Tuesday, April 23, 2024

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings......

IN HOUSE YARNINGS
Shout out to everyone ....
I hope that you are having a good day?
I am fine and doing great...I just wanna watch my Zeeone series now again....
BV Simply Divinenothing new ooooh...Grandma told Roshni how to get Siddart back after the divorce but they didnt let us hear it..You know how zeeone will mute it when someone is talking....
The Richard scene is still where Pritvi and Karan are dragging words like women, e tire me.
Prince Salim is going to war and Jala has found out that Jodas nephew is not a traitor like he thought...A man was stealing grains and has called Jala a thief and he is under diguise and cannot defend himself...I tire....Abeg just update me on, these people are too slow with their updating.....Hissss
Month end giveaway to the 10 most positive minded BVs whose comments inspire people...I wont be the one to choose but month, una go choose dem out for me and inculde Jerry and Lily Angel whose funny comments always crack us up.........
What else? The person who always attacks any post I make on the president of Nigeria, do you also go to other websites to insult them for posting?Because I ma important and recognised as a Journalist, My email address is among those sent mail from the Presidency..That is a great honor for me.....If you call that belle face down Blogger, its OK i agree but stop trolling me and let me enjoy the money i was allegedly paid nah...... or send me your acct for something small....Hehehehehehehehehe #kisses

Have a great rest of the day everyone!

##################

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.
My princess is going through the teething phase and she has been more fussy than before. She has two now and two are emerging already. She is drooling a lot too, I am not complaining at all because this phase has been way easier than what I experienced with my eldest.
Now because she is teething , she has been putting things in her mouth and rubbing it against her gum. I have bought several teething rings and toys but she doesn’t like them. She prefers objects like the remote controls, keys, bag straps, her brothers toys, anything except her own toys that have been sterilised.

Recently she dropped her rattle, I picked it up to wash and sterilise it and by the time I came back I met her chewing on a slippers and making smacking noises with her lips with the look of pure delight in her eyes. I quickly snatched it from her.
Here I was, trying to prevent her from being exposed to germs and bacteria but she was snacking on a petri dish.
If it was with my first, I would have panicked but with my little experience I just laugh at her antics and tell myself that she will be fine and is just building her immunity. She isn't even crawling yet, just a little bottom shuffling here and there and I have to watch her this closely. I have got my work cut out for me by the time she starts moving around more.

Awwwwwwwwww...... shes so big already and teething? wow.... I think that they like cold things on their gums when teething...Cool those things she bites in the firdge and put in her mouth, you will see her reaction before it warms up again..

