Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, May 24, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thank God It's Friday!!!
I hail you excitedly

IN HOUSE MEMO.
How is everyone and how is your Friday going? Its been raining here and I dont want it to stop...LOL
Between heat and cold i would choose cold any day but when winter comes and the cold begins to bite, one begins to wish for the sun to come back.
I saw the requests from the in house news post of Thursday and pick any ID that has been busy here....The reason is that anytime i announce a small giveaway i begin to see IDS that i didnt know existed...Why not use the ID to be commenting? why reserve it for giveaways? LOL...Una too funny....
Everyone that applied is eligible to apply but i need to look at the number first to know if i want to carry everyone...BV Ummu can you please compile all those who want the giveaway and for the reasons stated and send to my email? Thanks.
Now let me state something here, i see BV Dantes comments and i approve them because he does not call names but states his opinion...You women are the ones responding to him and dragging him..Is he supposed to have the same mindset with you?Since when did having a different opinion become a crime? He does not insult anyone, he only states his mind, if you disagree with him, you can engage him without the insults or you move on and ignore his comment..I do not take sides with anyone but the attacks are too much and then you try to force me to takes sides against him...It wont happen anytime soon.Please learn to ignore any comment that does not go down well with you
A lot of you did this same thing with BV Eka Joy but have now started agreeing with her cos she changed location and is doing well...She refused to be bullied for having a different opinion, and you are now doing the same thing to Dante...I know how many insults i chopped because of Eka and chopping now cos of Dante..Please stop it.....A few of you dragging dante for having different opinion go under anon to do exactly what he does ...
Please live and let live...Ignore what you cannot stomach..
Its a beautiful Friday, choose to be positive....
This submission does not mean i like Dante more than anyone else and it also does not mean that i dislike him.
This is hustle and i have to agree with everyone and disagree with everyone....
Thank you for your understanding...
PS-I used Eka as an example just to hit home a point and not to set her up for dragging.....
The Bambinos want to eat Spaghetti Bolognese today so I am on my way to buy fresh minced meat and fresh ginger......The comments may be slow to be enabled until i return, bear with me, I am a working wife.....

########################

############################################

ZEEONE ISSUES
All Zeeone related issues will be shifted to Saturday Spontaneous post because a new episode will be shown today...Please Kritika takenote of this..All none zeeone fans, please mind yopur business, this no concern una..

###############################

233 comments:

1. ♦️DAILY CHRISTIAN NOTIFICATION ♦️

TATOO
    A tattoo is a design that is drawn on someone's skin using needles to make little holes and filling them with coloured dye

WHY DO PEOPE TATOO THEIR SKIN?
    The purpose and desire for which someone decides to get a TATOO is solemnly dependent on their choice which varies. Some do it because it looks cool and trendy,others do it to coverup their scars etc.

GOD'S STANCE ON TATOO.
    No matter how noble your reason for wanting a tatoo or getting it, the truth of the matter is that God doesn't approve it.
    Leviticus 19:28 You shall not make any cuts on your body for the dead or tattoo yourselves: I am the Lord.

Our body it's the Lord's temple, and he wouldn't want to see it tainted or deformed with any atom of sin.
    1Cor 6:19-20 Or do you not know that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit within you, whom you have from God? You are not your own, for you were bought with a price. So glorify God in your body.
    Even if you tato bible or write Jesus on your skin, it is still a sin, and when you die with this ignorance, you will not make it to the kingdom of God.

Some people even go as far as drawing hideous creatures and satanic symbols they know
    nothing about, because it makes you look rugged and hot. This drawings opens a portal or gate in the realm of the spirit, which gives demons easy access to your life.

Are you planning to get a tattoo please do not, you will displease the holyspirit of God.
    Do you have a tattoo already, I will advice you to go and clean it off, repent from it and ask God for forgiveness.

No true Christian will be proud to have a tatto or hope to get one.
    TATTO IS A SIN AGAINST GOD.

