And that stronghold will attract people who think the same way and feed off it. But there is good news. Not only will God reveal to you the strongholds in your life, he'll show you the experiences that caused them. Some of us worry obsessively about money because we grew up in hard times. As a result, we're inclined to depend more on ourselves than on God. When it comes to money, we hide it, hoard it or withhold it. And because we're afraid to sow it, we miss the very harvest that would solve our problem.

'So, how can I deal with my stronghold?' you ask. Attack it with the word of God. You don't have to accept whatever comes into your mind; you have a choice! If a thought lines up with the word of God, accept it - if it doesn't, reject it. When Satan comes against you, don't just sit there and say, 'I wish he would leave me alone. I don't feel like fighting today.' If you do, he will 'devour' you (See 1 Peter 5:8)! Paul describes the Scriptures in your Bible as 'the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God' (Ephesians 6:17 NIV). Did you get that? The Holy Spirit within you will wield the sword of Scripture for you - provided you have done your job, which is to get the word of God inside you.

Do you want to pull down the strongholds in your life? Reprogramme your mind with the truths of God's word.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

3. There is no end to education. It is not that you read a book, pass an examination, and finish with education. The whole of life, from the moment you are born to the moment you die, is a process of learning.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? I pray as we open our mind to learn, may we grow in all areas of our lives. I wish us a great day ahead. Stay safe.

1. GASLIGHTERS JUST FULL EVERY WHERE TODAY...KINGS AND CO
      una need matches to light am make e kuku burn?
      to criticise is good but when you criticise, let that which you support be also criticised....it is a two way thing, if you no gree, the other person sef no go gree, let it rest abeg

4. Good morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    So Zubby said he his the biggest artist in Africa and he can buy Timi, infact Zubby said Timi popularity ends in Shagamu that after Shagamu nobody knows Timi, I don laugh tire.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. They need all the rave for the showπŸ˜‚

As zubby is popular in Asaba movies so is Timini in Cinemas

2. That Zubby statement shock me sha but I agree with him! Zubby don tay for Nollywood

3. stop falling for it, they are not fighting, they are gearing up for that boxing ring thing that those two actresses did...i cannot be falling mugu for free advert everytime oh......them go soon announce the fight..If you hear how many millions they are paid eh....hmmmmmmmmmmmm

4. Lol @Stella
      I always said to myself that it was some sort of PR stunt
      I look away o sharp sharp

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή

5. Something Different About You!!
    1 Peter 2:9.

"You’re a partaker of the divine nature, a God-carrying vessel. You represent divinity. You’re a heavenly being. You’re the extension and expression of Christ in your world."

"Can you see why you must never see yourself as an ordinary person? Christ in you makes you different. You’re the effulgence of His glory, the express image of His person."

Confession!!

I'm a unique and precious treasure to God, a bearer of His divine presence, the effulgence of His glory, the express image of His person, born anew with the supernatural life of glory, excellence and power in my spirit! Today, through my words and actions, I manifest the wonderful deeds and display the virtues and perfections of my heavenly Father who has called me to glory, honour and excellence, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

6. would you attend a party by a cousin who hasn't reached out to you in the last ten years,she and her family where also a third party in my marriage, although I met my ex husband through them and when the marriage broke down,they never reached out but still form family with my ex husband.everyone have been on their own since then which I have no problem with.
    I found this really weird and I am skeptical about the invite.

Good morning everyone.

7. MAN IS THE HEAD

No matter how we might want to kick against this notion based on emotion, belief, modernization. We cannot rule out the fact that man was originally created to be the head. Whatever comes first remains first. And honour must be accorded to it.
    Gen 1:26, God said let us make man in our own image. After he was done creating man, he made a woman out of man.

Every Godly home is led by a man, that is the original design of God.
    The world is getting seduced by modernization and people are ignorantly adopting these things. When your husband is the tail and you are the head, the foundation of your marriage is faulty.
    Eph 5:23. Stop arguing and dragging headship with your husband. Be the queen and allow him to be The king he was created to be. When refuse it is an act of rebellion. You don't need to be told that feminism is a demonic belief and all those who champion and practice it will land in hell.

