On Monday April 8, 2024 the court ruled that Halima would pay N10million to Apostle suleman for defaming him, Pay N20million for his legal team fees.
She is also to publish retraction in all Major dailies including the one she used to begin the defamation.....
She is also to make sure tha all links containing the story be deleted from the internet...
Omo, see gobe! She go fit meet up like this?
ReplyDeleteMake she just go beg like this.
DeleteNigeria my country. What a very big shame. Justice is always served to the highest bidder. May God forgive us all.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteJustice will be served when you have undeniable proof. Spreading lies against someone without concrete proof has consequences.
DeleteCan she be able to meet all the requirements? God help am.
ReplyDeleteWhere she wan see am?
ReplyDeleteIf she lied against oga, may the wrath of the Almighty descend on her now and ever. But if all she said is truth and the man just wants to oppress her, may he rot in hell for all eternity.
This judgement is imbalanced.
DeleteWhoever is lying should suffer here, now and forever
Oh yeah. May he suffer here and thereafter if he's lying.
DeleteWhich highest bidder. When you are served with any summons and there is proof you were served. Trial will go on some one adviced her to stay away from Court!!!
ReplyDeleteWahala no dey Finish ooo
ReplyDeleteAhhhhhh
Where will she get the Millions from
🙆🙆🙆🙆
Her blogger friend that was pushing her and using her story to gather traffic will help her.
ReplyDeleteIt's well with you Halima
ReplyDeleteShe still needs help 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteOmoh this is alot of money fa. I hope she meets up with the demand
ReplyDeleteBut wait o, the man sleep with her or not?
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh
That's she she should have gone to court to prove that she had an affair with him.
DeleteOgaoooo
ReplyDeleteChoi!!! Where will she start from bayi
ReplyDeleteI don't see Halima being able to meet up with these exorbitant requirements though 🤔🙄
ReplyDeleteWahala. Where she go see money bayii.
ReplyDeleteThat is a lot of money
ReplyDeleteKai this is serious o.
ReplyDeleteWhy was she scared of appearing in court. She was accusing him all these while, without evidence?
See gebse
ReplyDeleteWhere she wan see 10 million naira like this? Wahala!
ReplyDelete10 million is not a small money, where she wan get am from?
ReplyDeleteSometimes it is good to keep quiet and move on when you no get evidence or proof to back up your claims e get why.
ReplyDeleteThat's a lot of money o
ReplyDeleteAppeal
ReplyDeleteSee gbege but is it that she doesn't have any evidence or what ?
ReplyDeleteI don talk am before. Nigerian law is for higher bidder .
ReplyDeleteNice judgement , all of them will blackmail someone and be saying if anything happens to them?
ReplyDeleteAll the internet bandits and headless mob hope you will do Gofund for her otherwise she might die as she didn't have anynody to help her pay;next time if they are hailing stop and think
ReplyDeleteSue
ReplyDeleteLie
Woman