JESUS LOVES YOU.

2. I've finished watching "blood sisters", quite interesting and I'm looking forward to season 2. I've also watched "blood vessels" both the Nigeria and foreign one, "Ruined" , "Gone" are quite interesting too.
    BVs, thank you for the recommendation and do have a splendid weekend.

3. *In BAT'S voice* Enjoy your weekend 👋

4. B******x blender has turned a lot of content creators to IG chefs. I saw garium ice cream, as in garri o. Pour your garri, milk and sugar into your blender, add water and blend. Freeze it. When serving add groundnuts or kuli kuli as your toppings. 🤣🤣. Don't worry, I won't be trying this. I am ok drinking garri the way we should. Stella, zeeone issues on Saturday. It's own day. 🤣💃💃💃. Enjoy the rest of your day, my darlings. 😘😘😘😘😘

1. Them just want to blend everything make everyone know say dem do buy blender...Garri cake we chop that one tire for boarding school...

I saw that garri icecream own...It will be nice to try...I applaud their innovation

2. Garuim ke?
      These content creators are crazy😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Candy pls try it then we are waiting for feedback 😂😂

4. Gari that is over expensive

5. I have stopped watching all of them on IG..the rubbish they blend is annoying

Holla lovie 💜❣️ how's your day going?

6. You said what? No be me go try this kain thing with garri. Good day, Candilicious ♥️

7. Oshey explorer 😂😂😂

8. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES24 May 2024 at 15:42

Those blender brand users should be banned biko, I saw one blending zobo leaves for zobo swallow, the other one blending cucumber for cucumber swallow.

9. 🤣🤣🤣 I agree with Phoenix, they just show their blender. Osino garri ice cream 🤣🤣

10. Phoenix, abeg try and let me know o. 🤣.
      Gifty, garium ooo.
      Pure, you go wait tire. 🤣
      Seun, garri is like gold o.
      Paris, I watch all that when I am bored. My day's going ok. And yours?♥️
      Good day Mo bebe😘
      BB darling, I said I won't try it na. 🤣
      Taste bliss, zobo swallow again? 🤦‍♀️

11. That cucumber swallow actually exists for people trying to lose weight.

12. By adding psyllium husk

13. As in garri? Ern, candy try it for us and come give us update nah😜

14. Lora, I know cabbage swallow o.
      Justyswt, try it na. 😁

15. 🤣🤣🤣candy try it now abeg,so u can update us.

16. 🤣🤣🤣candy try it now abeg,so u can update us.

5. That switching of phone is so true, look at it as a grandpa attitude in this era when anything can come up at anytime.

6. Divine Health Confessions!!

I’m not moved by what I feel, see, or hear. I’m only moved by the Word of God. Thus, I’m like a tree planted by the streams; vibrant, prosperous, and ever-fruitful. Today, I take hold of my divine rights; I enjoy health, victory and success always.

7. Great people of SDK yard..Great
    Great people of SDK yard Great
    Greatest people of SDK yard Great..how una day this afternoon ì say make I throw away salute come una side

1. Greatest Gbim Gbim!!
      Greatest Gboom! Gboom!
      Greatest Ohonyi! Ohonyi!!

2. You wan carry me go UNIBEN this afternoon?
      Shey you go buy me food for Omega Restaurant 😋
      Good old memories for Osasogie

3. Good to remember old school days

4. Wait! Wait!! My fave Momma No tell me you graduate from UNIBEN too! Nnukwu Nwanyi!!! HAAAAAA...Omega Restaurant that year wey Uniben guys dey use scope Uniben girls!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Osasogie
      BDPA
      Ekosodin

5. The good old days back in school.

6. Phoenix you sabi nobe small oya chop🤛🤛
      NN oya start to order I day come pay
      Booslady very good ooo
      Morayo those days was balm

7. Nnukwu, I miss Benin so bad!!!🥹🥹
      I rep God's grace Osasogie🙌🙌

8. Replies
    1. ID Cabasa is confused 🤔 I saw one Sancho's 👠 he wore a while ago 🤣🤣🤣

2. Is the "ID Cabasa" an ID here on SDK or a celebrity?

9. So your Odogwu must scam someone before you guys can eat? Awww, Asa ekperima 🥴😂
    Good afternoon everyone
    Sign out memes 👍
    TGIF

10. Create your own happiness! That's it. I can't wound myself biko.

Hello everyone...