###################

PINKYS CORNER

This man had a baby girl with a lady before he got married to his wife. The wife knew he has a girl of 10years old before saying I do but the girl stays with her mum. Two years after the father got married, the woman took the girl to her dad's shop and dumped her there, saying " Emi na Fe ni time fun ara mi". The man affectionately accepted his daughter and took her home. This man I'm talking about is staying just beside my house. I thought the girl was a maid or some what shaaa because the mal-treatimg was too much. We keep asking ourselves,why will a man/woman leave his/her daughter with someone without looking back to know if she is being taken care of properly. We never knew it's the man's daughter but the wife kept making life difficult for the girl.
I remembered someone said to me here that, I should always mind my business. There was a day she was beating the girl mercilessly, my body no take am again, I left my compound and went to meet both of them but they embarrassed me. My wife laugh me tire that day ehn. But recently, the man has been so friendly and most times, he looks so sad. 
On Sunday, he was outside my house making some calls and I was indoors. I heard him discussing and laughing. His discussion sold him out. I knew he was discussing with another woman and they were planning to meet and even talking about getting married.. I opened my door and greeted him. "Sala baba" we exchanged pleasantries and he said "he never knew I was indoors then I replied saying " I am and I heard his voice that was why I came out". Baba was surprised then he told me ,he needs to see me for something urgent because he is already loosing focus.
His words to me ;
Baba, I'm tired of my home, my wife keeps frustrating me because of my daughter. I asked him why and how? He said, could I believe that, his wife stops him from giving his daughter money for lunch each time she is going to school and to the extent that, the wife didn't allow him to buy the girl a flask because she complains about the food getting cold which makes it difficult for her to eat the food.(Note: this statement was just the sincere truth because have once seen the girl throwing away her food and I asked her why, what she told me was so disheartening and I really felt bad. I have a flask I can give but I can't because I don't want issue. This was what I told the little girl then). The father also said, the wife stopped him from having s#x with her because she found out that, he has been giving the girl #200 everyday to school and since then, any little thing, the wife will react and say a lot of nasty things to him.
 I asked if his wife is at home and he said no, that, the wife and his daughter went to his younger sis's house who just gave birth since a week now but his daughter called a day before to tell him that, she is not coming back. She wants to stay with the younger sister. The younger sister also called and complained bitterly about everything the girl told her about his wife and she is staying back and not coming to that house with the wife again. (The younger sister, got to know these within a week because the wife keep saying a lot of things about the girl but ever since they got to the place, the girl has been a different person from what the wife said or have been saying about her).
One thing I know about this girl is, she is passing through a lot for that her age. The way the wife uses the girl, you will think they used her as a collateral. I fear some women ooo , funny enough, she never even get belle let alone having her own child but she keeps treating this girl anyhow.
The problem now is, he doesn't know how to tell his wife that, the girl won't be coming back with her because he doesn't want problem. Then I asked him jokingly "kini ojo Ori yin lodun Yi sir" we both burst into laughter . Then I asked him what he told his sister when she also called to ask if the girl can stay with her? He said the same thing then I told him straight"sir, am sorry to say, you can't be my elder brother " . He was surprised. I told him, if at this stage, he doesn't know the right thing to do, then there is nothing I can say because husband and wife matter dey delicate to put mouth.
Why on earth, will your wife stops you from doing the right thing to your daughter or your son? Why will you as a man not have your own sense of belongings? Who does that? She knew you have a daughter before accepting to be your wife then why been in a competition with the innocent girl?. This morning, as I'm typing this to the blog, I heard a serious noise at there apartment and their neighbors are there trying to settle them because the wife came last night from where she went to.
If I may ask, why do women tend to be in competition with an innocent child they knew the husband had before getting married to them? Though, I understand the fact that, some child can be so spoilt but that doesn't warrant you as a woman or a mother to be.. If I put up my experience or what I went through as a boy child while growing up and staying with people.hmmmm, you go cry for me..But it's gone

Did the wife come back with the daughter or not?

#################

STELLAS SINGLES MINGLES ALLEGED SERIAL RAP#ST DANIEL

Please BV Marie and anyone else who has the photos of this Daniel should send me a mail so that i can compare it with the one i have so that i can do what i have to do.....I also need his phone numbers that he uses in chatting up people.
Please if you are the Daniel being accused contact me now and not that later you will claim i did not try to make contact..........

##################

FROM ANONYMOUS COMMENT OF SEPTEMBER 5, 2024
''Attention bvs:
This is the recipe for the back to sender prayers.
Put water for bathing on the fire, open it and start reading psalm 121 into it till it boils, pour it into a bucket and read psalm 3 into the coconut thrice, then take a knife or any other means of breaking the coconut into the water in bucket. Mix the water to your level of warmness and use it to bath. If you don't use warm water for bathing, allow it to cook down before bathing with it.
Anyone that plans evil against you, evil will start happening to them. That my neighbour is still receiving it hot how''

Someone reposted this today in the spontaneous post....did anyone try this and it worked? LMAO

##############

INTERESTING STORY
So when I got back from work this evening, my wife told me that she quarrelled with my neighbour's wife. I was very shocked. This was the first time such a thing was happening. Both women had lived in peace since we parked in.
So I asked her what the problem was. My wife told me it was because of the rope where we dry clothes. My wife wanted to dry her clothes and my neighbor's wife wanted to dry her own clothes. 
One thing one thing led to confrontation, and small thing one person said you insulted me and something something led to quarrel.
The husband of my neighbour's wife returned as I was still talking with my wife. And the hot-tempered wife of my neighbour began to shout at her husband.
"You better go and warn her husband to warn her. Go and warn the husband to warn his wife or else."
My wife wanted to go out to confront her but I held her back.
"I am home now. Don't go outside."
"If you won't allow me to go, then you better go out and tell her husband to tell his wife to shut her mouth or else I will come for her. Go now and tell him. Go and tell him o."
My wife was angry. She entered the bedroom in anger.
I opened the parlour door to peep outside, at that moment I saw my neighbour also opening the door to come out. I thought the man was coming to warn me as his wife instructed. But he didn't. He came to me and said.

"Uncle Praises, I am sure you have heard about the drama."
I nodded.
"Yes, I have."
"My wife is very wild. I will not sleep this night if I don't do what she wants. She has asked me to warn you. I don't know if we can just act the drama small. I will warn you and you will beg me to calm down. So I can go in and sleep well."

