Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Odumeje Returns To Nigeria With Promises To Bring Down The Dollar Rate

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Prophet Odumeje Returns To Nigeria With Promises To Bring Down The Dollar Rate

LOL!!!
Controversial Prophet, Odumeje is back to Nigeria after spending weeks in the UK...He was spotted with some agents of NDLEA at the International airport....

In the video, the agents are seen laugh out loud as the Odumeje entertained them...The audible words heard are...
"This is Indabosky Bahose
The one himself, the battle finisher,
A man full of powers and activities himself
The only one man that tell you I will bring down dollar and I get it done.
When I left the country,the dollar rised.
Now I am back,I will continue where I stopped"

26 comments:

1. Lmao!
    My mum’s favorite comedian 🀣

2. Wahala be like wetin again? People seeing this man as more than a comic relief, are the ones I blame.

1. On what account would you blame them? What do you want them to see him as? Me see him as a comedian and a very funny one at that. I would attend his comedy show if he host one than if he host crusade.

3. Welcome back to citadel ❗hope you enjoy your rondon trip 🫣🫣
    Abidoshaker
    Lemade
    Sactus sanitorials
    Gandus gangandusa
    The liquid metal
    Sempre
    The finisher
    Epidemic
    Pandemic
    Indabosky bahose
    πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

1. 😁😁😁😁😁 you finish work here Paris.

2. Egbe! πŸ˜‚

3. Hahaha
      Odumeje agaba
      Odumeje mnawu
      πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Licious babe

4. Chika (hello iya boys)27 April 2024 at 22:17

LMAO 🀣🀣🀣
      Liquid Dollar prophet 🀣🀣
      We dey wait for you to bring down the Almighty Dollar down
      Lolz..

4. This man and akpi cracks me up all d time..

5. Abido shaker himself
    Liquid metal
    Indabosky bahose welcome back

6. My stress reliever , welcome back.

7. Where is that BV that was asking if Bianca is mixed and I told you she's not. Look at Odumeje here, he looks mixed too, right? Very fair complexion is quite common among the Igbo.

1. In Bianca's case, it's not just the colour, it's the combination of her facial features that make her look mixed. That being said, she's a full Igbo woman sha.

2. I agree, Bianca is one exceptionally gorgeous lady. But Rita Dominic sef get that tiny straight nose feature and light skin. She looked mixed too when she joined Nollywood. And she is a full Imo State ladyπŸ˜†

8. Welcome back sir, please as you're bringing down dollars please also bring down this heat, the heat is too much. Thanks in advance

9. This guy reminds me of Teejay...lol

10. Welcome back daddy, your children have suffered enough during your absence, fuel scarcity, please use your most powerful power to supply it to us in abundance...

11. See person wey won bring down the Dollar rate holding a phone with a crack screen. Okugbe.