11. Please what can I use to kill small cockroaches inside my fridge. They have taken over my fridge and I am afraid to put edibles there.

1. Oh my!! " They have taken over your fridge". How come cockroaches inside fridge?? Is the fridge not working??? Clean it regularly.

2. Take out everything from fridge...Then use Vinegar and baking soda combined in soapy water and clean out your fridge and freezer thoroughly...

Also check around the fridge if there are holes from where they are creeping into? If the fridge door is loose and doesn't close firmly. Get a carpenter to put ''Tokotaya'' abeg I no know the English name to help close the fridge firmly.

3. Is the fridge not working? If yes, please get original Greenleaf. That thing works like magic.

4. Phoenix please😂😂😂, tokotaya ke? But true true I don't know the English name of that stuff. We used to call it 'kansha' in high school.

5. Use hypo mix with little water to cleans those corners. You can use a toothbrush.

12. Good afternoon y'all
    I couldn't go to work today due to cramps. Abeg can't one outgrow this pains?😭😭😭😭😭

1. Stop taking sugar or sugary things days before your menstrual flow

2. Sorry dear,
      I heard after giving birth .

3. Gifty, I don't take sugary things.

Thank you all

4. Haqhaqhaq! Sorry to be the one to tell you, but it doesn’t stop after birth. That was how they said it stops after having secs but whosai!
      Try reduce sugary stuff like one comment said and take ibuprofen just as the period is starting

5. Outgrew mine after giving birth. Pele.

6. Mine stopped after I put to birth. Infact, I don’t even get signs anymore, I just go to pee n then I will see blood.
      You can try to avoid sweet things before your date n take hot Lipton on d first day

7. The afterblbirth thing is not for everyone o.

13. IHN

Good afternoon everyone

May the Lord, God of all possibilities show up for you where you least expect...

Blessed day and fulfilling weekend, I wish you all

14. The Scripture says that, “God is our doorkeeper.” He’s in control of the doors in our life. We celebrate when He opens doors, brings opportunity, good breaks, but in order to move us into something greater, sometimes He has to close a door. If you don’t realize that God is your doorkeeper, if you don’t trust Him to open and close doors, then you’ll be frustrated when your plans don’t work out. I used to just thank God for my open doors, but now I’ve learned to thank Him for my closed doors. God closing a door is not only protecting you, but it’s setting you up for something greater.

Joel Osteen

15. Happy weekend everyone.

16. To GOD ALMIGHTY 🙌
    To my Ancestors 🙌
    To the four Elements of life 🙌
    MBANO KWEZUENU!!!!
    This one loud OOOO and I can't keep quiet...
    💃💃💃💃
    GOD bless and keep you safe for me Deedem Conscience, you will be honored by HUMANITY AND MANKIND! Thank youuuuuu for watching my back and coming through for me heyyyy!
    #proudnwanwambano
    #mymotherspeoplearethebest
    #Unuanwuchuloooo
    💃💃💃💃

1. Ma'am I never knew we come from the same state.😍😍 But I'm not from Mbano sha.

2. This is hustle and I have to agree with everyone and disagree with everyone... SDK 2024. Fact 💯

3. Congratulations Mami.
      I rejoice with you 🤣🤣🤣💃👏👏👏

4. Anwuchulooo Daa! Eeeeee!! Congrats Dee Dee Conscience....

Igbo maternal villages no dey play with their children...Nneka biko!!!

