Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crossdresser Idri Okuneye Appeals 6 Months Jail Term He Was Handed For Naira Abuse...

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Crossdresser Idri Okuneye Appeals 6 Months Jail Term He Was Handed For Naira Abuse...

Controversial cross-dresser, Idris Olanrewaju Okuneye, has appealed against the six months imprisonment imposed on him by the Federal High Court in Lagos which convicted him of charges of abuse of naira.
 In the appeal filed on his behalf by his lawyer, Bimbo Kusanu, Idris wants the Court of Appeal to convert the six-month imprisonment to N50,000 fine on each of the four counts he was convicted of........

10 comments:

1. Chika(hello iya boys)23 April 2024 at 13:39

Okay nahh

2. As if we no know say all these na drama from the beginning 😏. Keep Indiri-sue for jail for 6 months ke? Make dem dey play fess. Dem just wan draw him ear smoh and prove to the public say Vdm allegations no be so. Yeye dey smeh🥱

3. He should just stay behind bars

He’s definitely a bad Influence on Secondary school Kids

The way guys do a voiceover and mimics his mannerisms on TikTok and on the gram is nauseating

1. It must be only me that hate that tik tok

2. You are an ungrateful fan. You clearly are obsessed with his videos and those of his copy cats so you keep watching. His social media handles are private so you see these things on request and then hypocritically feign disgust after.

Your secondary school children are your responsibility to train and protect. He has finished secondary school and should not be punished for your in effectiveness as a parent or guardian. Make a donation to a secondary school, preferably your Alma mater today, instead of all this false concern.

4. That is your judicial right to do

5. Lawyer just wan scam this one cos when you plead guilty, you literally lose all your rights, including the right to appeal.