Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

Monday, April 15, 2024

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

#monday #newday #goodday #carefree #itiswhatitis #noregrets #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #awesomeGod #unchangeablechanger #toohappytobebothered #beautifulday #letgoandletitflow

Good Morning!
It is another Monday and I wish you a good day......
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
PS -Send in your chronicles or drop them in the comment section

240 comments:

1. I just watched a video of the woman who gave a testimony in church, about being a graduate, and how the Pastor dismissed her as a liar, because of her poor English, and her inability to be specific about what a law degree is called.....
    I REALLY think the Pastor owes this woman an apology. She may never recover from that epic embarrassment!
    First off, she may REALLY be a graduate. Some people have even posted the graduation list from her school/set, with her name there. Trust Nigerians!
    The mastery of the English language, is not a pointer to intelligence or whatever. Some people just can't speak well. And for some, their speech is heavily accented. Doesn't take away anything from their ability to write well enough to pass, or do well in life. We have also seen people who are fluent with the English language, but when it comes to writing exams, you go know say nothing dey their head.
    Also, stage fright is a huge factor. That church has a massive audience. Anyone can panic on that stage. She might have been intimidated by the sheer sea of people.
    In my opinion, I don't think that woman is lying. I doubt any SANE person will go an altar like that, and lie! She just wanted to display that Naija mentality of "Na me first graduate from my family", and the thing backfired spectacularly!
    My dear Pastor could have handled this better. Maybe even ask her to come to his office with her result, or find a subtle way to ask that she leaves the stage. Not to embarrass her in that manner. Honestly, she may never recover from this. And knowing Nigerians, the trolling may even push her to depression or worse!
    May God give us the GRACE to always know how to react to situations and to people. 🙏
    Have an amazing week y'all...#ALiSpeaks

1. Graduate? And she didn't know the answer to "graduate in what". Abeg, I don't think he owes her any apology o.

2. Some of the testimonies being shared in Churches are not necessary.

3. SHE MAY BE A GRADUATE BUT MAYBE SOMEONE ELSE WROTE THE EXAMS FOR HER....

4. Watched the video too and asked Myself if Jesus would have reacted same way the Pastor did. We emulate Christ in everything Thought, words and actions. That embarrassment was too much abeg !

5. No one will troll that lady cos proofs has been uploaded from her school, the lady too didn't well when the pastor was saying she didn't graduate from that school. She should have proof him wrong in public too by reaching out to her phone and share her matric details.

She didn't speak up for herself, I am sure she is one of those many who worship their pastor instead of God. She didn't even defend herself but kept mute cos she couldn't speak Polish English 🙄 who English epp? The pastor will have to apologise to her so that she can feel better, these are among the many things we Christians do that make converting others so difficult to do. If this was to be Christians would he disgrace that lady just that way. Imagine the crowd in that church.

6. I guess because she was not corresponding, well

7. She disgraced herself, her university and Law profession. I guess Law School and NBA is in shame too.
      Even her family is not left out in the share of shame.

8. She may be a graduate, but was unable to express herself properly. There are many people like her. Go to some government offices you will understand better. I have also seen some graduates that can't write a formal letter.
      What about our former defence minister that was unable to read a manuscript that was given to him to read and address his audience. Anyway my former boss didn't go school, but he's so leanened.

Licious babe

9. Pls spare the lady naa. Have you ever faced a large audience and what you know or have to say jus go blank on you ??????
      Easy 🙏🏻

10. Some of una never really stand for front of thousands of people before to talk. Wallahi, you fit forget your name sef. Plus, the first tone of pastor when he started talking, was aggressive and harsh. That one don reach to put her off balance sef....
      Good thing is, proof don full everywhere, say she really graduate. I went to her FB page and saw it for myself.
      Pastor is human. He is flawed like anyone else. Make him chest this one, apologize and offer some form of compensation. He called her a liar on international TV, and shamed her. If she decides to sue, she has a very solid case!
      I really feel for dis woman. That walk from the stage to her seat, will be the longest, saddest walk she'd ever take in her life.....