5. Lol
      anwuchula anwuchu ada ibem

6. Congratulations to you Ijele Nnuku Nwayi nwannem

7. @ Super baby, I'm from Anambra, my maternal home is Imo State.

@ Missy... GOD will put uncountable smiles on your face too 🤗

8. I rejoice with you my beautiful mother inlaw 🎉🥳 congratulations 💃🎊

9. I can feel your excitement from here. Congratulations, Nnukwu.

10. I rejoice with you nwanne mmadu 💃💃
      Deede Conscience anwuchule o yagazie 🙏

11. Super nwanyioma I guess mbano is her maternal home.

12. Congratulations 🎊, NN. More to come.

17. Good afternoon everyone

18. Good afternoon,thank God it's Friday,take care everyone

19. Gooday everyone.
    Exactly true about Eka. People are hypocritical that I've decided not to be bothered about them.
    The only reason why they are licking Ekas ass's is cos she's made it.
    Please Stella the giveaway will go a long way to assist my buns business.
    Thank you

1. Eka Joy is still getting attacked for her opinions. Maybe it's the congratulatory comments from bvs you are calling ass licking sha.

2. Toh, miss Aboki, I'm wondering too oo
      Cos I still see them coming for her head (anonymously though) whenever she shares her beautiful home story.

20. Stella said nothing but the truth because dante doesn’t support rubbish i might not agree with some of his approach but i like how he is always saying it as it is .

1. Dante is toxic, whether Stella likes to acknowledge it or not. There is always something negative he has to say even when it is unnecessary. He makes everything about gender war instead of focusing on the issue stated. hmmm Stella please don’t allow your blog to be based on gender war, religious war etc. one can not have the same opinion on every issue even when the premise is different. He brings negativity unlike Eka Joy who at least had an analytical perspective. And please it was not everyone that hated Eka’ comments.

2. Eka comment has always been factual and sensible, can't say same for that boy's

3. I’m quite amazed at the saying regarding his opinion. He always looks for a reason to bring in the female gender. Stella says he didn’t mention names, right? But he attacks your gender whether it is relevant or not. He goes further by generalizing, that, is where I have a huge problem. So you enabling his comments says a lot to about you even if you do not take his side. He is your friend by choice of enabling his comments. I’m glad he wasn’t birthed by a man.

Pinky, Ali B, Martins have dropped opinions regarding the female gender yet no one has/is complaining about them. TJ used to be cool until of recent, I don’t understand his malignancy with him.

4. The dear kings movement are making this blog toxic. They mostly have nothing good to say about female BVs, then just pick a few and christian those ones sensible to create a 'divide and rule' effect amongst BVs. Most times I see through and overlook what they post, but sometimes it gets so annoying I respond, even if my response may not be enabled. They pick on female BVs all the damn time and try to control comments. They are always derogatory towards them. They always put all female BVs in the same category, as if they personally know all the female BVs who visit this blog, then
      condemn them. If this is not toxic, then what is toxicity? They turn every post to a gender war. Is that not toxic? There is no time Dante for example, does not turn his comment into a gender thing. Anyway Stella na your blog. I don't always agree with everyone's comment but I think it is wrong to condemn people based on gender. There is no superior gender. We are meant to compliment each other. If you as a guy posts something reasonable, should I now disagree because of gender? That is what happens most times with them. Let everyone breathe abeg. It is not their prerogative to control females here. They can also move on from comments they don't like.

5. Whity..

Shebi, you have started again, if I mow reply you, you'll start crying again.. that feminism bullshii mo carry am near me....

I'll pretend not to see other rubbish you wrote ..

I'll forgive you today..
      But no worry, your cup go soon full again,. I dey see as you dey find my attention, even on SP this morning under Ali post

6. This life sha, Dante is toxic says the most toxic ones we have here. They are always pained that someone boldly doesn’t agree with their comments. They hate the truth with passion, and always wants someone to applaud and support their evil characters.

