Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, May 01, 2024

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

17 comments:

1. Dr E.B Things1 May 2024 at 18:23

I saw Mercy and thought she was Toke.

Nigerian "big girls" now have a certain look.

No distinguishing features, all looking like clones of each other.

1. Must be the pinched chin! They are overdoing the injecting of fillers in their faces.

2. Many of them have the same doctor πŸ˜‚...same construction on their faces

3. Oga you don carry your walaha come here😁😁. Stay one place.

4. Dr E.B Things2 May 2024 at 10:14

@Anon 22:34
      And where do you know me from?

2. Omg I saw my beautiful babies on today's collection, so amazing to behold:
    Queen of highlight
    Rechael
    Nengi baby
    Uche

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES1 May 2024 at 18:39

Lambo nwanyi oma, you are so beautiful.

4. Chika(hello iya boys)1 May 2024 at 19:06

Rachel do face abi wetin
    Una Fineee ooo

5. Beautiful women πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. Beautiful ladies 😍😎

7. The forehead really came out. Beautiful merciless mercy.πŸ˜…πŸ˜

Nengi sef dey grow tummy. Wonderment.😲

My Lambo, I sight you. Nobody does it better than you.😘😘😘

Ucheogbodo, ichozili ifuwa? Loves you anyhow.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™

You all are beautiful.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8. Why all the celebrities come they resemble each other like this?

9. Beautiful people ❤️❤️

10. Nengi nengi. The girl Sabi mind her business