11. Some graduate can not speak well but can write very well.
      Honestly,the pastor needs to apologize to that lady. The embracement was much.

12. Legit law graduate that does not know what her degree is? Naaa, I disagree.
      Maybe she graduated from another department.

13. Stage fright?
      Can't speak well in public?
      Can't express herself?
      Etc
      How will she practice law or even work with her degree?

14. Please do your research there's actually bsc in law course

15. Mom Ella in Nigeria? Over to you lawyers.
      If she truly graduated with proof from the faculty of law, then the pastor owes her a public apology.
      He sounded harsh, but I also understand the need for the pastor to want to defend himself going by the way people like daddy freezer drag pastors online and even insinuate they orchestrate testimonies and miracles, he no want make oil stain im white.

2. CONVICTIONS TO LIVE BY

These commandments...Impress them on your children.' Deuteronomy 6:6-7 NIV

If you're a parent or teacher, are you keeping the children in your care under strict rules to keep them out of trouble? It won't work. You're not keeping them out of trouble, you're simply postponing it. Things like curfews, dress codes, internet use and checking up on their friends are part of good parenting and good teaching. But when you are not around to guide them, they need sound principles to live by. And those principles can be found in God's word: 'Memorise his laws and tell them to your children over and over again. Talk about them all the time, whether you're at home or walking along the road or going to bed at night, or getting up in the morning. Write down copies and tie them to your wrists and foreheads to help you obey them. Write these laws on the door frames of your homes and on your town gates' (Deuteronomy 6:6-9 CEV).

Isn't it interesting how each succeeding generation views the previous one as old fashioned and out of date? And that's not all bad. Every generation believes there is a better way to do things, and that is the foundation for progress. That's why getting from Britain to New Zealand today can take from 24 hours by plane instead of six months by sailing ship in the 1800s.

God's word can stand the test of scrutiny. So instead of shutting them down, invite children to ask questions and challenge assumptions, then help them arrive at solid scriptural convictions to live by. As someone who cares for children, there is no greater gift you can give them.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

3. It was obvious that either Liverpool or Arsenal will drop points taking into account their last matches in Champions League and Europa League respectfully. Both losing their matches yesterday was Man City asking too much.

Now, like the shark, City have smelt blood and going for the kill. Always better to have your destiny in your hands than it being in the hands of others.

"The title is back in City's hands, and the evidence of the last eight years is that they have an intimidatingly firm grip".

We shall see.

1. On a day Arsenal were supposed to capitalize on Liverpool lost,they capitulate 😏😏 it's safe to say it's Man City title to lose now

2. I'm rooting for you guys to win it.
      If my team can't win it, let City win it abeg. They are good, no one is doubting that.

4. The Whole World Is Yours!!
    Mathew 13:44.

"The Lord Jesus vividly describes the Kingdom of Heaven as a hidden treasure in a field. The field symbolizes the world, and the treasure within it is the Church. Jesus saw the Church in the visions of His Spirit. He, in turn, paid the ultimate price, shedding His own blood to legally acquire the whole world for the sake of the treasure therein."

"The whole world was willed to Abraham, but the promise had to be fulfilled in Christ."

"The whole earth is ours; we're not trying to get it; it belongs to us in Christ"

The whole world is mine because I’m an heir of God and a joint-heir with Christ. In Christ, I’m the rightful possessor of boundless, incalculable riches, wealth which no human mind can unravel. I walk in this confidence today, that in Christ, I have access to every blessing and all things are mine, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

5. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    People Wey they support Arsenal as a football club, how do you guys do it, those guys go disappoint you when it matters most, and them go still drop more points, congratulations to Manchester City in advance, I already said it, anything that made City to top the league even if it's 1 point, Arsenal and Liverpool should forget it.
    E pain me shaa cos I was really supporting Arsenal to carry the league.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. ARE YOU PLAYING THIS MONDAY MORNING OR WHAT?WHY CALL ARSENAL LIKE THIS? RESPECT YA SEF ABEG

2. You don't love a person cos they are good, what about their bad side and their weakness? If you truly love and support a person you must love them and accept them even in their weakness. We love and support arsenal be it in their winning time or not, I love them from day one till now.

