Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Tuesday In House News

Thrilling Tuesday Hailings!

IN HOUSE NEWS YARNINGS.......
How the go they go for everybody....
I am making today freestyle cos i need to address something.....
When I am silent, my silence should be studied because it means everything.
 I will not give audience to what is negatively seeking my attention but people must know that you cannot shit and decide to return the shit to your stomach,....
There are some kinds of damage that cannot be fixed no matter the amount of apology given....
When an action is planned/premeditated, it is the most wicked thing ever.........Everyone deserves a second chance but i do not give third chances...
I am not related to anyone on this Blog (except the ID that is married to my cousin)so when you go about doing things and expecting certain treatment that only blood warrants i wonder what you are thinking of....
I want to believe that i have said something without saying anything......
That said, anyone who wants to leave this Blog for any reason whatsoever, does not need to announce it, PLEASE JUST GO AND DONT COME BACK...I am not someone that is threatened easily, I dont shake at all........WTF did i kill anyone? Instead of being part of the reason people, smile you wanna become toxic? Is anyone a child on pampers here?
We have had many people come and go and we are still here BY GODS GRACE!....I boast in God cos he is the one that has given me a spot under the spotlight......
I have one word for you......GOODBYE FELICIA!!!
One last thing before zeeone. please dont think you know me or can read my moves,I dont even understand myself.......Dont talk for me.....Just do you and keep it moving........
ZEEONE
BV Simply Divine, all hell has broken loose on King Jalal....
He saw a small kid telling him stuff and instead of changing his ways he became more angry, there is so much going on....I only watche dhalfway cos i had too many phone calls and slept off halfway......Mambai saw anakali coming out of Prince Salims room, i nearly fainted on her behalf.....
Siddart has been ordered to divorce Roshni by his mum and i acutally laughed at his reaction...Hahahahahahahahah bobo dey plan to settle...Yash has been convinced to marry Sam and he has proposed on one knee...The Yash is an idiot,nobody convinced him to marry Sam,he already shifted emotionally whilst they were on Rajveer case...He didnt need to be convinced, he was ready to port...yeye fine man......he is begining to look crazy sef....Please nobody should ever consider using Sam and Roshni as actresses again..If i see them in anything i wont watch again.
That said...
I wish you love, if you can receive it...
I wish you light, to light your path and steer you away from hate.....
Take life easy, take things easy and learn to know when to let go.......
Have a nice day and stay out of harms way and peoples inboxes gossiping...hehehehehhe

PS- BV Mao Ako i dont like that comment you dropped for me concerning your gist inside in house news comment section....You posted a first gist and i held it waiting to see if others will follow before i enabled it and after five minutes an anonymous comment called me thief for holding your story and asking if i want to post it inside todays in house news...Why call me thief? It was very disrespectful,I had not enabled the comment so who knew you posted a comment? Dey play.

#######################

READ THESE
-Research has found that everyone is able to sing well — it is a learned skill that gets better with practice and worse with disuse.
-Repeating a common word over and over until it loses all meaning and sounds  is called semantic satiation.
-Twerking is actually a good exercise. It works the deep muscles of the hips, as well as the core muscles of the lower back and abs.
-22% of teenagers experience depression before they reach adulthood.
-In relationships where there is excessive Internet use by one partner, there is also more partner conflict, a study confirmed.
-It took 73 years to find the wreck of the Titanic.
Weird facts

###############

210 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Stella pls let me go and check.

That Anon is very stupid for calling you a thief. Please ignore that evil/efulefu Anon

2. How did the evil/efulefu knows that you posted a comment when Stella hadn't posted it. Dey play in Stella's voice.

3. Stella, most of us anonymous BVs, are your realest paddies on this blog o! You see these so-called Blog IDs are the same who go anonymous, most times, to yab you😁. Cos of give aways, they post nice comments but go anonymous to gossip, troll and insult you and other notable BVs they have beef with. We call them awon oju aiye. By the way, I have been on this blog from the beginning and know the character of most Blog IDs over time - the real, good, bad and ugly - mostly deceitful characters, only a countable few are character-worthy. Well done for your good works and humane spirit. We will remain Anonymous forever.

