Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Allegedly Seen In Leaked Video Allegedly Begging An American Model

Monday, April 15, 2024

Singer Davido Allegedly Seen In Leaked Video Allegedly Begging An American Model

Your favourite Nigerian singer Davido on his knees crying for a woman?
It must be a joke!!!

There is a leaked video of Nigeria Singer Davido seen begging American model, identified as Pinknative.....
The model had fired back after Nigerian netizens trolled her for posting a screenshot image of her iPhone which showed Davido getting cozy with her in front of a mirror.
Reacting to the accusation that she is trying to tarnish his image,she shared a video of Davido,in what appeared to be a room setting,crying and begging her on his knees for something.
She also stated that Davido never told her he was married.

63 comments:

1. His not our own David Adeleke, it can't be him, mbanu

1. Those ediots saying it's an old video yen yen yen, this is the f*cking time it's being posted and paraded on the Media you phools. Banky w and tubaba that are old stars, their marriage is very much known all over the world, but your favorite hoards his wedding pictures that's if at all there was any wedding I've never seen him celebrate his anniversary so how do y'all expect the american models to know about his marriage. Blind much

2. She is not trying to tarnish his image. No one is. He is doing it himself, and he is doing a great job.

1. Either old or new video,he's a clout chaser! I watched one Tiktokvideo when Chioma wet to meet Annie to complain about this recent trending video of his husband..I just SMH

2. Abi??? Plus I don't know why netizens always stupidly run to threaten anyone they see posting a picture of them and davido, na wetin self?
      Always crying more than the bereaved.

3. A leopard doesn't change it skin. This is 2024, I thought he's a change man

1. What makes you think it’s recent?
      Davido never told her he is married, lmao.
      He is a celeb, all you got to do is use goggle.
      All these stupid girls feeling relevant.

Sluttychic.

2. Sluttychic, the onus is on the "married man" to respect his family. Why are you calling the girl stupid?

3. These ones think America is Nigeria that they must know Davido 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂

4. What sense can someone who answers "Sluttychic" possibly have 🤨. What a SLUT!

5. 14:43, lol. I know you belong in the same category as that stupid girl. Una nor go ever get sense for this life.

Sluttychic.

4. Abeg make una no vex ooo.

Abeg who invented this Internet first? Come add devices join nam?
    That person get plans

5. Clout chaser.

Sluttychic.

6. I reiterate how much does it cost him to get a recovery coach from sexual addiction and admit that he doesn't have control over his sexual urges.
    Crazy that with all the money he has, he has refused to seek for help.
    O ma se oh

7. Kings too dey beg??? Interesting times.

1. Why king no go beg? E easy make you carry over 1 million children around your waist? We dey pour out too..

8. His fan will soon come out and say he was begging her to please tell him her skin care routine so he can tell chioma to follow thesame. Or he was begging her to please accompany chioma to go and make her hair

1. Game mistress,I don't even know wat to tell u.🤣😂🤣😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, sounds exactly like what his fans will say .

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 this one left me in stitches.

Seriously though he needs to do better Abeg.

4. Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣

9. Chai...
    My sister chioma ahushiela anya
    Chai...Ariri🥹😂

GoldenTulip✍️🕊️

10. We all know this guy can never change, let's stop encouraging him. I only pity Chioma.Konji must have really held him bad and the lady decided to toy with him a little.

11. I'm starting to think all this sleeping around is for juju or something because this is not normal

1. I think so too.

2. Everything is not juju. Sex addiction is real.

12. This is an old video..

13. All these clout chaser, make them getaat joor,am sure it's an old video.

14. Very manipulative and messy man child. Once he fucks up he will start using Chioma for PR. Laslas na to buy desgner bags for that one. They deserve each other TBH.

1. Shhhh.. they said it is better to cry in private jet o😂

2. 🤣😂🤣😂aproko!!!! No be small private jet

3. Watin dey pain you.

15. How comes non of them get to know he is married? Each time they all claim they don't know he is married. How comes non of them knows Davida O

1. Not everyone knows about his existence. Even in Nigeria, not everyone knows about him.

2. Miss Aboki, majority knows about him. Unless that person leaves in a remote village without android phone, data or no television at all, which all this overexposed chicks don’t belong to. So they definitely know.

3. Whether they were aware of his marital status or not, the main point of this matter is Davido can never change and nk be curse. Yeah, I like him and will always root for him but for this sharing matter? I don tire 😫

16. The crying was very intense.

17. Stella na old video be this na.

18. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES15 April 2024 at 12:52

Is this a PR or what?

19. This one will kill chioma with deadly diseases

20. This his crying face reminds me of the face my 4 year old makes when she's crying, with spittle all over her mouth and dripping on the floor.🤣🤣🤣

21. Replies
    1. He should just seek for help and agree that he can't control his sexual urges. Just how difficult is that.
      Seek help

22. He needs help with this ratchet addiction

23. He needs help with this ratchet addiction

24. His shit is always so messy. Like dude, you are a global celeb nobody is supposed to have you on video on your knees begging for anything. The only time you should be capture on your knees is in prayer. You have a wife and twins at home, respect you family and move different. Grow the hell up and clean up your dirty oompa loompa life. Mtsscchhhwww

25. Madame American.. how old is this video???
    I wanna trend isonu

26. E don reach time weh dem suppose cut this man preek go keep on top altar for deliverance

27. Could this be a case of blackmail?? Let me not judge the king yet.. These women could be up to anything.

Dibia Arusi

1. I also think it is a case of blackmail or him begging her to not ruin his career, and the video is not recent but people will do anything to these days to trend and become popular.

28. He was begging for only the tip

29. Davido be steady staining chioma's white