7. Stella, it is good not to be on anyone's side, however, even when not neccessary,Dante will always denigrate the female gender, and one wonders if he wasnt born of a woman..agreed some women are exactly as he describes, but not all...no one is perfect and if naija women are behaving they way he reckons they are, then I can boldly say the men in the society in that are to blame! Full toxic masculinity on display!

8. Like white enchantress said, the majority problem I have with Dante is generalisation and lumping every female up in his stories forgetting the saying that if you point a finger at someone, you shouldn't forget you have 4 of those fingers pointed back at you.
      How does one consistently have countless negative stories about a gender? Like howwww! I will never understand it biko.
      Also, if you almost never meet the right kind of people, then maybe you need to have an introspection to find out what's consistently bringing those kind of people your way, because it could very well be a 'you' problem.

21. Sign out post is on point. Create your own happiness if you desire to be happy.

Good p.m lovely people 💕

22. Final IHN for the week ending 24th May 2024.

It is a cloudy kinda weather in my area

Toodles! Wakey!! Wakey!!!

23. Good afternoon everyone 🥰😍

24. Numèro Únò (BBM)24 May 2024 at 14:16

Knight Dante!!! See the way these ladies are crushing on you the ‘hard love’ kinda way. Lol
    It’s crazy how they attack ‘scums’ during the day and send in chronicles asking for ideas on how to get one during their lonely horny nights. Lol only an inexperienced dude would take most of the women/ladies seriously.

Best of weekends y’all.✌️

1. I wanted to say that May God not let us to be compared to those people selling "how to get rich" books but shi shi no gum them..

Or those motivational and inspirational speakers isonu wey nothing motivational or inspirational dey about their lives😁..

But let's let love lead😁😁

Truth is that they're obsessed with me, they're crushing on me badly and if I dare show myself ehn! Them go just d!e, cos bobo cute for days..

Make we no brag sha..

Blessings Baba Kelv

2. This one has come again. Fine boy no money. You and your friend are thesame. Broke women haters.

25. Good afternoon everyone
    Na God hand we dey

26. Nigerian proverbs and meaning:

If we put food inside groundnut pod, person wey go belleful, go belleful..

Meaning:
    You cannot satisfy world people.

27. If you are reading this. May God take away pain, problem and worries and replace them with health, happiness and love for us Amen.
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

28. Signout post on point ✍️
    Create your own happiness

Don't worry, be happy
    Don't worry, be happyyy! 🤸🤸🤸

29. Ehen Anon that asked about why it is not advisable to do family planning when on your menstrual flow.

I did o, I was not informed, that was how I continued bleeding o, blood is life o my people, I lost weight eh, like I was swimming in my clothes.

I took the first injection last year and I added weight like what I don't know, my body just dey tear cloth anyhow😂, menstrual flow ceased for a long time even after 3 months, I was afraid to take another o, till I see menstrual flow, e finally showed face, na Im I rush go take another one, then I became woman with the issue of blood, it was not funny, I was drying up, went back and was given "Levofem" the nurse said I should have been asked if I was on my period before the injection was being administered.

I started taking the drugs and the blood ceased but later continued pouring like crazy, I went back and complained, the nurse I met told me to leave it like that that it will stop on its own🙄🙄, she told me same thing happened to her but she didn't take the injection during her menstrual flow and said it was probably the side effect of the new DEPO being administered,

I started praying about it sha, it stopped on Monday, I just pray it does not continue again. I just regret not tying tube after my last pregnancy.

I want to try implant, but the stories I have heard about that one eh, na God go help person.

1. Which Gifty is this? The same old one? If yes,I'm glad you got your 🆔 back

2. Kai this is Scary. Sorry for what you went through.

3. Thanks for sharing.

4. Yes I finally got my Id back
      Thanks Paris bebe

5. This family planning matter, e don tire me. This checking of flo app, e don tire me. This post pills, e don tire me. Withdrawal, e don tire me😴
      Can't word of mouth be enough for these excited ovaries? Like "oh I nor want belle" and ovaries will rest? Can't they just rest?!