God said a woman should submit, but this day men submit while women now propose to a man, marry him and becomes the head. That home and marriage can never stand please God, until the right persons occupies their rightful positions.

Remember devil have come to kill, steal and destroy, that is why he keeps introducing this demonic beliefs wrapped up in disguise as modernization just to steal the original design of marriage, kill it and destroy it, so that the children of God will keep displeasing God.

Wake up.

1. Lol..
      I get all what you're saying and only amotekuns would argue against it..

But you see that part about men proposing, Omo, in most cases na the woman propose oh, them just 'force' the words out of the man's mouth to whine themselves, many relationship started with "so what are we now",. And many marriage started with "whan do you want us to get married" and "my period is late".. for deep guys like us, we know this is proposal.. but let's pretend like we don't know sha

2. "Every Godly home is led by a man, that is the original design of God" .πŸ‘
      The issue is that even ungodly men who do not submit to God's will agree with this statement. If you refuse to submit to God's Leadership in your life don't expect a woman to submit to your leadership.

Women, the keyword is a GODLY HOME, don't forget. And a Godly home involves two Godly people. Funnily enough, A man who is not Godly and does not live a holy life that God commands ie. commits adultery etc, will think this applies to him. πŸ˜…
      Someone who is not living under God's authority should not expect a woman to be under his.

Paprika the day you wrote about fornication some people were not under your comment. They ignored it but came under this one. God is greatπŸ˜…

8. Even after killing Abel,God didn't choose Cain. Tearing others down won't elevate you.
    Good morning beautiful people
    Have a fabulous day ahead 😘😘

9. Good morning everyone

I pray that God will bless your plans and efforts today.

10. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 66!!!!!
    Awesome,faithful God.

11. Good morning house
    Crushing on myself and all hardworking women out there who want the best for their kids, may our efforts not be in vain

12. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹ It's Woman crush today and I crush on all the beautiful women here πŸ’•. You guys rock.

13. "Urban Dictionary

Cashtivist
    A person who only participates in activism for their financial gain. In other words, an asshole."

If I call you people olofo now, it'll seem like I'm always harsh, but it's just the plain truth,. Common to use Google, you will not, but confidential come and argue nonsense and call someone that knows more than you'll ever know in 10 lifetime an olodo

1. Bravo Dante!
      Pls do well to bring here the dictionary meaning of "feets"

It is also one of your grammar here a few days ago.

🚢

2. Na this activist wey marry only fan base girl bring out this English for X ,deji dey gba sha

3. 09:00
      Savage o
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Feets?
      🀣🀣🀣

5. Bold of me to ask you to use Google when you people don't even know how to use it..

This would be the first and last time I'll respond to you dumb anonymous this year, enjoy the attention and frame the comment, cos you'll never get it again..

Etymology

From feet +‎ -s.

Noun
      edit
      feets

(dialect) plural of foot quotations

FEETS, don't fail me now!

1894, Al Thayer, Ah there: Pickings from Lobby chatter in the Cincinnati Enquirer, page 71:
      Last Sunday she said to Mr. Baker: "Ach, Gott, Mr. Baker, my FEETS is killing me. I must go me by a feets doctor."
      1896, Stephen Crane, Maggie: A Girl of the Streets:
      "I kin remember when she weared worsted boots an' her two FEETS was no bigger dan yer tumb an' she weared worsted boots, Miss Smith," she cried, raising her streaming eyes.

14. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    It's woman crush Wednesday πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—
    I celebrate every woman out there for our contribution to the growth of the homes, society and nation
    May God continues to strengthen usπŸ’―

15. Sometimes when we look back and see where we're coming from, the things we have forgone and the sacrifices we have made in life to keep going, we only but appreciate God's mercy and our own continual effort in keeping on.