4. @Mao Akuh, are you saying there are spirits in this place now? Hian! Just apologise, she has not enabled your comment before anonymous handle called her out

2. Welcome to Nigeria 😂😂
    -We call every toothpaste MACLEAN!
    We don't care😂 😂 😂!
    We are like that😂 😂 😂!
    -We call every insecticide DOOM OR FLIT!
    We can't help it😋😋😋!
    -We call every detergent omo
    It's in our DNA😜😜😛!
    -We point at an empty chair and ask “Who's sitting there”?
    We are like that🙅🙅
    We use our mouth and our hand to knock at the same time "koh koh koh" Who's in the house🙅‍♀️
    We are just like that.
    -When Nepa⚡ takes Electricity, we go out and, check if it's the whole
    street!
    We are just like that🙅🙅!
    -We use a bar of soap till it looks like a sim card
    We don't have a problem🙈🙈🙈!
    -We buy something, skip instructions & ask neighbors how it's
    used!
    We don't care😂🤣!
    -We withdraw money from an ATM then count it before walking away.
    We don't trust anybody, not even a machine that is made by man😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣.
    -We lock the car then try to open it 2 times before walking away!
    We are courteous 😂🤣😂🤣🤣.
    -We turn off the volume just to smell what's burning,
    -We are like that😂🤣😂
    -We can't change, the way we are 😂👍
    -We are 😂😂🤪 Nigerians
    🏊🏊😂😂😂
    When We are inside a bus and the driver takes an unfamiliar route or turn, we remove our ear phones to see clearly 😂😂😂.
    We are Africans😂😂😂😂😂😀.
    Credit to the Owners
    Copied

3. Good afternoon y'all
    Thankful for life.

4. Before you ask me out,
    I Dey do weekly ajo oo!🙄
    copied

Good afternoon everyone💜💛💓❤💚💗💖💕💝💞💟😘😘💙😍💋

1. Lilly don't bow to pressure. Any day you feel like sharing inspiration post or preaching, share it.
      🙄

5. I can't recall ever watching a movie and ever been concerned about the location, all I want is a nice,quality and great film.And I'm sure,it's same for most of us,so what's the essence of travelling to a particular location to act a movie? When in the end majority don't care to check the location? Why take all those risks instead of just looking for a nice place around? So Titanic was in a swimming pool? Wonders shall never !

1. Being*

Cast and crew travel to different countries sometimes to shoot just one movie.
      It is part of the job.

Rest!

2. I think the choice of location is based on the story line or title .

3. Location is everything - even in music videos.

4. Maybe I'm one of the few that enjoy movies with great locations. Apart from the story, the location kind of gives me the lay of the land and how the country or area could feel like in real life.

6. No man was born empty
    Keep grinding and never give up

1. Never giving up 👍👍

Laughing so hard here after watching the video of indabosky new music release 🤣😂🤣😂🤣 I got the powers, abidoshaker, lemade, sanctus sanitorials,seprem,gandus gangandusa , citadel ❗ powers
      Flavor sef wey feat no well 🤣😂🤣

2. Very funny video Paris. I don laugh tire😂😂😂😂😂.

3. Chai Paris I don laff tire😁😁😁😁 power!!

4. Sis, I couldn't watch it abeg. It was just somehow, like it's time wasting.

7. Without coming out straight, SDK addressed Milo, Blog blood and oxygen and SDK's voltrons who are drinking paracetamol on her behalf.
    Weldone nne
    Message recieved (speaking on their behalf)

1. Lol. I was just smiling as I read through her memo.

2. Stella you dey try sha!! The kind of things you see in your inbox daily no be small.
      I laughed the day I saw Teejay make that comment of leaving the blog for that urchin, you Teejay who has been on this blog for years and know Stella should know Stella can do and undo.
      A lot of BVs have angered and hurt Stella in times past yet she forgave most of them and some are still here till today including you yourself Teejay, so to make absolute statements still leaves me surprised.
      I've learnt to just leave Stella to deal with her BVs the way it pleases her, I remember one time I made a comment defending a BV Stella made a memo for and Stella dashed me insult, it was later on I realised a lot had happened in her DM between herself and that BV that we were not privy to before she dropped the comment she did, I learnt to not defend anyone blindly again.
      Whatever happens between them will be resolved the way it pleases her with or without our comments/inputs.