"Ha no na. If you warn me and I start begging you, you will be sleeping well in your house and my wife will think I don't have power. She will insult me all night for begging you. Your wife will think you are more superior."

"So what do we do now?"

"Let us warn each other. You will warn me and I will warn you. When we warn each other seriously, we then go inside the house and we both can sleep. That way both women will know we stood for them."
My neighbour agreed and we started the fire.
I warned him very seriously. He also started warning me. Soon we were shouting at the top of our voices. His wife came out of the house and my wife also came out. He ran to carry Hoe, I followed the backyard and brought a machete. My wife started begging me to go inside. His wife was also begging him to drop the hoe.

That was how we both entered inside the house and locked the door. 
There was silence in the compound.
My wife kept rubbing my chest and telling me to calm down. While she was still rubbing my chest and head my neighbor sent me a text.
"It worked o. Thank you, sir."
I told my wife tk fetch me cold water to drink.
When she stood up, I replied back.
"You owe me a bottle of bear."
I was still typing my message when my wife shouted from the kitchen.
"But Praises, you have hot temper o. Small rope quarrel women are having, you carried machete."
#copied
########################

READ THESE
-The word "dude" was first used in the 1800s as an insult towards young men who were too concerned with keeping up with the latest fashions.
-Bilingual people are more likely to have words on the "tip-of-their-tongue" because their brains have more information to keep track of.
-Allodoxaphobia is the fear of opinions.
-People who regularly help others are significantly happier and less likely to become depressed as they get older.
-A lot of lovemaking can unblock a stuffy nose. Sex is a natural antihistamine. It can help combat asthma and hay fever.

from weirdfacts

#################

220 comments:

1. Good afternoon good people of SDK blog.
    Our 8th child, she is also our last daughter, is doing her Matriculation today, so like this I they inside Federal Polytechnic Nekede to take some pics with her, one of my younger brother is on his way coming from Enugu.
    She they cry say my parents did not come for her matric, I just they look her with one eyes, my parents wey don attend more than 6 matriculation of their children, both in Imo State and outside Imo State, they have tried they need some rest. And besides Transport money to bring them here from the village it's at the high side.
    Congratulations to you my little Angel.

1. Congratulations to your si.

2. Congratulations to your sister

3. Holla Nwokem 💙
      Congratulations to your kid sis 🥳🎉

4. Congratulations to your Sis.

5. Congratulations to her

6. Wow congratulations to yoo of ur baby girl, Sir 🎉🎊

7. Happy matriculation to your sister

8. Happy matriculation to the baby of the house .

9. Awwww.... congratulations to her and happy matriculation

10. Congratulations 🎉 and happy matriculation to you sis

11. Congratulations to your Babysis. Lastborn and their plenty shenanigans…. 😂

12. 😄😄😄😄
      I understand her very well.
      Explain to her. Take her out to eat before you leave then shake body as per elder bro before you leave.

Congrats to her.

13. Congratulations to your baby sister.

14. Congratulations to your sister. I wish her the best

15. Congratulations to your sister.

16. Congratulations to your kid sister

17. Congratulations to your Sister. I wish her all the best on her academic pursuit...

18. Triple c that's my vila.

2. I greet you all this cool afternoon.

1. Greetings Sis ♥️💖 the weather is so cool and calm

Tonight is Arsenal vs Chelsea ❗ hoping to watch an entertaining game later

Congratulations to Inter-Milan on winning their 20th Scudetto title over their bitter rivals AC Milan

2. Chika(hello iya boys)23 April 2024 at 15:19

Una Good afternoon ooo
      I Love you All💋💋💋💋

3. I can't imagine sitting down to watch zeeone 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️

Hey Paris boo I was unwell ... but im a lot better now and doing what Candy doesn't like to hear 😂😂😂😂thank you.

Hello everyone.

1. Wishing you total recovery Choc Noir.

2. Eayaa sorry, hope you're better now. The Lord is your strength.

3. Hope you're better now??? Please, do take care of yourself. I wish you swift recovery.

4. Awww 🤗🤗 thank God you're better now..stay warm ♥️♥️

xx

5. Your healing is permanent in Jesus name 🙏

6. Playing golf. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️. Oh well, I have "accepted" that. Glad to know you're ok. Stay safe, Choco baibay. 😘😘😘

7. God's healing hands on you Choc Noir 🙏🏻

8. Thank God for you,take care of yourself 🤗🤗🤗

9. Sorry my girl, God’s healing hands are upon you.
      Stay strong sis 😍😍

Sluttychic.