3. Thanks for the congratulations. Arsenal was never the "fear". It was Liverpool and it went the way it did. It's not over yet but I think Arsenal has the tougher fixtures than City and Liverpool.

We shall see.

4. Good morning darling 💙💙 hope your weekend was eventful and entertaining like mine?

From Spurs losing 4:0 to Newcastle UTD to Liverpool & Arsenal losing,to all the seria A clubs playing draws yesterday, EPL home clubs losing at home yesterday,to Bayer Leverkusen winning their first Bundesliga title 💃💃💃💃 what a weekend it was 🔥🔥🔥

5. You are rooting for which Arsenal? Abeg abeg!

6. Inaction breeds doubt and fear. Action breeds confidence and courage. If you want to conquer fear, do not sit home and think about it. Go out and get busy.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a peaceful night? May our courage help us wade off all doubt and laziness to achieving success as we go out today. I wish us a lovely day ahead. Stay safe.

7. Heavenly father,we thank you for this beautiful Monday morning.
    Lord Jesus, you are the way, the truth, and the life.
    Lord help us to rise above all storms and disasters by your grace. Strengthen our good intentions. Renew our strength when we are tired. Deliver us from difficulties we cannot overcome oh Lord 🙏.
    May this day be the start of greater things in our lives in Jesus name 🙏
    We pray for your grace and mercies to follow us from today and through the rest of the week and beyond in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

8. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to y'all
    May we be favoured and blessed this week, Amen.

9. This new day and week for you and all...

May the Lord grant you unprecedented speed and all round increase in all your endeavor...

May the door which denied access to those who came before you open without reservation...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!

10. Good morning everyone..today is another bright and beautiful day,, as we go out today may the blessings of God the father and of the son and of the holy spirit be with us all in Jesus name..Amen.

11. Good morning everyone
    May our Day be blessed 🙏🙏

12. I enjoyed my weekend. Thank God. 🙌🏽

The EPL games of yesterday were so interesting. Arsenal and Liverpool dropping points was a delight to watch. Hehehehe.
    City should sha not fall out hands.

Good morning everyone. Have a blessed week ahead. 🌺

1. We nor dey fall hands, Cynthia, you know na. We're not Arsenal.

2. Good morning Sis 💖❤️

I was well entertained gaskia💃💃💃 the drama too much

I'm so happy for Xavi Alonso Bayer Leverkusen side for winning their first Bundesliga title

3. Was a delight to watch indeed 🙄🙄🙄

13. Permit me to rant this morning. Why is it that when a Nigerian woman loses her husband, she is either seen as a wicked woman, she has a hand in her husband's death, she has cheated on him, or all the three sef. WHY??? But when a man loses his wife, you won't hear stuff like that. I read something on IG, where one guy said JP was seperated from his wife, cos she was cheating on him🙄. All this talk didn't come up, when he was alive o. Is it a crime to be a married Nigerian woman??

1. are you minding jobless people saying what they don't know. If he was separated from his wife is that a good reason to waste his life, what about his children, his family, his mum and siblings? I don't read such rubbish when I see it.

So his wife killed him cos she doesn't love him again? Those who got divorced didn't kill their own husband. The curse some people are bringing on themselves with their children is a big pity.

2. Candy i guess it is becoming a crime and it is annoying. They always find a way to pin the death on a woman's head

3. They have started again, always looking for fault here and there, wicked people, that's there work dragging someone who's down already. God forbid.

Licious babe

4. Good morning Lovie 🩷💓

I saw it too,it's annoying...what a warped mentality

Nobody is even talking about the title of the movie "The other side of life" hmmmm🤔 this got me thinking really, something isn't right

5. Very sad truth 🙄🙄🙄

6. It goes both way,when a nigerian man is divorced,most nigerian women will tag him,his been cheating on his wife,his lazy,his a woman beater.So my sister it goes both ways.
      SHADY.

14. Good morning beautiful people 💕

Please what's gbemidebe?