6. See a doctor so they can change your contraceptive, people react differently to these drugs, especially the hormonals like the one you're on.
      Maybe try copper iucd if you haven't before.

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 ovaries leave Fidel alone ooo,rest small now.

30. Happy weekend to you all ❤️🌹

31. Stella, I don't have problem with Dante's opinions and "takes" on here. Everyone should be able to write as they deem. Which was the reason I stopped engaging him when I noticed he doesn't like for his comments to be challenged or countered. I respect his feelings.

Like I have written on SP, there is no one here I can't address with my ID. I would rather eat my words than drop it on here anonymously.

While there's a freedom of speech, don't you think there should be decorum too? Some lines should not be crossed no matter what. The day he lost all my respect was when he dropped a comment asking people to write what they can do with 100k. And the next days after it, He insulted them for crying under his comment. No nah, that's the peak insensitivity. It might be a cruise but it was someone's glimpse of hope. Even if you didn't help them, why kick a dying man?. I don't encourage people coming on here to take advantage of your kindness but throwing contemptuous language at them is not the way to go about it. Dante should also let others live. Let others be shameless in their vulnerability. No be crime. You don't need help, you're angry others are seeking for it? Isn't that unfair??. Comments like his were the reason a lot of people will rather choose death than seek help.

Like I have written earlier, I have no problem with his "takes" on my gender. They are his opinion and it doesn't matter to me.

1. I'm beginning to love this babe. I won't lie and hide this feeling anymore. Side eyes to SDK.

2. I agree with you on this submission. There has to be decorum and commenting respectfully. You can always drive your comments without excessive force and insults.

3. I just love you, see how you tabled your submission without any form of insult or abusive words , Way to go babe😊. I learned from this on how to disagree without showing disrespect 👌

4. Lol..

Phoenix, I know why you dey vex o.. as I no add your name for list bah 😁
      I like you but I don't do favourism ehn.. I get reasons why I no add your name,. You sef do your own list no add me🙃

I already expected this, infact I expected all these tears from the unlisted names, but I no send..

That plan of turning this blog into a feminist blog no go work so far I'm still allowed to comment here..

The earlier you realise that, the better, if you like, join them to go anon and be calling me pig, irritant and monkey

5. See them deceiving themselves, the same person that commented insults as reply in the morning is who they're acting like she no dey insult.

Big clowns all of you..

That's another person up there that goes anon to troll me lol.. I know all of you, I just act like I don't know

6. Which list abeg??? Are you in charge of writing names of those eligible to enter heaven???

Guy, you're so over your head. You just don't get it, do you? 🤣🤣🤣

7. Dante what's so special on the list that you wrote. Abeg leave matter for Matthias na him get am, your choice can not be another person's choice..

8. Oh he even insulted people on top 100k giveAway that ever cAme to happen. Watnikch stella claim that she didn't see that 😁

9. Dante!!! Leave these women alone!!! Chai!!!! Between You amd Teejay I dont know who takes the hat for being petty.WTF!!! Man!!!

10. That your second paragraph is me, I would rather swallow my words if it's something I can't stand by than deliberately go Anon to write a comment. No one is truly completely anonymous on the internet.

11. It's the audacity to think anyone cares about your list for me😂😂😂.
      This one I'm always commenting late like this so, time difference you do this one.

12. My beauty and brains for a reason 😘😘😘
      Maturity no be by age.

32. It's during these moments of adversity that we discover our true strength and potential, I now understand when they say ,desperation can be a catalyst for creativity.

For days, I've been on sober reflection on how to move my life forward, I can't afford to be irresponsible cos I have a dependant whose well being is solely mine, so I had to tighten up my seat belt, I've changed my marketing strategy, thanks for the advice BV Teemah G and some other well meaning bv's gave me.