10. Thank God you are better now

11. Awww thank you my dearest family I sincerely appreciate your care and love .💓💓
      A big Amen to your prayers 🙏

@My Candycane but I didn't say anything 😂😂

12. Total healing I wish you Chocolat Noir

13. Wish you permanent healing in Jesus Name.Amen

4. IHN

Good Cold Afternoon everyone

Abeg what's happening on Twitter with the look between V and O etc that everyone of them is typing

1. The trend is so stressful 🤦‍♂️. But I'm enjoying it 😁.

The letter in between the aforementioned letters is supposed to give a clue to a viral joke or innuendos.

2. Holla Babe 💞💞

I saw it last night,I just ignored cos honestly I don't understand the keypad trend

3. I don't even understand it sef. 😒

4. Thanks 🙏 @ Omotola Brianna

I dey hail ooooooo enjoyment minister 🙌

5. E tire me. I nor dey look anything again for my keyboard. Some persons even muted words like between, look, etc on their timeline.

Even organisations had jumped in with the cruise.

5. Good afternoon house, lovely and calm weather in lasgidi I am really enjoying the cool weather.. I honestly admire people that eat more than one meat when eating their meals I wish I can learn it,, be it meat,fish, egg I can't eat more than one while eating..

1. Why can't you eat more than one meat when eating? Haaa

The interesting story is so funny 😂😂 that's men for you ..they applied wisdom and it worked❗my gender can never 🥱

2. I can eat more than one, but it has to be when I am done eating my food. My twin on the other hand eats hers before her food, says that's the only way she will enjoy her neal. 🤣

3. Paris dear I dont like it at all one is ok for me, and it must not be very big

4. You can't eat more meat because you don't like meat or what? Ah! I struggle with 2 big meat🤦
      And if the soup mistakenly finish before my eba, I'm adding one meat because how do I eat the remaining food?😪

All my money in this life... Meat😩

5. What size of meat that you cannot eat more than one while eating??? Guess is not those small piece.

6. Candy,fidel,waju,Paris and Anon I dont like meat like that if I see it plenty inside my food I will have to remove it,if not I will not enjoy that food

7. I love fish and I love snail too I eat more than two in every meal 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️

8. Meat?
      As in any meat?
      I love meat and can eat a whole pot, especially when fried.
      It's Nigeria's economy that makes me use one big one or two small ones to eat, if not, I would eat more.

9. Fidel my fellow foodie, I trust you jare 😂

10. Me too, I cannot handle seeing a whole lot of meat on my plate. It’s worse at the butcher shop, I don’t want to see it. I can tolerate fish and seafood better

6. Omo,. See my Gramma carry me go parlour say make we reason..
    She come dey ask me why I never marry 😂😂
    E be like say I don overstay my welcome 😂😂, make I go find one 2k hotel go dey 😂😂
    This year must not pass me by.. the insult don dey plenty

1. 2k hotel ke? Na bed bug go finish you🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Abeg do quick oo, grandma no fit wait again.

3. Boss,

You just reminded me the first time I lodged in a Lagos hotel @3k. No water for bathroom. Mosquito dealt with me and I saw cockroach up to three in the room.

Does it mean they were not sweeping the room or what? Well na me asked for cheap hotel. I no want talk how body scratched me till morning. I was duped in that trip I took to Lagos.

Sad memory that still hurts.

4. I feel sorry for any woman that would marry you, you should better marry your fellow man…. If not we will not have peace on this blog.

5. Boss Dante, Even Bible say it is not good that the Man be alone 😜😜Gram ma want to carry ...

6. Why won't we have peace?? This DNA matter must be living rent free in your head. Either you like it or not, we won't back down till some of you return those children to their real fathers.

Dibia Arusi

7. You too , no delay. Lower the bar small

8. There are good women out there and there are good men too , have an open mind and seek God.

7. Replies
    1. Hiya Boo 💕💕

@Fab Momma hope you're good? It's been a min on here

2. Biko @Dante, while at it, marry your fellow 'virgin' (sic)

3. Biko @Dante, while at it, marry your fellow 'virgin' (sic)

8. That bullying video shattered my heart to pieces. This is the first time I've contemplated murder and didn't feel guilty about the evil things I imagined. I mean, if someone or some people did that to my child, I'm killing them straight up!
    Anyway, I kuku trust my baby. I told her, "Dee don't look for trouble. But if anyone brings trouble to you, fight to finish. Be fearless".
    I didn't just say. I signed her up for karate class in her school.
    My only child? Mbanu.