1. Morning Super baby.
      I want to know too.

2. Literally, it means 'carry me reach there', but some uses it in other concept for 'pleasurable' something 🤭

15. Good morning beautiful people
    Arrghhh.... Arsenal 😣😣😣😣

1. Give us our flowers, you refuse. Okay.

2. Good morning Blackie 💙🖤

I'm pained on their behalf,after I finished laughing Liverpool,only for arsenal to lose too

16. A blessed morning and happy New week to you guys.

17. Good morning everyone 🎉
    It's a beautiful day.

18. I love village but mehnn I hate the actual journey. Our roads are bad, (a trip of 3/4 hours automatically becomes 5/6 hours 🤦), bad weather nko? But the laughters, the delicacies, seeing your cousins, family, the warm hugs etc makes it all worth it!😁 My next life I still want to come as an Igbo woman but living in America sharing hastags online for una.

Thank you Lord for a safe trip.

1. Thank God for journey mercies🤗. Last time I went to the village was 2018, when I lost my Dad. I do not see myself going back.

2. HAHHAHAHAHAHAHA AT IGBO WOMAN LIVING IN AMERICA SHARING HASHTAGS
      I LOVE THE IGBO FAMILY SYSTEM SO MUCH

3. Thank God for journey mercy..
      Village is sweet 😋 no cap..

4. lol @ Sharing hashtags.
      Thank GOD for the safe trip 🙏

5. Welcome. Village is fun. The free air, less noise. Even the water is smooth on the skin. The nmekorita between everyone is divine.

6. Thank God for a successful burial and safe return 🙌

7. Thank God for journey mercies.

19. It's a new working week after the holidays and weekend, wishing you all a great week.

Good morning!

20. Good morning Sweethearts
    Yessssssss to your hashtags Stella
    It's gonna be a beautiful day, so let's make it count 💞 💞
    #Happinessisfree
    #Goodoverevil
    #Thanksgivingwithoutceasing

21. Please house which business can someone start without money, i mean without shishi,I wanna double my hustle
    🙄🙄😪
    Copied

Good morning blogfams💝💕💛💜💓❤💚💗💖💞💟😘💙😍

22. Good morning Stella and blog visitors. Wishing you all a wonderful day and a great week ahead.

23. Good morning everyone, how was your weekend. At the hospital waiting to see the doctor, this wound must heal.

I saw the video about the woman that studied law and the pastor said she lied and am thinking, is that the right thing to do?I am not judging anyone here i am just thinking.

Have a productive week everyone, our hustle must pay.

1. Sorry about that🤗🤗🤗. It's supposed to have healed by now na.
      Her "testimony" get as e be.🙄

2. Same question I asked myself, if it was to be christ would he treat that woman same way 😕 🙃 🤔 that lady was not telling lies cos some people are not sound and proofs has surfaced that the lady was telling the truth. That lady self esteem is gone forever.

3. I just pray 🙏 they will not troll the woman....

Speedy healing.

4. Thanks Candy, I was told that they did not stich that place properly like they jumped it, so the healing is so slow.

Excited courtesy, when it comes to pastors and God eehn I no dey like put mouth at aaaaall after all David found favor in the sight of God

5. GOD is your strength.
      It's well with you 🤗

6. It was probably not stitched well..
      There might be an opening..
      It happened to me,. It was the nurse who was coming to dress it daily that discovered, we had to restich that part again..
      Around the abdomen..

It is well with Nigerian hospitals

24. Good morning to y'all on here
    I am out and about
    Trying to fix a genuine apology that sticks for IHN if possible
    Y'all should forgive me if it doesn't get to come through today
    Thanks to y'all that want to give me another chance and 👋 I promise not to let you down this time around
    Yesterday's counselling was the thing for me
    I appreciate all the people that waded in on the matter in one way or the other
    Bless up, lovelies

#MotivationalMonday
    #ManCrushMonday
    #MagicMonday
    #MiracleMonday
    #MarvellousMonday

1. Na God go punish you! So las las you fold? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa wey that your Sister? I don dm am o!, so you don see say the other blog no fit help your akara life, you now came back begging? Na Thunder and Sopona go kee u las las, Ewu, akpa, common get the fuck outta here, you no get shame and I put it to you that you are a Baby psycho, Y*L na ur mentor, las las na Sniper u go drink, Imbestute!.