3. @Dainty T, don't mind Teejay. He cant co exist with Milkshakes but its the same place he got 500k plus the 300k Stella benevolently gave him and denied seeing alert and of recent she added him to the giveaway list mtchewwwwwwww. Did Milkshake do right, HELL NO!!!!!. Why threaten to leave the blog as if Stella is gaining or collecting giveaway from him.

Even Shooter that is saying she'll switch to beast mode, you've just made it crystal clear who you are.
      After all the curses, insults you laid on Stella even right down to her husband and children ( Child wey you never even carry 2 weeks talk more of 9 months) and claiming you'll come down to Germany to beat Stella 😂😂😂😂😂, she forgave you, made you her giveaway FBI, you even did worse than Milkshakes and you're saying "hope the scoundrel wont be allowed to stay".
      All of u na should just dey delulu.

It's Stella's blog and her rules. If you wanna go,
      BYE FELICIA
      BYE TODDLES

As usual, any curse you bring my way makes a reverse and U turn back to you in a million folds shaking together and running over into your lives and destinies AMEN in JESUS NAME 🙏

4. But Stella enabling his comments was to gaslight some of us here..
      We that was going from blog to blog to defend what he was posting about her.. We we have right to be mad too..
      But we don learn, it won't happen again... Na to dey look too..

5. 16:00, where did I mention Stella's name in my comment? So I can't express myself anymore? You and others trying to cause a war are sick for insinuating nonsense about my life experience

6. Btw, your last paragraph doesn't hold water. Every curse sent your way will be your reality. You can curse others but can't receive ba? Olodo

7. I tell you 16:00, see him threatening to leave the blog like the blog is gaining from him. People like Angel P, Angel Koof, Glam granny, etc who aid Stella's blog ministry did not threaten to leave, it is him with his tales by moonlight and gbagauns.
      Apart from the 800k , he has gotten several other monies including the recent 10k giveaway. See somebody that Stella was willing to sponsor a large part of his wedding expenses if he married a bv.

Good riddance!

The other one that wants to switch to beast mode, a leopard will always be a leopard. She and Miliki, no difference, they can switch and unswitch. She go learn.

Toodles Miliki!
      Toodles to any other one that wants to leave!

8. 17:10 I dey wait for that imbecile to turn to beast first, na there she go know say beast are kept in the jungle to feed on carcass

9. Shooter , please stop answering them. Most of them are crazy cowards

10. Game dearie, you know this! The bastards will forever be scared

8. Loving this weather, hello everyone. Quiet day here. I feel like going out and having fuuuuun, yaff tey.

1. Emerald how is your health?
      Hope there's improvement.
      Wishing you speedy recovery.

2. Keep an open mind dear...
      It will happen someday 🤗

3. Miss H, I started taking the drugs last night so I am hoping. Blood is coming out from there o well.

Nnukwu Nwanyi thank you Amen!!! I am positive too

9. Good afternoon house..in front of me I have roasted yam and oli with enough pepper, onion with uziza leaf in it..make una come join me

10. Bvs, did you notice that Eesah the babalawo did not say anything when Miliki messed up?
    He also has not said anything since he started apologising too. Maybe he is the Anon that told him to stop coming to where he is not wanted, that he should have some shame.

1. The babalawo is of no good too, just like Milo. Birds of a feather

2. That's true oh, Eesah has been mute all through this saga.

3. So Vincent de Akara has the guts to send apolo-uwa. Ikwkwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Make una tell'am say Reno is looking for him.

4. Anon 14.08, mind your business. You are one of the voltrons, Stella was addressing in her opening remarks. Make your comments devoid of attacking or trolling people. Enyin oju aiye! Shalom

5. I am a grown arse man. I only decided to stay away from the drama. And bold of you to think I'll ever go anon to address anything or anyone here. I dey fear you dada?