1. Yes please, let's teach our children how to stand up for themselves. Everything no be make peace reign sometimes fire for fire is needed.

2. That was so sad. I respect the girl for comporting herself. Glad someone recorded it for evidence. Goes to show it has been happening for long. I pray they get caught and necessary actions, taken.

Sorry for your past experience. Bullies need to be taught serious lessons. Hurt them the same way they hurt you and watch them go defensive and play victim because they can’t withstand their own medicine. They are everywhere 😤

3. If I am that girls mum or aunty walahi e no go funny

4. Castle baby , we re ya nwayo Nne. We only know the beginning of fight or problem but the end result......?
      Gentility doesn't make one a ....
      😘

5. I used to be team report to your class teacher or any elderly around,until the bullying became everyday and I told him if he hit you once,hit him back thrice and ever since then the boy stopped that rubbish.
      In his new school,there is another one that will abuse him and later say he is joking and my son isn't use to such lifestyle,I just told him,if he calls you names,call him a name that is worse.
      I used to teach him what to say that will enter sef....petty mum🤣

6. Castle with that video that I watched, all my children will learn how to defend themselves from the day they turn 2yrs old, honestly if that child belongs to me I dont even know what will happen? I know something bad will definitely happen to those that bullied her

7. My anger when I caught Andre's cousin bullying Andre ehn? Grown 7yr old vs a 3yr old!
      I'm struggling to still like that child and overlook what she did. Telling my son "shoo"!!
      Ahhhh!!! I don dey vex again🤦

8. Castle, same thing I'm telling my kids. Don't look for trouble o but if anyone looks for your trouble, give them back. No be my kids person's untrained child go take test her bullying skills.

9. Castle, I respect Namtira but a part of me wished she had slapped that girl back. What! She is calm o. Reminds me of a video I watched on IG some years ago,these girls were bullying this quiet girl in the toilet. Omo, the girl changed it for the leader. Sat on her and gave her the beating of her life. The others didn't even bother helping.

10. A friend of mine was narrating the incident to me and in all sincerity I cannot stand bullies and bullying.
      We were taught not to be troublesome but hey if it comes your way come home undefeated 💯 and my parents would do the follow up.

9. I am back in one of the most dreaded phase of motherhood, stopping breastfeeding. I've never done the gradual process, I always go cold turkey. Yesterday was our day one and we both had a miserable day and even more miserable night. At some point, I had to put her on my back and then lie down so we could both get some sleep.

Day 2 and my boobs are like stone already and so painful. Maybe I will do the cabbage drying like I did with Alex but the strength to go but cabbage tho.

God bless all women sha cos e no easy at all.

1. Pele dear,very traumatic for mother and child

2. Sorry Nne, it’s not easy. Jisike 🙌🏽

3. Eyah, Sorry Eka, It will soon phase away. Try the cabbage remedy thingy.

4. God's strength upon you eka,e no easy for mama and pikin.

5. Sorry dear. You will feel better soon

6. Sigh. Dooh.

When I say I'll share the trauma my mum's death put me through... I have little or no lactation. This was the tap breast that I used to breastfeed Andre exclusively. Mtchewww
      They said it's a mental thing, cos of the loss. So, my baby Cleo is a formula fed baby. I didn't think it'll make me feel bad. I felt sooooo bad, still do. Because I really love breastfeeding. And she loves breast milk but it's barely there!😭😭
      Oh well... lemme not cry now🥺

7. Sorry Eka, this stage nor easy for both mother and child.

8. Motherhood no be beans at all, sorry dear you will be fine 🥰

10. When you meet a lion anywhere, first of all, do not fear, dont run. Even when the lion sees you, he is afraid of you too. When he roars, make sure you roar back. Do not move back and dont shiver. The lion is monitoring ur body movement. If He advances towards u, target the left leg, make sure you break it. That is where the power of the lion is.😒😒😒
    Copied

Good afternoon blogfams💗💚💟💜💙❤💞💝💓💕💖💋😘😍

Wow wow Thank you Stella,i can't appreciate you enough my prayer is that may God continue to bless and uphold you 🙏😘😍❤💞💋

1. Abeg Wetin i want take target the left leg 😅 Lily come and answer joor 😂

2. And the lion is Targeting your right leg nko ? Who takes the first leap ? Lily come and finish this oo🤣

3. Left leg you say😂😂😂,fear would have finished me

4. E go do you like film when the lion go wack you😜

5. This one na bad advice oo, lion seff go don chop you finish before you remember to target any leg🤣

6. We're on the same table. I've tried many times and given up along the way. With my first, I wasn't alone. I was with an elderly woman and two teenagers. It was easier, though painful. But now, I'm alone. Hubby doesn't have enough time and knowledge to give me the kind of support I need. I'm planning on dropping her off somewhere for about two days. Maybe that will help her forget about breastfeeding.