2. You are indeed a nuisance. Get out from this blog.. you are not needed here.. you nuisance and irritant...A mongrel and a leech....

Agavu nwa nza. You are not sorry or even remorseful. Silly donkey. You have failed if think you can manipulate Stella with this lame comeback.

Toodles b*tch

3. Out and about to buy akara and milk? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa, you this imp, don’t fix any apology, nobody wants ya, nobody is giving you another chance, you fucking deadbeat! And who give you money for counseling? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa 😂 this boy you are delusional, you wey dey post for Instagram thinking you will have likes or people will follow you, omo nobody send your Papa! Ewu!

4. With all SINCERITY, YOU ARE NOT SORRY. You simply miss commenting on the blog, and thought it best to apologise. If you were sorry, you wouldn't be posting the same nonsense everytime.

5. My oh my what do we have here? Oh it's the Milk boy people 😀
      So you think you can off and on the crazy button and go on a rampage on the Internet then come back with a stupid apology? Walai o ti mad. You ill mannered sewage rat.

Boy you disrespected SDK and it is criminal offense. TOAD!

6. You are a fool.
      Apology kill you there.
      Nobody is giving you any other chance.

7. People who act like victim after messing up in the first place are the worst kind of manipulators.

You, Milkshakes is a dangerous person. May you meet your Waterloo soon. We don't need your apology, stay away. Satan incarnate😒

8. There's nothing like a genuine apology from your heart.
      This your comment is not it all.
      Yesterday's comment on Sp nothing like genuine apology.

You are not remorseful Milkshakes.

Just a matter of 1week,you will go back to default setting .

You went to far
      Mehn!!

9. Oh Jesus!!! This guy again?? Wetin na like what is it!!

10. Guy, you have no apology to tender. Just continue with your way of life and leave the rest for God. You have pride and it's what is killing you slowly.

Read well; your apology is not needed because it's not coming from the depth of your heart. My mind is telling me that, you are planning something else with ur co-haters.

You can't find love again where you lost them. Move forward a bit and look back to see what you have done then you will understand me better.

I don't know if you don't proof read before commenting, you always sound as if someone is pushing you to do some things.

Pele oooo apologizer eyan energy drink

11. Wetin be this 😳😣😣 wait! So you can't do without this blog? I knew it...what a waste ❗ better go back to the blogs and continue your rants.. irritant

12. Chai, I've wanted to ignore your comment cos I know you're looking for attention, but body no gree me.

You're an unrepentant fool, what do you even think you are? You crawling scallywag, I saw your picture and I almost puked 🤮, as in na this rejected sacrifice get mind dey do this kind thing??and to all the anonymous yearning dust yesterday on their fellow troll behalf, if they born Una well make Una use Una blog ID, awon werey gbogbo, you all think we are all giveaway dependant like you people, that can't feed unless they receive free money, sorry to burst your bubbles ,I'm not like you hopeless idiots.

Miliki, I know someone or group of people are pushing and using you to come here and be causing wahala, go back and tell them that you no reach , you dare insult the finger that fed you? She gave you more than enough chance to repent but you kept on disgracing your lineage, no capping you're still going to repeat it over and over again cos you're not in charge of your senses. Omokomo, omo pau bi can beer

13. The counsellor should be careful so you won't bite him or her sha

14. I am ashamed for you on your behalf. So you still have mind to come here to comment? Your own crease don enter market, no remedy again. You are a compound fool.

15. Milkshakes or whatever they call you. Are you normal? A normal person will not do what you did and still doing. You are a manipulator and an ungrateful unfortunate person! See we don't need your apologies here please. Go to all the places you abused Stella and write your stupid half baked apologies! See boldness you are a leech. Get out of here bad belly person.

16. AH ah this boy, must you comment on this blog?
      Is your umbilical cord tied here?
      Don't you have shame?
      Must you go to where you are not wanted?

