Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Skiibii Reacts After Tiktoker Accuses Him And Mayorkun Of 'Rituals'

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Singer Skiibii Reacts After Tiktoker Accuses Him And Mayorkun Of 'Rituals'

Tiktoker Nickie Dabarbie alleges/insists that singer Skiibii is guilty of trying to use her for ritual and also alleges that singer Mayorkun spiked her drink..
Skiibii has reacted to the allegations and says he has reported the matter to the Nigerian Police that Ms Dabarbie is out to tarnish his image....
The attached accusations from Dabarbie is so crazy scary...I hope its not hallucinations from too much dr#gs...

Skiibiis denial
On his Instagram story, he wrote:
“I typically remain silent when people come for me in the media, but I feel it’s necessary to address recent events, especially when false information is being spread. I will no longer allow anyone to tarnish my image because they know Skiibii won’t run to the media to speak.
“Although I’ve remained silent on all issues to preserve peace, I believe it’s time to reconsider that approach. In due time, the truth will come to light.
“Firstly, I want to clarify that the narratives being circulated by people and various blogs are completely false, and the truth will come to light on all fronts.
“I have reported the incident to the Nigeria Police Force because there’s nothing to hide, and I trust that they will conduct a thorough investigation. I will let the law take its course to its full measure this time.”

THE SHOCKING ALLEGATIONS

21 comments:

1. Wonders of the year

Baddie for Christ

1. She went to "hookup", and probably smoked or injected something stronger than she could manage.
      In one of the videos she made, you could clearly see her black bra on the floor by the bed.

Let her keep deceiving herself.

"I saw the holy ghost come down, 4 of them".

So instead of the Trinity, we now have 7?

Baddie for Christ, werey

2. "I went back to his house cos we were supposed to go to the movies", as in after everything she went back. WHY??? Am I missing something?

3. Do you smoke? Oh yes I do, cigarettes, loud and Arizona, I’m a baddie for sure! Do u drink too? Oh yes I do! Henny, casamigos and all!… *few hours lattur * (in squidwards voice) after mixing every… Save me, they want to use me for rituals, silly girl! I watched the video and she was high as fuck! As in gone! You think ritualists will smile with you and allow you video them? What a silly Twat! Hookup gone wrong!

4. When they know their victims didn't keep an evidence they'll want to report to the police. Not just because of this case. Many people today commit crimes and shut their victims from speaking up by threatening to report them to the police if they speak up just because they have no evidence to back up their accusations

5. 😳🙄na waooo

6. I for like put you for prayer point tmmrw for church but is nick*** dab***** your christening name?
    Or
    How e go sound to the angels them??
    O Lord we commit nick***da*b**** into your hands? Abi weytin we wan talk?bayi??

7. All of una go dey alright las las...

8. Hmmmm, what an allegation!
    This looks like what that their mixture jico abi jeko drug can do too.
    What do i know sef, lol

9. Wahala nor too much laidis?
    So after everything you still went back because you were to watch movies together... Issokay

10. Hmmmm. 2024 continues to be a year of revelations.

11. All these girls sef
    May our daughter not misbehave

12. Exactly, she had a bad trip on mkpulu mmili.

13. Be it jazz or giving her drugs without consent… both are wrong.

14. Is it holy spirit or fantastic four that featured in this hallucination?