Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cross Dresser Idris Okuneye Fails To Meet EFCC Bail Condition + To Be Charged To Court Today.

Friday, April 05, 2024

Cross Dresser Idris Okuneye Fails To Meet EFCC Bail Condition + To Be Charged To Court Today.

Cross-dresser Idris Okuneye, also known as Bobrisky, failed to meet the bail conditions granted by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC on Thursday April 4, 2024. EFCC spokesperson Dele Oyewale disclosed this development saying “he has been granted administrative bail but has yet to meet bail conditions.”

He will be charged to court today Friday April 5, 2024.....

From Dailypost

52 comments:

1. I feel for him to think he's not the first or only one. Every weekend there's an occasion, people spray money on the celebrant and EFCC haven't gone after them. The videos are even online.

Justice shouldn't be selective but holistically tackled..

1. Tj that is the law for you. It cannot touch every criminal but there is always someone it would touch. Even developed countries like the US and Canada, it’s not every single criminal they catch, but they still catch criminals everyday. Sometimes the aim is deterrence.
      The valid question you should be asking is, did he do what they arrested him for not? Don’t be sentimental in everything you do. If it’s not tribe and religion for you, now it is ‘he isn’t the only one’ pls learn to be objective.

2. Everywhere in the World, there are millions of people committing the same offence every second.

However, only those caught will face the law. Period.

3. What about money laundering, that one is the main issue. The money that ran in Millions

4. 10:00

Thank you very much.

5. I think he reminded certain people of his existence with the movie launch some days ago. This is mere piling on because of the backlash due to that.

I feel for him as a gay man trying to make his way in a homophobic and hypocritical country although his attitude and ignorance are off-putting.

Idris is simply not an original. From the Yan Daudu of northern Nigeria, to sagba in the South west, we have always had a queer community of gays, lesbians, cross dressers, etc . I don't know what would have happened to the late area scatter from the South East if he were still alive but that man, unlike Idris was a talented easy going man who lived his life as a woman and bothered no one.

The same Obasanjo who pushed and signed this bill into law is seen spraying money at the wedding ceremonies of his children and also being sprayed but no one bothers all the people there. Wasiu Ayinde will also not be disturbed. Cubana has no fear and the legislator spraying visitors from his balcony is not being questioned because the real function of this law is to make a potential criminal of everyone so there is something to arrest one for.

6. Intelligent officers aim for high profile or notpriety cases to create awareness and deterrence to others.

2. I do not like Bob but this smells like witch hunting all over because what is this EFCC? They've obviously been looking for what to nab him with all these while but couldn't find any and just had to run along with this watery claim.
    Why are they not arresting all those ones who spray and walk over money especially at weddings and display on social media every weekend?

1. Keep your nose as clean as possible. That's all.

P.diddy was initially investigated for something else though they knew what they were actually looking for.

It's how investigation works. If they can't get a person on one charge, they go through another.Even something as little as a parking ticket. They'll work their way up from there. And more often than not, they'll hit gold!

Shikena.

2. Your first paragraph has always been my mantra anyways, he allowed this dragging inadvertently.

3. The thing about law is that even if it is a witch-hunt, there is law to back it up.

1. There's no witch-hunt without a witch.

2. You are right

4. Chai see mummy of Lagos ooo
    Pele ldris you will be fine

5. Mummy of Lagos fa!!🤣🤣🤣😹😹😹😁🙄😁

6. He's a bad influence on Nigerian youths

1. The most terrible menace o

Gifty

2. A very bad one. The love for money won't let them think straight.

3. Very dark man and gistlover are a worse influence. Many youths see Bobrisky as a skit maker. Someone you laugh at.

7. Mumu ma,they should send him/her to jail, confused person!

8. Government should just adjusted our Nigeria laws about man do like a female female dressed like a man because it is not only that boy they full different states in Nigeria now they should allow him to go first because I believe that government get power to do everything in time at least only one week is ok to bring the law and everyone must follow because everybody knows that this arrest is because of only money it's

1. Pls, re-read your write up again and see if it is coherent. No comma, no full stop, no reasoning, no focus, no ending, no ..... I tire jare

9. This is his real face ooo

10. With all his bragging why is it hard for him to be bail, follow social media film at your own risk.

11. ... And he couldn't meet the bail conditions, Sigh ! omashe ooo

1. Na that one shock me o

Gifty

2. The money is probably not the problem
      Nigerian bail conditions are archaic and quite frankly stupid

He probably needs to bring two civil servants on a certain level to sign for him

3. Bail conditions aren't just monetary.

My goodness, You guys should please read other news besides Davido's stories. Jeez!

12. A man who changed In self to woman, you better repent judgment day is near us oooo

13. Where are his big fishes he do brag about?

14. Person wey be one of the plugs wey dey launder money for some polithiefcians? Dey play. Idris wey him mouth dey run like tap. If dem no quick leave am now, he go begin sing like canary. All these fake drama na just to show say dem fit arrest am o nor be say dem serious.

If you begin to sing wobbish today, go on a reality TV show, post skits or whatever content and gather real/fake likes and followership, dem go approach you by themselves and offer you a deal/percentage to launder cheddar for them. That's how these people ball. No be the $2k wey Mark or Elon dey pay some of them monthly dem dey take build mansion for Lekki/Abuja, buy exotic cars everyday, travel the world and buy ice. One event wey some of dem dey attend, glam team alone don chop online revenue. When dem do drama finish, dem go leave am like VDM.

15. Attention seeking and it's costs

16. I see your real face bro

17. Is that his real face?
    Chai a whole mummy of Lagos😂😂

18. Chai Bobby you don enter yawa oo.

19. According to him,he has the connections so this should be a walk in the park for him.
    I laugh in kwa Zulu🤣🤣🤣

20. Ewoooh 🙆‍♀️, dem don do a whole mummy of Lagos strong thing o🤣🤣🤣🤣

21. He's just a scape goat for his kind. We still have our morals and values, money is not everything.

22. The charges are nonsense

23. I really like his hustling spirit.

24. He’s such a bad influence to the Younger ones…

25. When dey arrest am E go turn to man 🤣