What is it with you?
      Onye eriri eri is what you are.
      I'm ashamed on your behalf.

17. Na me even fvck up to put mouth for this issue in the first place sef😕

18. Mtscheeww. Apologize fire, keep it to yourself.
      A chameleon does not change, they can only deceive us with their skin, you will soon show yourself again.
      And what's with the nonsense hashtags? Does this your comment require hashtags? Try dey behave like the adult you are.

19. There we go again, the cycle continues. 😪

20. Meanwhile, I need to check if blog blood and oxygen still dey drop comment.

21. Where are those that slide into Teejay's mailbox and WhatsApp to gossip about us and SDK?
      Pls go and check up on him o 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Dante, Castle, slutty chick, etc, pls check on your guy inbox

22. 🤣🤣 ewo tun ni eyan energy drink

23. E no go better for you milkshakes. After all the madness you put up here two weeks ago? Na swear I go dey swear for you

24. Out and about 🤣🤣There is no peace for the wicked. Ode

25. Yes 9:53, those his inbox friends that you mentioned should go and beg our blog blood and Oxygen (in Onyingate's voice) to come back 🤣😂😆😅

26. Fidel abeg 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Milkshakes nwanza,you are not remorseful honestly..

Don't let pride land you where you don't want to be.

Your apology is not adding up
      Give it a rest because it is not genuine .

27. Ignore the irritating offender!
      A leopard never changes its spots.

28. Guy, go and sit down somewhere and let Stella rest. Na by force?
      Ask God to forgive you and face your front abeg.

You kept running your fingers on social media like you're a baby. Abeg abeg!

29. Dainty T, blog blood and oxygen will soon reappear and claim they begged him inbox to come back 🤣🤣🤣

30. Boda Teejay. How far nah? How body? We no even see your brake light? Hope all is well Sir?. Abeg say hi to we your fans here.

25. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 106 of 366.
    Back to The Hustle and Bustle of Lagos.
    Thank You Lord for A New Day, Bless Us Lord.

26. Since this band A, band B to whatever, my area has been experiencing epileptic power supply. Is it that power supply is now for only band A and B? So frustrating 😞

Una good morning from my side. Have a blessed week.

1. Forget the band A,B, to band O thing. Those who has been enjoying the power supply are still the same set of people enjoying it till date.

2. At this rate,I'm bandless cos no light for 2 solid hours over the weekend

3. Even those on band A and band B are not really getting power supply as much as before.This banding just scattered everything.

27. Monday always come quickly
    Happy new working week everyone
    This week will be far better than previous weeks.

28. Good morning beautiful people ♥️
    Blessed week to you all 🌺

29. Thank you Jesus for another day 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰

30. Good morning Stella and bvs 💕
    Awesome day to us

31. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES15 April 2024 at 08:32

Good morning bvs and happy new week,
    Martins and other bvs that knows about phone, is there any iPhone one can get for 100k , and also what is all these 80% battery life I always hear,
    Thanks.

1. 100k ke? With this currency scrunge, Maybe iPhone 7.

2. Me sef I dey interested in knowing the phone when be 100k. Kpako kpalasa phone na like 150k up.

3. Infinix and techno phones of 80k dey sef.

32. Anyone you can trust with #1 should not be trusted with 1million. Such individual will totally harm you at the end.

I am too happy to be bothered..It's a positive Monday.

Abi make I go do juju make people charger dey spoil ni cuz I no understand again oooo..

1. Anyone you can't*

You are fond of this 🙄

33. Good Morning Everyone ❤

Issa a new and beautiful and blessed week for us all..