6. The babalawo is his mentor but he didn't do reach Stella's side, liver no gree am, his own ends with bvs, especially Obidients 🤣🤣🤣.
      I'm sure he is happy with what his protege did since he didn't have the liver to come out straight and insult SDK, he only threw shades at her.

7. XP too has disappeared b🤣

8. She is sick not disappear, her calls & messages were not answered

11. You may have made a mess of things in your life, but God knows how to not only clean up the mess, but He knows how to bring you out to where nobody knows what you’ve been through. Your mistakes are not going to be your identity. Those negative labels people have tried to stick on you are coming off. Your own thoughts that have tried to convince you that you’ve missed your chance, just sit on the sidelines. Those strongholds are coming down. This is your time to break free from that negative mentality and become a prisoner of hope. God said there’s only one thing He wants to hold you captive: not fear, not guilt, not doubt, not discouragement. No, get locked up with hope. Believe that the trouble will give way to double. Believe that your past is forgiven. Believe that your future is bright. Believe that there is beauty for the ashes. Believe that favor surrounds you like a shield. Believe that God will do exceedingly, abundantly more than you can ask or think.

Joel Osteen

12. Happy birthday to me. I would have posted my face for in house oh but shyness will wound me.

Happy birthday to every person celebrating today.

1. As anon that you are you would have posted your face so that we should fill in the missing spaces or what? Make una get BID una no go hear.

Anyways happy birthday!

2. Happy Birthday dear, long life and prosperity

3. Happy birthday dear anon 😘💕💓 wishing you everything beautiful in this new year 💜

4. Happy Birthday

Mine is this week too. No liver to send pics to Stella all these years.

5. Happy birthday to you 🎂

6. Happy Birthday Beautiful/Handsome
      Birthday blessings 🙌 ✨

7. Happy birthday to you dear anon. More of God's blessings upon you 💕

8. Is Doggedity your real name? Why not reveal and be using your real name on this blog instead of using a meaningless and animal-like tag as Blog ID. Noise maker!

9. Happy birthday dear Anon 🥳🥳🎉🥳🥳

10. Teejay, Teejay, I know it's your birthday but you don't want to come out to comment. You can't leave this blog, it's part of your hustle. Anyway happy birthday to you.

11. Happy birthday, Anon. God bless you always. 🌺

13. Stella, please do you, everyone will be alright. You're the owner of the yam and the knife, slice it how you deem fit...

I am enjoying this weather...

The UCL tonight, hehehehe, Ok!

1. I second!!!

Happy birthday Ola Wealth

2. Yesss it's CL night 💃💃 let see how the drama will unfold today and tomorrow

Holla Sis ♥️

3. I read your comment in Igbo and it echoed my thoughts

14. Sign out meme is a way to go....

Betrayals can't change for better, no matter how hard you try. It's been part of them and nothing can be done to that.

Though, we talked about forgiveness, yes but some sins can't be forgiven and if forgiven the they can't be forgotten.

Judas was forgiven but he paid for his stupidity. Saul who became Paul also paid for his sins duly.

It is well oooo
    ire oooo

1. Rest. Stella said all of you should rest but you people will not hear. She has moved on like that BSc Law graduate from Dunamis church.
      Did you not read Shooter geh comment this morning? who niceness help.
      Have you not noticed her former ash lickers are withdrawing while new once are being recruited. Face your life, don't make unnecessary enemies on this blog by forming supportive gang to someone who might not value it.

15. There are people that misuse second chances. I have experienced that. Reason why when I forgive you, mbok, it's from a distance. You may have ulterior motives. Who knows?? But I won't let you back in my space. NEVER. Stella, you are so right, there are some kinds of damages that can't be fixed, no matter the apology.

16. Greetings everyone
    Birthday blessings to ola and teejay may God bless and protect you all. Do have a blast

17. Good afternoon everyone 💙♥️💙. Welcome IHN.

18. Anita I think say na BD*M we bn plan for last night 🌃 weytin you carry cutlass come do for bed again?

1. 🤣🤣this one off me. She want cut ponmo

2. 😂😂😂😂maybe dem don start to dey use cutlass nah.