7. You Berra be joking🤣🤣🤣🤣

Gifty

11. When my dad died, my mom gave me a bottle of wine. Maybe, she thought I needed something to calm my burning heart. During the funeral, she gave me a bottle of whisky. She said she reserved it purposely for me. When she later saw me sleeping, she tapped my shoulder and asked, "Is it the whisky?"
    Not too long ago I went to see her. "I didn't know you were coming. I would have put wine in the fridge for you," she said.
    I don't drink and half of the reason I didn't learn to drink was because of my mom.
    I've forgotten the date but I was young. Early 2000s. Castle Milk Stout advert was the most popular ad on TV. Kwame Sefa Kayi was the face of it. He would take a sip and say, "Smoooth!!" The texture as it appeared on TV got my attention and the fact that there was Milk in the name gave me the impression that it was Milky. I went to my friend Blackk's house. His mom had a small provision store in there so we stole some money and ran out to buy Castle Milk Stout.I went to the counter because I was taller. So tall I could pass for a twenty-two-years old but I was less than sixteen. The man served me and gave me two glasses. We sat behind the bar and opened the bottle. While pouring it into the glass, I could hear Sefa Kayi's voice, "Fa checki wo smoothness level."Before we could have a taste, a certain man who knew my parents and Black's parents appeared from nowhere and shouted, "What are you two drinking? Who taught you how to drink?"
    He gave Black one knock on the head and gave me two because I was taller. He ceased the drink and marched us home. We were smarter. We ran from his grip before he could take us home. That notwithstanding, he went to our houses and reported the issue.
    My mom took the issue personally and decided to exorcise the spirit of alcoholism from me through beatings. After her, my uncle took over. After my uncle, my aunt, after my aunt, I sat at the feet of my grandma and listened to the stories of all the men in our family whose lives didn't turn out well because of alcohol. She said, "Swear you'll never drink again."I put my finger on the earth, licked the dust on it, pointed to the sky and said, "I swear!"I never drunk alcohol from that day. Even when I had the chance to taste it, I didn't like it. I asked those drinking, "So what do you find in this that makes you want to drink more?" Alcohol is always bitter for me so I don't drink.But here's my mom today, the same person who exorcized the spirit of alcoholism from me dashing me wine, whisky, Heineken and others. Growth does something to us. It's beautiful how they taught us the way we should go when we were kids but forget that it's hard for us to depart from it now that we are older.I told my mom, "So you don't know that I don't drink?" She looked at me, forgetful of what she did to me when I was a boy and asked, "Since when?""Since the exorcism, Abena. It worked!"
    Copied

12. "A lot of lovemaking can unblock a stuffy nose"? Wonderful 😊

Good day everyone

13. Be careful of people you do partnerships with. They always have hidden agenda which they will reveal to you when they have you hooked at the point where you either choose them or loose everything because they've roped you in a way only them can help you.

Be wise.

1. Thanks for sharing.....

I have been there. Sometimes the only way is the hard way.

2. Very important advice. Thank you.

14. Who started this new Keyboard craze in Naija? Abeg it’s not everything we copy abeg! On my X timeline e just full everywhere, I had to sleep early cuz of that nonsense! 😡…. Anyways in btw the letter a and f is who I’m related 😜

1. 🤣🤣🤣 cunny man. The trend is stressful, I have to pretend like I want to type to get the clue.

2. Pele Kelvin...410 ni e...

If I may ask brother, what's the difference between KELVIN and KEVIN

15. Feeling so exhausted......

Mehn, it's not easy. I need all the hugs I can get to stay strong. Too many thoughts and concerns are beginning to drain me.

1. Hugs and light with a cup of hot mochaccino

2. Hang in there, Ezege. All will be well, bro.

3. It's well bro, keep pushing you are getting there.the lord is your 💪💪

4. Man up! Your fellow Kings say men are not meant to cry...Yimu

16. Lovely weather, chai I am happy o😊. About that video of a secondary school girl that was being slapped like wtf!! My pikin must sharp, I cant be bullied never!! ,the video got me really angry gooosh I am pissed off.