34. But you this retarded Milkshakes, you really are a stupid boy! As in a stupid silly boy, I don’t know who’s pushing you, if it’s XP, walahi I go vex (XP you no do well for this one, I must tell you) do ur Sherlock Holmes job on this fucker let’s know his story, cuz if it was someone else, Vertu phone don do him work o, so why this irritant? Why this worm? No be so o! You suppose be my gee… Vincent, you sef dey talk say u go counseling? Chai! I’m pained o, you and I know you no get levels at all! For your info, forget this Blog, cuz even if you come back, everyday we go bully you, since you think you can bully, you will know you just dey learn! 😡

1. I haven't even seen this comment before dropping mine, he's been pushed but I don't know who is pushing him. Both him and his pusher ONKR

35. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Like play like play
    Light is now 1 hour weekly
    Who did we offend

36. Na Teejay mental health I just dey consider for all of these..
    This boy no worth am at all..
    I might support deleting whatever whatever, but this boy dropping comments like nothing happened is not just it.. na the reason I fess hold back to put mouth make later I no come look like mumu, I don't learn my lesson sha.. next time, I go learn how to mind the business that pays me🙏

Pink, na so you dey do?
    You no come give us gist say some people won tumble government for Ibadan.. and I come dey plan to visit there soon,. Shey I no go need to apply for visa to Yoruba nation like this?

Wetin avatar go cause ehn..
    Like fire nation like Yoruba nation ..

DNA Test would save your future.. Don't learn the hard wy

1. Thanks for standing in the gap for me
      I am sorry if you feel I ain't genuine with the whole apology thingy but I have actually sent something outside of this blog
      You can give me the benefit of doubt(s) and watch me prove myself right?
      Teejay? What did I do to him?

2. I no go put mouth for wetin no concern me again for this blog mtweeeeee

3. Good morning KING DANTE...
      My one and only MCM 🙌

4. Seriously. E don tay when I feel like mumu like this. And I really sabi pride myself on minding my business in this life. No wam!

5. I regret chooking mouth lessons learnt worse mistake of 2024.

6. 09:34...
      Really!
      Seriously!
      What did you not do to Teejay here?
      Thunder faya that your mouth.
      See how you are wandering like "Ozu nwuru anwu n' akwaghi akwa!

7. You are asking what you did to Teejay? Stop acting dumb!!
      And no, we don't need your apology, e dey useless.

37. Life is indeed unpredictable,good morning people,hope we had a blessed weekend.hqve a wonderful day.
    A friend got married some weeks ago,she's a widow.some people seem to have a problem with that and I wonder y,she's young, vibrant yes she has kids she has a good job .my question is,y do people want widows to truncate their lives and not move on but encourage men to move on almost immediately.this practice na for our Africa u go see am.women don suffer.note that her husband died 7years ago.

1. 7 years is a long time, she really tried, she can't remain single forever. Na she dey look uche face, wetin concern her with side talks? Shey na them go comfort her or be her company in old age. She marry ,she no marry people go still talk,

2. The ones unhappy should enter bush. A whole 7 years, she has tried abeg.

3. She don try nah. She mourned him for 7yrs.

4. Women are at the recieving end in this part of the world. Abeg she should enjoy her marriage and ignore world people.

38. Ah, Father 🙌🏻
    Na New Week be this. May your Presence go with us . . Amen

Teacher Resumption day in My school 😔.
    Couldn't contain My laughter going thr some posts last night. I can't believe after everything you did, Milkshake. You'd still have that effrontery to come back here and start commenting again like nothing happened seriously???????????. You no try and stop all that familiarity Kai !!!!! What you did eeehn, will never be forgotten so easily. Bye bye to jati jati
    So Pissed 😡 !!!!

Wishing My Lovely family a beautiful day ahead 💕

1. 🤣🤣no be small bye bye to jatijati🤣
      Good morning NK baby of the most high 😘💕

39. There is alot hidden behind those smiles, may God strengthen those going through alot

40. Good morning Stella
    good morning beautiful people of sdkville...una doh

There's this issue we've been trying to settle since weekend now,am trying not to be biased about it but true true,if na me wey dey do am,e go pain me die...

My neighbor drove pass his babe during that heavy rain that fell on Friday

In his defense,he said the car was already filled with people,and so couldn't tell any of them to come down.

Please tell me what you would do if you were in his shoes.

GoldenTulip✍️🕊️

1. I'll do what he did.

2. You sure say na your neighbor this thing happen to him (and him babe)? Cos this same scenario we been don see/read am plenty times na.
      Na innocent kweshion I ask oh

3. What should he have done?
      Told someone to come down for her to enter?? It's not like there was any initial plans for him to pick her up and he renegade to picking other people..