3. Snake fit craw out from under d bed. Cutlass go cut'am

4. Now this made me laugh LOL. You should try your hands on content creation / skit making. You'll make good money. It's a booming industry

5. She wants cut things na. Hahahhahaha

6. Yeah Doctor E.. we are working on something already.

19. Good afternoon Mami 😍❣️

How you dey? God bless you ma for everything and God's got you😍😘.
    First of all,😂🤣 Sam and Roshni are good actresses. I have watched them elsewhere 👍.
    Now to Jalal, him never start he will so suffer eh, but I like him like that, he's also humble because he worked as a peasant and worked well just to atone for his mistakes. Maan bai is a sweet soul, she loves genuinely.
    That small child said he's Jalal's soul, and it was him that said that Jodha and Jalal are soulmates.😍😍. The subjects will suffer a great deal to the extent that they'd want to kill Jalal and that's all because of wrong advice from people who Jalal thought was loyal to him. Interesting times 🤸💃.

Did you just say Yash is beginning to look crazy?🤣🤣🤣. He loved Sam big time but she's selfish and made loving her difficult. Yash was a very crazy villain but it still has a long way before his craziness will be noticed.
    As for Sidharth he'd divorce Roshni and become friends and that's because of Simran and Kritika. DD will have her house back but her daughter will be heartbroken. Sid's Grandma helped Sid and Roshni unite. The woman tried. That's when Simran will bring Misha in, very beautiful girl. But Misha was also bipolar.drama everywhere.
    Have a nice day.

1. 🙄🙄🙄 you go like drop Stella for this bus stop, you don carry her too far with this Zeeworld.
      The two of you are giving novel readers vibes from two different secondary schools. Enjoy jare 🥰🥰

2. I watched this series but stopped.

20. ******.......Dont talk for me.....Just do you and keep it moving.....******

The above line is for you gboromidelerus

🚶🚶

1. dont mind them. They will be fine.

21. Onichabor Christopher16 April 2024 at 14:24

Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, lily angel , keep it up your write up, it is sinking, what a sunny day. Life eh, thank God for life if you are hale and hearty, any other thing is there. Enjoy your day my people

22. Good afternoon my people of SDK blog.

23. WINNER, YES I AM!16 April 2024 at 14:26

Good day to everyone. May our going out and coming in today be blessed....

24. Good afternoon everyone 🎉
    Sunny day. Alhamduillah 🤲

25. Try as much as possible not to give/grant audience to irritants especially the ones on SM. It’s either you are an immature adult or a teenager forcing adulthood upon yourself before your time. Either way, your invisibility is glaring to everyone here. You dish what you can’t take, miss me with that BS.

Someone finds it comfortable in HIS life to attack the female gender at every opportunity but thinks HE is a saint in comparison with the one(s) that attack a tribe. Dude, two peas in a pod.

If as an ADULT, you can’t address situations with the person concerned, rather you look for opportunities to indirectly inject and transfer aggression, then sorry, go back to your board for training on mental maturity.

DANTE, in your existence will you repeat that which you did yesterday in IHN. You throw threats at other BVs and they let it slide and you think you are KING of the blog. Because SDK enables your lamentations. Who the heck are you on this peaceful sphere to do that? What do you see yourself as?

If you have any little respect for yourself, better save and keep it in your corner. TWAT 😏

1. This is actually what he needs, for someone to respond to his nonsense. Should have ignored him

2. I've decided to ignore anything that has to do with that child man. He's so empty and dumb

3. It is about to go down.

4. Stella abeg let's have boxing ring ihn tomorrow for people to air their grievances😌

5. No attack on Dante will be tolerated here.

6. When Dante calls you now another fight will start. Did he mention your name there or you want to attack him directly? The last time I checked he has the right to air his views here so do you.