Crushing on Big Mama today as my WCW. You're indeed the BIG MAMA. Wishing you the very best of today and productivity in your endeavours.

Stella I receive the pat. Thanks

1. Nicely written
      It's been a very long time since I read a gbagaunless comment from you

16. I am a winner, thank you Jesus for Life πŸ™

17. I celebrate all the amazing women on this platform. Your labour of love will not be for nothing. May you enjoy the goodness of God all your days. Amen.πŸ₯‚πŸ’–

I greet you all. ❣️

18. Good morning everyone

19. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a beautiful day

20. I celebrate myself ,my mom, sisters, all female blog visitors and SDK. May God give us long life, good health and grant our heart desires, Amen.

21. Dear virtuous single women,

You are so much more than just your status as a single woman. You are virtuous, strong, and worthy of love. It's easy to feel discouraged as you wait for the right partner to come along, but remember that your value is not defined by whether or not you're in a relationship.

There is so much more to life than just romantic love. Take this time to focus on the other aspects of your life that bring you joy, whether it be your career, friendships, or hobbies. Stay hopeful and trust that the right person will come along in time.You have so much to offer,learn to love yourself and enjoy your own company. There is no rush - you will find the right person when the time is right. Stay strong and know that you are loved.

You are my women crush Wednesday 😍 ❤ πŸ’• πŸ’“

Fabulousmommaandwify

22. INVESTMENT is not same as SAVINGS..

Investment is not a get rich quick scheme;it's not MMM!! You don't put #10 today and expect one million cash out tomorrow..

Your SAVINGS Bank account is not an INVESTMENT.

If you want to grow in life,try take certain risk and invest in something today,then wait for the fruitful days to reap your harvest..

It might take years to see reasonable "Return on Investment";but patience,resilience, determination,smartwork and Grace of God would make the wait worth it.

If you aren't a business person,do your own research and invest in stocks,stable coins and the likes.

God help us all;and here is wishing everyone a blessed day ahead..

@MARTINS

1. Well spoken Nwokeoma πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

2. Yes I don start to dey take some risks...Thanks Martins

23. Celebrate your self, nobody knows what it takes to be you.
    You have the power, to say this is not how my story will end.
    I celebrate myself, I'm a super lady πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

24. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the most beautiful, the tallest.
    Ebony black queen with the sexiest eyes, succulent lips and hot legs.
    Anambra Finest!
    Favoured Mother!
    Nwa Nwa Mbano!
    Mmasinachi!
    Ngalakwesili IKENGAM!
    Nwayanachiyaso!
    Nwa Umuiyiafor ji eje MBA!
    Nnukwu Nwanyi Iyiafor!
    Yagazie n'Ofo πŸ™
    Iseeeeeeeeeee

1. Lots of πŸ’š Nnukwu.

2. I celebrate you Momma ♥️♥️πŸ’–
      I love you plenty ❤️

3. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•My head is swelling on ya behalf Nnukwu πŸ’ƒπŸ»

4. Ijele Nwanyi πŸ’•πŸ’•

5. Is this not the same Nnukwu Nwanyi whose picture we say on the blog that year?
      SMH

6. Much love πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

25. WCWπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•to all the beautiful women in the house.

Obinrin ni mi, mo pe lola
    Obinrin ni mi, ma rin ma soge
    Marin gere bi eni egbe ndun, ma tun sapa genge
    Emi ni oluranwo oko emi
    Emi l′angeli omo, eledumare lo mo mi
    Emi ni iya kowa, eke mi
    Mo fi gbogbo ara sewa eleda mo dupe
    Ko si asise niseda mi
    E bami yo
    by Sola Allyson

26. Good morning everyone..today I celebrate myself and all the hardworking women in this space..may God bless us all in Jesus name..Amen..

27. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life..

28. Mum had a mild heart attack yesterdayπŸ˜”. Thank God, she was stabilized. She has to run some tests today. Pls put her in your prayers. Thank you.

1. Glad she's stable. So sorry dear. She's in my prayers.

She'll be fine.