Abeg make she go sit down

4. As the motor don full, where she wan enter? Bonnet? Abi booth?
      How was he supposed to tell people already in his car to come down? E nor work na.
      If I was a passenger in the car, I can politely offer to drop so she can enter. I don't think it's fair to put the man on the spot, for him to now ask someone to drop.
      I will even understand as the girlfriend. You never sidon the motor once??? Na girl he carry? I'll just wave them. We go see for house.

5. There was no way he would have told the passengers to come down. I'll do what he did, make she no vex.

6. He didn't have to drop anyone in the middle of the heavy rain to pick up his babe but he should have stopped and asked one or two of the occupants to lap themselves, back themselves, stand up straight and hold the chair, anything to accommodate his woman. This was his love, his woman for God's sake.
      I don't know what some people call love.

7. Not the guy's fault,
      Who did she wants to come down for her to enter?
      Hmmmm!!
      No case here.

41. Good morning Stella and Bvs
    Wishing you all joyful day and blessed week ahead.

Licious babe

42. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Dating in this generation has become so hard because most people ignore their issues, romanticise their trauma, rely on unhealthy coping mechanisms and do absolutely nothing about improving their lives. Even if the universe conspire to make you meet your soul mate, they will fumble. Because most people have become so undateable. And the worst part is that they think they're a catch and so have no reason to be better. I hate when people say "if you love me, you will accept me as I am". Loving you doesn't mean tolerating your refusal to develop emotional intelligence and heal your dysfunction. If you loved you, you will do the work so people who love you won't feel forced to walk away. To me, if you lack emotional intelligence we will never work out. Because I won't teach a grown adult how to apologise, how to take accountability, or how treat me with respect. These are basic qualities people should possess before entering into a relationship.

One thing I know is that I will never give any failed relationship/person the power to strip me of my belief in love. Love is the only reality. Love is a great beautifier. Love is in my friends, it is in my family and I'm full of it. So I know it's real. One person can't shake that belief or multiple. Do you also believe in love???

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. As you dey ask for emotional intelligence, you sef exhibit am.. taking accountability, respect and apologising goes both ways..

No be when e reach Una turn to apologise, Una go begin drop nonsense quote about how women are never wrong or how women don't say I'm sorry but apologies in her actions..

What I'm saying in essence is that maybe you should balance this your write-up to cover it all, not just asking one gender to give all and keeping silent about the other..

When you begin balance am, you go see as your colleagues go come dey argue as most no want accountability lol..

Nice write-up tho.. but maybe it should be all encompassing

43. Good morning all,
    May God show himself strong and mighty on our behalf, Amen.

44. Good morning beautiful people

Please who know what can be used to cure persistent cough for an aged person? My dad has been coughing for the past 5 years now or more and different things have been used and so many hospital visits with tests, but it's still there. It will go for sometime and still resurface later. Any effective recommendation will be truly appreciated. Thanks all

45. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Blessed day and week. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

46. A very beautiful morning to everyone. May the New week bring us blessings and favor. Money Making Monday.

47. How on earth will Liverpool and Arsenal loose at home to their respective opponents, thereby handing over the league to City on a platter of gold? This is absolute madness. A terrible City winning the league? This EPL isn't worth it abeg.. City can't win the league straight for four years in Laliga, it's never possible. Very anyhow league.

Dibia Arusi

48. Today is bright, it bright and fair, oh happy day... So much to be thankful for, another new week to start something new

49. Another beautiful Monday blogfam
    Get up and make it count
    Show up even when you don't feel like it,you'd be suprised where your miracles are hidden.
    Have an awesome day,one love ❤❤❤

50. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    A young man fell down on my street around 6pm on the main road, and cars were passing, when I got there, I saw people recording and I told some of the men to get closer and help the man, his inhaler fell from his hands, and landed beside him, he was still breathing, we managed to sniff the inhaler into his nose, he later regained consciousness, some people around contributed almost 5k since the inhaler had almost finished, people are going through alot....it seems he trekked for too long.