7. Is Dante, a King? Hahaha haha, ikwakwakwakwa...that one?? I say no more...

8. E pain am😂😂😂

I no dey send am,. She and Daity T,. I don't come under their comments, I don't see them.. but they'll never stop running under my comments or anywhere my name is mentioned looking for my attention like a child looking for mama's attention..

Just one time I call her name, she won d!e😂😂.. werey.. I can choose to treat your fvck up anytime I want.. you can't tell me when and where.. that I'm ignoring your rants and provocations no means say I no dey see you or I no know wetin to do.. you go get wetin you price when time reach

Lol.. see Eka 😂😂 clown 🤡
      Other people will fight and struggle for my attention, you go come try fix in yourself to share inside the attention wey I give them.. scope won kee you🤣🤣..

All of Una no serious..

Abeg I'm having a very busy day.. clowns 😂.. any small thing them go talk say I dey against women in an attempt to rally other women to support them😂😂.. like say na other women send them to dey troll me.. Awon Olobe

9. Am i missing something?
      SHADY.

10. Keep it far abeg..
      As you can see, I no even sabi your name, that's cos na zero you be for my eyes..

Na you shout everywhere say you hate Dante, na you no go still avoid em comments when you see am.. so much for someone claiming not to be seeking attention..

Olobe

26. It's mango season again. Yuck!🤮🤮

1. Big sis... Stop.😕
      It's just because of respect, I for don vex for you now 😴

2. I am not a fan too

3. Ah!!! Babes, Mango and Avocado smoothie is soooo on point o.

4. I'm currently eating mango now, very sweet fruit. 🙄🙄🙄🙄

5. Omo you d4y miss ooo wish I can temporary relocate to areas where they have the tress in surplus. E too cost for my side

6. Haba Mana Castle nwanyioma, mango is bae na.

7. Osino yuck! Mind yourself oo. No mango slander will be tolerated here😏

8. Mangoes aren't that bad nau😋

9. Ogbomoso mango and one other fleshy mango are my favourites. Very rich and sweet fruit

10. I've just bought some now, though pricy but I go chop am. I love mangoes and not just anyone o, the one they call cherry 🥭 is their king!

Castle, 🥭 is yum nau...

27. A very great afternoon to all the wonderful and unique minds here.

I hail o.
    I no get anything to type, make una stay strong, stay safe and stay alive

28. Good day SDK family

Thank God for shelter, if not how person for fit survive this scourging sun

29. I boast in God because he has given a spot under the spotlight..na the only thing I see for Stella's memo and I love it.

Good afternoon everyone and enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

30. Good afternoon Sdkers
    I am loving this weather ☁️

31. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️

32. Lol. Absolutely NOTHING
    Na man won stay go stay 😃

33. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Respect boundaries. Over familiarity breeds contempt.

34. That beast that thinks she's doing the universe a good thing by pretending to be a human, in waiting for your beastly self, I promise to retire you to the zoo where you come from.

Some people on this blog needs to be put in their place.

1. You are anonymous and can't call names. what is the colour of your cowardness again.

2. Me too I'm waiting for her to turn to a beast, we will show her shege banza

3. I will first retire you to your grave ⚰

4. 16:33, so you have the power to kill? Why not look for power to raise your loved ones from death instead?

5. Mad madder maddest 🤣🤣

35. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

36. Stella it's your blog and your space. Do your thing. We your loyal bvs go nowhere.

1. Take out give-away. your loyalty is watery. If only Stella can see through most of you. Anywhere belle face.

A handful here are loyal.

2. Anon 15:55. It’s is not about being loyal anything, most still have their dignity and self respect to protect. Maybe you don’t value yours. So I should be loyal to someone and forget myself? Not at all.

37. Replies
    1. Why na? A whole you, our very own SDK data seller! Had it been I know them now....😁😄

38. Thank God sun has reduced in intensity here we are expecting rain in some days

39. Good afternoon blog mates ,may the good Lord increases our efforts in Jesus name

40. AEDCoooo😢😢😢I love today's facts. There's always something to learn on this blogosphere. Oya lemme goan twerk for hubby last time I tried to he asked me "shey giri n gbe eee nii?" 🤣🤣🤣

1. Haaaaaaaaa. Na really shey girin gbe ee nii?

2. You want to twerk for him on video call or physically? If it's physically, he no get work?

3. 🤣🤣🤣 ,giri ke🤣🤣🤣 you sef no fall out hands na, twerk am well.