1. Stay strong dearest 🤗🤗 everything will be fine.

2. Oya come here sis come and collect this warm and calm hug from me..everything will definitely be fine

3. @Zaram life no serious like that abeg
      You can just side-eye the comment and pass if you don't get the humor there😒

33. Good afternoon everyone
    Ok SDK, I will gladly do that.
    Thanks for the privilege to assist.

34. How can a sugar daddy be sending someone 2k
    Abeg just stay with your family Mr juwon, your sugar level is too low😒

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

1. Lols, Mr juwon is just testing if you're a good side chick material, don't worry Mr juwon go soon juwonlo and increase it to 4k if you perform well 🤣🤣

2. Everything in life has level even in the animal kingdom
      All animals are equal but some are more equal than another.
      The sugar daddy and the receiver are in the same level. Low life.

3. 🤣🤣🤣 e red for everybody.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

35. Come to think of it, Dante has never mentioned any ladies name, he has his own different opinions and some of the girls here dey vex cuz they are frigging guilty! Yes guilty as fuck! Especially that time I said some of the ladies here will insult some girls cuz they do skin skin, meanwhile, some of them go spread legs like a peace sign! SMDH!! Dante ride on, albeit, today own no enter sha, cuz the reasons some people stated their reasons for giveaway was maaaad legit! So it won’t be bad if u retract your statement or apologize to the people, big ups man!

1. Kelvin thanks for the money bruh! More money ijn🙏🙏🙏 good afternoon

2. My guy, 80-90 percent na sub stories..
      Legit KO legit nii..

I no won even you so e no go ne like say I dey find support, I can handle all of them on my own, but see the same people wey dem come call you childish nah, as e reach giveaway for 5k, see as them begin lick your bum bum..
      Very shameless people..

That one up there no shame to talk say she dey vex because I mo share them 100k😂😂..

36. Good afternoon my people of SDK blog.

37. Good afternoon everyone.
    Welcome IHN....it's not easy keeping up with commenting and reading oo. How do you guys do it fa? 😂
    Please Stella, include me for the giveaway, e choke here biko!

1. SDK blog dey give joy and you're happy doing what gives you joy🤣🤣 that's how we do it.
      Good afternoon to you.

38. Thanks to you all my lovely people for your prayers and good wishes to my mom this morning.I truly appreciate. God bless you all.

Jehovah is Rapha!!!

Raining here at the moment.

Good Afternoon Guys.

1. Have you spoken to her again, how is she doing? Hope better?

2. It's well with her bro, she will definitely be fine and strong again

3. Some women have mastered the act of downplaying inconveniences if you have anyone around her who you can call personally to check up on her, please do so you know how well she's doing.
      I wish her speedy recovery.

39. The way pepper and tomato even onion is costly in the market now😭. How do we feed?? Who do we offend? Pepper and tomato is even costlier than meat these days.

1. I think is not the season.

2. Well, I don't allow scarcity of pepper and tomato to disturb me o, I bought plenty dry pepper and sachets tomatoes and I've being using it.

There are lots of foods you don't need fresh pepper and tomatoes to cook. Eg- iru rice, concussion rice, ewedu and ila alasepo with any swallow of your choice you can even make gbegiri soup , ekuru ( you'll use dry pepper and plenty onions to fry the sauce) , so many food that can be cooked without those

3. My mom showed me tomato and pepper of 1700..I screamed. I told her we should forget tomatoes and switch to Ofe Akwu abeg

4. I swear anon 14:49. I wish I fit send a video here now to explain myself cos I did a video of everything thing I bought wey no full small black nylon
      I went to the market wen coming back from work yesterday to buy something to cook,me and aboki wey sell pepper for me nearly fought ourselves because of the quantity of the pepper of 5k😊 after grounded it,the thing no even full that dia small white nylon
      Me that wanted to buy Titus before.i ended up with eja egun fish even that one sef don cost...
      May God safe us for this country Nigeria oo🙏🙏