2. My prayers are with your mum. She will be alright by God's grace.

3. God is on the throne sis...
      Jehovah still Rapha. He's got her back always πŸ™πŸ»

4. Thank you Jesus for swift healing upon her Mom ..Lord we demand for her perfect health and wellness πŸ™Œ

5. Perfect health to your mom in Jesus Name πŸ™

6. Speedy recovery to Mumsi....Don't worry She is healed Amen

7. It is well with your mum. God's healing hands is upon her.

8. May the Lord perfect her healing in Jesus name.

9. Speedy recovery to your mum. All will be well.

DeHeroine.

29. See as dem use preek redirect Latorera focus..
    Omo! Women and preek ehnπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Her Papa shock Lol

1. Dante, shey we neva buy serious market for your hand laidis?

2. Morayo,npls ignore him next time.
      If we start ignoring his cries here, he will find another place to go cry

3. Spot on 09:26. The guy is just empty

30. Please my people let's be careful of what we are using our money to buy,may we not use our money to buy sickness . Especially all these processed food, I heard people now use one chemical to soak corn so they can have plenty yield, that there won't be shaft after grinding as the chemical will turn everything to akamu, and they'll make huge profits, same with fufu. Please let's all start making these things at home ourselves if we can o, I have never bought already processed akamu and I won't try it. Alot of sellers don't think about their customers health all they care about is their own gain

1. Read it on Facebook too. But I don't know why a woman will be buying this things outside, it's laziness that's killing some people

2. Anon 9:05, in most cases na time factor dey cos am not "laziness".

Thanks for this info @Game mistress

31. So my daughter's college is bigger than her primary school, it has plenty children, they are over twenty in each class, they have A, B and C for each level.
    It also has all the necessary facilities - standard library, football field, science labs, medial center, other sports.facilities like basketball court, tennis court, etc.
    This girl has changed. She now wakes up early by herself(6:am), bathes with cold water(this one shock me), very eager to be in school. She told me she has made friends in all the classes including senior secondary. Gists me about her classmates and school everyday. Doing very well, among the top ten in her level (Jss 3) comprising of almost 80 students.

Her joy gives me joy.

Dear God pls give us the financial power to retain her in this school till she rounds up her secondary education. Amen.
    Good morning my people

1. This is the joy of every mother, to see their kids excelling. Wishing your daughter brighter years ahead.

2. This is beautiful
      Amen to your prayers Courage. When a child attends a school that she loves, your will see it in all she does. She would be always happy

3. AwwwπŸ€—πŸ€— she'll continue to make you a proud mum.
      😘😘 to her.

4. Amin
      May God give you the financial power to keep her there

32. Good morning everyone. Have a wonderful day.

33. "Tinubu presidency makes U-turn, says UAE hasn't lifted visa restrictions on Nigeria- Sahara Reporters."

SHAME!!

To think Bayo Onanugu shared a document on his page claiming otherwise.. it is a pity,.
    Some people, it's only tribalism they're good at,. Zero in positive things

34. A blessed morning to everyone..
    Is another WCW..
    My WCW goes to the real good women here..
    Women who work very hard to surport there husband's and children,they refused to give up even when they are tired,they have the wisdom to put there home together through prayer and hardworking.

35. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. 😘😘😘

1. A blessed day ahead, darling 😘

2. Wonderful day to you too 😘

36. Dear women looking up to God for a life partner

Do not write off yourself,you are not an evening newspaper,you are not gwen,you are not late,do not be desperate,do not lower your standard,do not kill your self esteem and worth.

You are beautifully and wonderfully made,you are a masterpiece,you are blessed,you are a queen,you are someone's spec,you are someone's answered prayer.

i celebrate you all
    Goodmorning everyone.

37. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

38. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

I celebrate myselfπŸ’“meπŸ’“iπŸ’“and all the beautiful women here❤

39. Good morning everyone, Have a great day filled with God's grace and blessings. Amen

40. The Lord knoweth the way of the righteous, they are not to be put to shame in times of trouble πŸ™

41. I went to buy seasoning yesterday and someone came to price indomie carton, couldn't believe it when I heard 8,000 from 11,500 wao πŸ˜‰ I was nonplussed since they started hiking price, people migrated to Golden penny Spaghettini, plantain, yam, bread, why won't they receive sense? Isn't indomie made from grain flour? What's the justification for that hike? I bought carton 6500 in January, immediately they started hiking, I just stopped buying for my kids, when I can fry plantain and eggs or sweet potatoes or spahetti, honestly there should be price control like the French countries.

1. These noodles are lacking in nutrients, nothing whatsoever, only cancer causing ingredients in the spices. Stay away from it pls

42. Good morning everyone.
    I pray the prevailing difficulties will not overwhelm our resolve in making ends meet.

43. I hope you people read SDK comment about going to shop with a particular amount but got so little compared to when thesame amount could get more than enough , and that isn't Nigeria, this hardship isn't only in Nigeria but some clueless ones just want to believe na only naija dey suffer

1. Dey there dey deceive urself. There’s no place that there’s a 400% increase in any item. The price of some items has also remained the same or just increased a bit. Even the overly expensive Switzerland doesn’t have that kind of price increase. If I buy cornflakes for 5 francs today, rest assured I will still meet it at that same price two weeks later.

2. Yes, we also read that there is no 24 hours light, we read that they have bad roads, hospitals and schools, we read how their politicians steal money, how they rig elections shamelessly, how they don't pay their pensioners too,.

Yes, we read all these..

Only God will judge you people

3. Gaslighter well done oo.

Can you compare the economy of Nigeria to Germany? What is the minimum wage?

Some of you are just deliberately mischievous.

4. Toor, many enemies of the nation, if we talk they'll say we are ass licking. May God save the world 🌎

5. Sorry for you ,are you not licking ass

6. I haven't seen administration that wasn't constructively criticized in the past. So I don't understand why some persons are always quick to label critics hater. It's so laughable to read that here.

Tribalism has eaten deep in us. The same people who criticized Buhari here are now crying that Asiwaju is being criticized because he's a tribal man.

I, TEEJAY won't support anyone I can look at the face and critocize when he or she mess up or shows incompetence. No, I can't do that.

We all need Nigeria to work but sycophant are the ones deceiving the government.

7. We read from SDK too that Germany police take bribes, their leaders collect bribes, they give them 2hours light in a day and no light in some areas for days, we also read that they owe workers salaries.
      Mumu

8. Na for only bad things una dey do comparism.

9. Game mistress this your new job I hope it's paying you well.
      Low budget asiwaju babe. Sha go ask your mentor Toyin how market be for her side.

10. FIRST OFF NOBODY IS MUMU HERE
      SECONDLY I THINK YOU DELIBERATELY QUOTED ME OUT OF CONTEXT; I DID NOT SAY ALL THESE BUT YES I DID SAY THAT THE GERMANY ECONOMY IS TROUBLED LIKE SO MANY OTHERS ALL OVER THE WORLD BUT WE GERMANS DONT GO ONLINE TO RUN DOWN THE GOVT; WE LOOK FOR PRACTICAL SOLUTIONS THAT WORK COS WE KNOW THAT THERE ARE SOME MATTERS THAT CAN NOT BE SETTLED ONLINE.............. THere are also some comments that you will make online that u would need to get a Lawyer and there is nothing like anon, they will fish you out you post nonsense, whether you are right or not..THERE IS SOMETHING CALLED DATA PROTECTION LAW...read it up...

11. Well, anything Una like make Una talk,my hope in a better tomorrow keeps me going, instead of being bitter and angry with the government, I look at the brighter side and it helps me to cope very well with the situations

44. nepa make una continue dey do una self shege promax, very soon all of us go face another power supply and forget una lol.

Good morning wonderful people, hope everyone is doing great. Have an amazing day.