Good afternoon my people

17. You haven’t made too many mistakes. You haven’t missed your chance. Remove the labels that are telling you all that you’re not, how you’ve blown it, you doubted, you compromised. That’s in the past. That doesn’t have to stop you. Quit being defined by your mistakes. The enemy would love for you to go through life condemned, wearing all these negative labels: doubter, compromiser, addicted, failed, unworthy. Do yourself a favor and remove those labels. Instead, wear the labels God gives you:
    —Redeemed
    —Forgiven
    —Blessed
    —Prosperous
    —Qualified
    —Victorious

Joel Osteen

18. Pinky's story, is the man weak or what? He allows his wife maltreat his own daughter, she dictates how he should care for her again, and then deprives him of sex. Girl says she is not coming back and he doesn't know how to tell his wife. Na wa.

19. Only God knows how many women that Daniel has raped.
    I applaud you Marie, for coming out to say what he did to your sisters.
    If after investigations it is confirmed that it’s same person, he should be apprehended by the police please.
    Sisters, be careful of hawks!!

Sluttychic.

20. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    I had a great laugh reading the story of how the men handle their wives issues with wisdom 🤣🤣🤣

21. Stella that back to sender comment was imported from September 5, 2023, you wrote 2024. I have not tried it, but thinking of doing so. I'm just scared because one Anon on the post last year said that it is a form of ritual and one can call spirits to one's self

22. So krikpokrikpo is that effective? I swear marriage dey dull person. 🤭🤭🤭

1. Which one be krikpokrikpo again?

23. I really love the holy spirit
    I really love God the father, and his son Jesus Christ...but am at lost at how to really get close and connect with them.

When I listen to most ministrations from anointed men of God, I feel goose pimples run over me
    My head swells
    I feel so lightweighted

I feel that is my soul telling me that something is missing in me which only the trinity can fix.

Please how do I really get in touch or connect with God... please help me out🙏

GoldenTulip✍️🕊️

1. I would love to know too

Gifty

24. Good afternoon everyone 🥰

Reminder; Sis you're too full of life to be someone's maybe.

Sign out is so apt as usual. Quality is not an act, it is a habit. Stay motivated 😘

1. I am my own priority, than someone's option.

25. Good afternoon Mami 😍😁.
    Grandma told Roshni to come work as her caregiver, I think she pretended to have broken her legs. She did that so Sid will be seeing Roshni everyday there by making his love for her increase and it worked.

Karan replaced Prithvi in the wedding mandar, and married Preeta but he just wanted Preeta to suffer, he abandoned her on the way to his house. He really suffered her. He loves Preeta but has too much pride and ego unlike Rishab.

Jalal was flogged for lying 😁, he took it in good faith because he doesn't want to be away from Jodha. He later revealed his identity but the guy suffered sha. Did you notice that Ruquaya looks like a maid in that common wear?😂, even Moti is more beautiful than her🤣🤣🤣🤭. But babe came back a changed person, her change didn't last sha😁, she went back to default settings when Jodha and Jalal started their love again 😂😂😂.

Have a nice day ma 🤸🤸❣️

26. If my brother breaks your heart, deal with him, which one is "someone will do it to your sister"?
    I follow you chop Milky Doughnut?🤷

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Praise you will not kill me.

That Milky doughnut, I have not tasted it o. I will ask any of the caterers around me here if they make it, so I can taste it. I just hope the price will not be more than #500 per one.🏃

2. I swear🤣🤣

Gifty

27. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    I had a great laugh reading the story of how the men handle their wives issues with wisdom 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Good afternoon SDK and BVs.

30. Good afternoon,God is good all the time.@pinky,why are people cruel to children?it's traumatic for me,my stepmom made my life miserable,thank God it's over.

31. Greetings everyone
    Loving the weather over here

32. Experts say sleeping 7-9 hours per night can reduce your risk of depression by 22%.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

1. This one may not be true. I sleep less than 7hours everyday and I'm fine

33. When your candle is Burning brightly, remember to light other candles in case of strong wind...saw this somewhere and I can't agree less

34. Thanks alot big STEALLA and bvs! this one pass indian Love. I appreciate it

35. Good afternoon everyone 🎉

36. I don’t understand why some women are mean to children because they’re not the Biological Mother.

That Man is not fit to be a Man, allowing your Wife to maltreat your own blood…. TUFIAKWA

I hate rubbish.