5. Even if it's not the season, shouldn't be this expensive! It's crazy

40. Good afternoon SDK blog people.
    Happy weekend to all of us.

41. Welcome IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 😘😘

42. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰🥰

43. Hello ihn 😘💕
    Good afternoon everyone and is the sun sunning in your area.

So yesterday evening, I strolled down the street to buy roasted corn. I picked the ones I wanted and sat down to wait for it to be roasted. We started gisting about the hard economy and the corn seller said "aunty forget o, money dey where e dey. Come my compound come see as Yahoo boys dey chop money. I just dey pray make I complete this money go buy big phone for my pikin, make them teach am too". I asked her how much is the phone and she said 150k. I tried talking her out but her mind is made up. I collected my corn and left.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

44. When United Airlines baggage handlers broke a musician's valued guitar and then spent a year refusing to pay for repairs, he wrote a song called "United Breaks Guitars" that got about 16million hits on YouTube. This reportedly caused United stock to sink 10% and finally forced them to pay $3000 compensation.

©️Weirdfacts.com

45. @Paris Savannah, sorry I couldn't reply you yesterday on IHN.

Yes! 10k would prepare a well garnished afang soup with plenty "orishirishiri" to keep your mouth busy at intervals 😂.

I think the reason for her exorbitant price is solely because of the stress she'll undergo to prepare it and it's equally time consuming.

46. Stella you say wetin?
    Dante is rudeeeee, and yes he throws insults left right and center, abi my eye dey pain me?

Opi

1. Lol..

You that I have been watching as you insult me unprovoked..
      Your cup go soon full..
      No worry

47. Thanks SDK I got the alert for Kelvin's giveaway this morning. May God reward you for this wonderful blog of yours. Kelvin, God will answer your hidden prayers.

48. Onichabor Christopher24 May 2024 at 15:27

Good day bvs, howz the day dey go, what a freaking frenzy Friday, no matter how to look for passengers to enter a car, the driver's seat is untouched. I listened to omomona b, she is eloquent and I like the way she pass her opinion but sdk is the queen. Enjoy the rest of your day

49. Happy weekend beevees.

50. If you want to be happy in life, you must create your happiness hnmmmm.
    Good afternoon people of God, oh yeah today is Friday 💃💃💃💃💃

51. If you want to be happy in life, you must create your happiness hnmmmm.
    Good afternoon people of God, oh yeah today is Friday 💃💃💃💃💃

52. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍♥️
    Happy weekend!

53. Replies
    1. Rodo of 10 pieces is 500. Tomato of 12 pieces for 500 (small ones)
      Big ones 2000 for 10 pieces n 3k 15 pieces

I couldn't buy garri yesterday because a pant now is 4k

54. Good afternoon Stella and bvs

Please Stella, if there's still opening for the 10k giveaway I'm interested oo 🤲. It will go a long way in this expensive things era we are in 😌.I missed In House News yesterday, na why. Thank you

55. The sun this afternoon is not playing at all, good afternoon to all the good people on this blog.

56. I appreciate the BV's that answered my question on forgiveness this morning. I have clarity now. Thank you very much.

57. Good afternoon everyone and Stella. The way I go rest tomorrow ehn! Work free day tomorrow
    Thank God for life🙏

58. Happy weekend SDK family. Cheers!

59. Talking about tomatoes and pepper. Just got back from Oil Mill market here in PHC and kept asking myself how the poor feeds in this country.

Five pieces of tomate goes for N1000. As in how? One cup of dry pepper is N600. Crayfish was no go area even though I managed to buy some. Garri nko? The woman beside me said she would rather use tin tomatoes.

Most of the food items are very expensive Even though this is world economy meltdown, I think Nigeria's is out of this world.

Let the poor breathe, please

60. Good afternoon everyone.
    Martins thank you for replying my question on FAQ, Chukwu gozie gi.

61. Good afternoon good people of SDKblog and to you Stella. You see that switching off phone en... I wonder why they do it. Its friday, off to create my own happiness; see you guy at the night post.

62. Noted Stella.
    Network eh🤦
    Have a nice day people ❣️