Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Shares Bill She Received To Enrol Her Child In Pre-Kindergarten

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Lady Shares Bill She Received To Enrol Her Child In Pre-Kindergarten

Education in Nigeria is so expensive!!!
Can you read through this and share what you pay as school fees for your child either in prekindergarten, kindergarten, primary,secondary or University?
Lets gist!

30 comments:

1. For those who no cut their coats according to their sizes.

1. Thanks
      She wants a big school

2. There are schools and there are schools...
    it's not a must you enroll in an expensive school that you can't afford. Life becomes easy when We learn to cut our material accordingly. There are schools that offer quality education,Morals and still at a moderate fee. All na choice May God Keep providing for our dear parents. Amen

1. Exactly, if you can't afford a school, don't enroll your kid there, or withdraw them from there if they were already enrolled,simple.
      These people will always put price tags they like, na who wan patronize them sabi.

3. As some people no know wetin they want use money do
    Some people dey help them chop the money

4. Lagos, Abuja and pH this is so true for them, i see this as extortion..... A child who can barely talk o. Ok school uniform 102k and as the grow taller you still have to pay to get the exact new size, when parent who are crazy for competition, who look at structure rather than what school offer, who want their kids to mingle with the rich accept this kind of offer. Down here in the east the most popular and standard schools i know their pay for pre nursery is 120k,higher basic 125k....... My kids current school fee is 16k and they are doing just fine.

1. Don't mind them
      They go to expensive schools and letter come on SM to rant

2. Na ph i dey stay. Me sef put pikin for expensive sch that time. Dem get 5 different uniforms for the 5days of the week. As dem begin increase like 2morrow no dey,na so i find cheap but mighty in education school. No be about big money oh,na about watin he school dey role out. If u hear children from nursery school speak English, not to talk of the secondary sch children. D school dey arrange oral English for parents once 1yr,so we fit keep up with our children.

3. Anon 16:49 pls what is the name of the school. Help me. To help my kids biko

4. At anonymous sch is at rukpawulushi. Heroes list nursery and part sch. Secondary is oak root. Same place . Google it.

5. Parents are really trying. It's well.

6. On top wetin, that huge amount....
    SΓ© na Angel go dey teach them for that school?

7. This one is even cheap. Charterhouse in Lagos is charging 42 Million naira per session for primary. Odiegwu. My son's schoolfees is 68k for this term and I have paid already. He is doing very well for a 7 year old child. It's to look for money and pay for Taekwondo and Coding classes for him next session.

1. I just hope they pay their teachers and non teaching staff very well.

2. Development fees? Are the parents to build school for them?

8. Development levy 300k?
    So it is me that will help you to build your school abi?
    When it is not like you will add me as a partner and I will be sharing profits with you.
    Other things are ok if it is a big man school but that development levy should not be more than 20k, it should not be by force.

In my kids school, the highest class in primary section (basic 5) pay less than150k in total for new intake, excluding textbooks

9. Na she wan carry her child go expensive kindergarten, I'm sure there are more affordable ones within her area.
    Maybe she stays in Ikoyi.
    And why the heck are pre-K children even wearing uniform??
    My daughter's pre k fee in naija in 2022 was around 50k per term, very nice school within punch estate.

10. Na the person level be that na. You cut your coat according to your clothe.
    My son's sch fees till he finished SS3 is about 100k per session (not term oo).
    To the glory of God na one sitting him take do WAEC, and JAMB. He is about to enter Uniben now (resuming next week).
    His younger brothers pay same per session. We stay where we can afford paying conveniently.

11. Ohun t'oba d'ara ma ra f'omo mi , no mean say make I go chop gbese or get hpb on top school fees. Anyway if she's earning 200m in a month why not? I can too if I'm earning 200M in month, money is nothing jare🀣

12. Church's and schools are two particular businesses people develop for the owner. Private schools form parent teachers association and the association begins to embark on project s development. A short time your child graduates from the school but you have built an assembly hall for the owner

13. Hian!
    This life ehnn na to cut your coat according to your cloth oh

14. This no what some ppl paying for house rent somewhere. Well, they never sought you out, you went and enquired and received the information. Don’t get angry you can’t afford it, just find where you can afford.

15. Find your level,no be by force πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

16. Yes I no go kill myself . If not for the education of my children I would have built a standand 20 rooms , in fact for now I will not be hustle up and down. But I still God for everything, my second to the last born is in Kwasu and his sister is in polytechnic institute. I try my best , I wish I could do more but no power. Gods is in control of everything.

17. Your child must not be in that school
    Some people see it as cheap fees
    You are angry cos you can't afford it.