45. Good Morning Everyone ❤ πŸ’– πŸ’

#selfcrush

Greetings everyone

46. how can you explain to your gf that you no longer have feelings for your ex when you still have over a thousand pictures of her in your phone? you claim to move on with your life but you don't have time to delete all your pictures with your ex or her personal pictures. I feel you still want your ex and your gf is not taking chances for accepting that story that you are so busy to delete those pictures.

Men please try and understand how my gender feels when you cannot take what you dish out.

1. I hope you have dumped him to avoid stories that touches the bumbum?
      Tomorrow he will hook up with her and start gbenshing again, then dump you

47. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    I celebrate myself and all the women here,we all are unique 🌹🌹🌹

48. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Sis, just because you fit in, doesn't mean you're in the right place. In a crowded marketplace, fitting in is a failure. In a busy marketplace, not standing out is the same as being invisible. So Sis, Focus on you. Try to stay present. Don't lose yourself. πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Happy Women Crush Wednesday Queens πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°. Fitting in is boring, stand out always πŸ’•

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘😘😘

49. Replies
    1. You don dey get small small pride,since you say you don become Facebook yeyebrity

50. Crushing on You Jewelu πŸ’•
    Crushing on all My Beautiful Queens πŸ‘‘

Amazing and Beautiful Morning QueensπŸ₯°πŸ’•❣️

1. Crushing on you too NK baby of the most high πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’œ

51. Good morning
    Have a blessed day

52. Happy women crush Wednesday
    My crush to all pure virgin women out there, don't let anyone make you feel inferior no matter your age.
    You are doing the right thing by keeping yourself, you don't have to suffer from STDs,unwanted pregnancy, depression and dejection as a rest if being used and dumped, etc.
    Keep your head high and keep adding value to other areas of your life, the right man will locate you soon.

1. Thanks Asia, on behalf of my fellow virgins we really appreciate this πŸ™

53. I celebrate myself and every woman out there that is not giving up on themselves and keep going. May God bless our hustle.

Have a good day people.

54. I celebrate myself and every other strong woman out there... As rightly said " Don't wait for someone to validate your worth"

55. Dear Kings, hope Y'all can see what Israel is going through and how he has made himself some sort of a nuisance on social media??? Kings, Look before you leap, before marrying any woman, dig deep, I repeat, dig deep. Never take a woman at the face value, investigate. If her mum is a single mother, find out why she is that way. Watch her mum closely, her daughter most likely would always be a replica of her mum. There was a reason our forefathers would dig deep into the family our fathers were marrying into, I hope you know that?? Kings, don't loose guard. My work is done here.

Dibia Alphonsus Arusi

56. Good morning everyoneπŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’πŸ’—πŸ’ž❤😍😘

57. Stella I have been a silent BV for over ten years. I came in in contact to Olawealth through your blog. He is a genuine. I have done three transactions with him,he delivered without story. I haven't seen him before. Blog visitors should please patronize him.

1. We knew this long ago that Olawealth is genuine.
      BTW, where is bv Bee10 that introduced him to Ankara business when he was doing his Nysc in Kano?

2. If he was a fraud he will not be posting his pictures here, also one or two bvs have met him in his shop

58. Man like Dante who doesn't collect 10k giveaway even when he is nominated

Man like Dante who doesn't come here to plead for giveaway

Man like Dante who doesn't share sob stories here

Man like Dante who says his mind always

Only if he tones it down on his insults . Also, I hope he doesn't intend to marry a woman though

1. Lol. Make he marry man?

2. Dey play m Dante wey dey use style apply, na shame never make him come out with full chest o. Naija don humble am

59. Nobody keep secrets reach hotel manager and bike rider, if those innocent men talks, Omo many marriages go scatter

Copied

60. I decided to buy local rice and cook. From the stories I heard, that it is tasteless, I made a fish sauce to eat it with. My people, it was still not sweet.
    I'm not buying again. Let me not eat rice instead of eating what is tasteless.