41. We thank God for the weather today, so cool no sun

42. You have time to be explaining herself to all these toxic people online everyday. Many don't hear word.
    Had it been it was been in a classroom, the teacher will even be tired of explaining or teaching the same thing everyday. Those Olodo people that don't understand or hear word will be demoted.
    How come that you will say it as it is , after some minutes they will go back doing the same thing again like they have never heard it before.

1. Na eye service wan kill many of them. See that one that say Ms she sells bushmeat, shouting that she won't forgive even if Stella forgives. Even joined all bvs together, I had to tell her to speak for herself alone

2. Anon ,if dey born you well, use your 🆔. You've been coming for me every time but as a coward that you are , you refused to use your ID, you miserable fellow, am I the cause of your frustration?? Did I take any giveaway that you already budgeted for? Maybe immediately you heard Stella wants to do giveaway,you immediately put water on fire to make gari and used the giveaway money to buy soups.

SDK send me or not, you can't disrespect her and I will keep quiet, it's not possible

The end of online troll is always sad and bitter, better watch it, eyin olobushan gbogbo, I repeat again ti won ba bi iponri pangba babanla e daa, use your ID cos im sure you have one ,coward

3. Ps.

Apart from busy meat ,I sell okrika first grade too, 💯 sponsored from the giveaway I got from SDK, so next time you want to describe me with the business I do, remember to add okrika to it. You jobless troll

43. Has Teejay left the blog?🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. He is here reading in ghost mode. He goeth nowhere.

Where will he get the type of attention that he gets here?
      See that rat even had to come back and beg in less than two weeks

44. Good afternoon y'all 👋🌞

45. We all should learn courtesy,you express your opinion and not mandate or threaten a full grown adult...

If you do that to me,I will so dare you.talk more of the big Stella wey hold her side wella.@ Teejay that threat was unnecessary .
    Happy birthday to you Teejay

46. Stella should incase tomorrow you have problem with anyone, don’t say we don’t love you when you see us not talking or defending you. Just have it in mind that we care but don’t want to get involved to avoid being embarrassed later.

1. Na true you talk like this but if to say you use ya moniker I for appreciate am more .

2. 17:02, what makes you think the Anon has a moniker? Does Angel KOOF have a moniker? Does glam grandma have a moniker? It's you hungry lots that open several monikers to use and beg for feeding money.

3. 17:19 kuku keel me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Like the moniker is their real names

47. See very few comments
    Bvs are still angry at Stella 🤣
    Give them two days, they will come around

48. Me Loving this free style IHN 💃🏻
    let's bring it on, but eerm punch with love o. Side eyes at kinikan 😁

Pleasant afternoon everyone
    Today's Weather has been very cooperative. Thank God👌🏻

49. You very mentally unstable creatures that always like to jam people's heads will eventually meet your waterloo. I related my personal life experience here and you imbeciles automatically assumed I was referring to Stella? How mad can you get? I still will not renege on my promise no matter how you low life ugly bats try. So try harder fools!

1. What a waste

2. The bitterness inside of you is too much for just one person, I pray you heal

50. Sometimes our good intentions might not be appreciated . In fact have experience the worst things this past few days but I refuse to hate anybody. (How can I even hate my own blood) he who kill by sword die by sword. I have seen so much of betrayal that can send person to mental hospital but I refuse to be depressed. Be careful what you said to another person Bcos if he or she forgive you God might not forgive you.

51. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Anonymous bvs are having a field day today. I don laugh tire. Stella just open door for all of una to say whatever you like.
    *Runs away*
    🏃

52. The gbas gbos on today ihn is too much

53. Wahala everywhere o......
    IHN comment sections is often too toxic, we need to chill.

54. Me self I am leaving.... nobody should beg me