I hope those bullies are sent to a Delinquent Home. I hate bullies. Parents, please teach your kids to be Outspoken and also learn to stand up to themselves.

Kids should also be enrolled in Karate class 🥋 to learn how to be defensive

1. Yes, it's good to teach your child to be outspoken, bold and confident. Assure them and show them that you can fight for them if anyone messes with them. Don't maltreat them or abuse them at home to kill their self esteem. Show them love at home.

37. Big Sis,the girl didn't come back home with her ooo. Spoke to the man yesterday to know how he handled it.

He said, he only told her that, family has decided and instructed him to let the girl stay over at her younger sister's place.
    One thing I realize it, most of the people who act to be a deputy Jesus are the one having behavioral problems. The are not yet broken and not a real born again Chriatians, that's why they keep misbehaving..

1. The man is a weakling

Gifty

38. My take on the 42M school fees is they're probably using it as a money laundering avenue, we need efcc to look into the case , same way they're using clubs to Lauder money. Boys will enter club , spend money lau lau, dem go dey pressure others,not knowing it's alhaji that sent them to deliver money into the club account in the name of spending. God dey watch all of Una

39. Haven't I complained enough about mumu people I have around here. Each time they see me they will be acting like I know them or talk to them. They formed one nonsense group and tag me along, for their minds all of us are playing because they see me around. Ask me who they are, I don't know.
    Many are mad few are roaming.
    And to think they will see me alone all the time ,.

I don't know the kind of mumu spirit that is tormenting them that after warning them they act like they have not heard.
    Of all the people to have my time and attention are crazy stupid sick heads. Pardon me with those words, that's how to describe them cos they don't hear word.

1. Abeg! abeg!! Abeg!!!
      Don't you ever get tired of this everyday ranting about your neighbours?
      Is it attention seeking or mental problems?
      Na wah o🙄😏

2. My dear, you have complained enough, leave them for God.
      So, what do you have to say about all the things posted on IHN today?

3. Stella abeg do a stand alone post for this woman let her air her mind once and for all so we can have our peace. Hian

4. Don't renew your rent, move from there

5. Why are you disturbing us everyday with your yeye gist?

Are we your friends or family members?

You need help

Gifty

40. Good afternoon Blogfam. Nice story about the women fighting over rope for drying clothes. Truly, wisdom is profitable to direct.

41. Good afternoon Stella and BVs 💕💕

42. I So Loveeeeeeeerrr today's weather Mehn🥰

No lesson runs today na to go house and cuddle pillow 😂

@Pinky that Man is a complete Simp !!! Your own daughter, flesh n blood???
    Some of My gender I'm sorry to say are devil personified. Wtf !!!
    Had a good laugh reading whayvthise husbands did😂

Cheers as the day progresses 💕💕

43. Those two husbands use there heads Wella🤣🤣🤣

44. Goodafternoon Stella and BV. I have sent You the Picture of the Dan since 18th of April but i keep getting the Undelivered Report.

Meanwhile the Alledged Engineer Dan did not RAPE My Baby Sister,He spiked her Drink and stole from her.
    Cool Weather but Flooded Area

1. Seriously?
      Useless man!
      Pls open another email and use it to send her the picture. Hope you got her email right, Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.

2. Thank You so Much Courage,I have been missing a Letter .

45. Lesson loaded IHN.

The father of daughter. He is a loving husband. The type of man most wanted by the arch-typical Nigerian wife who marries a man who already has a child.

The two "Warner Men". Good and wise men who no gree make their wives use them settle unwise scores. The Bible is never wrong. It says wisdom is profitable to direct.

46. Good afternoon everyone

47. See me reading and smiling while reading the story of how those men handle their wives wahala, them too get wisdom 🤣🤣
    That Daniel should come outside now and defend himself or nemesis catch up with him really quick.
    Una good afternoon ogbonge people.

1. Neat cut hope you are better now.
      Please what happened to you that day, why were you saying you don't want to be there, what happened.

48. I hate weak men. How can that man allow his wife maltreat his own daughter?

49. Onichabor Christopher23 April 2024 at 16:51

Good day bvs, howz the day dey go, the weather is a bit cool today cos some flash of rain in some places in FCT. God will be always take charge of our lives. I love the way the men handled their homes. Pls don't kill yourself for no reason. Pinky, the world is unjust place at times, people don't know what goes around comes around . Take life jeje

50. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    Nawa ooo why did the man allow his daughter to be treated this way?