Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, May 10, 2024

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#thankGoditsfriday #smile #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #inpsiringfriday #motivationalhumanbeing

Ekaro...
Have a great day filled with love, peace of mind and laughter...
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

140 comments:

1. There are people that God has planted in your life. They are ALWAYS there for you whenever you call on them. They either give you money, good advice, or accord you their precious time, to listen to your many issues.
    If you have the GIFT of such individuals in your life, do WHATEVER it takes, to keep them! 💯
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Yes o@Ali B,I met one during my service year,It was actually an answered prayer though.Bamisheye is truly a GIFT
      Good morning.

2. Thanks dear for this. Just sent a thank you text to a true friend just now after reading this

3. Ali b you are referring to my 2 sisters.God honestly planted them In my life, I always thank God every minute for bringing them to me.

4. Thank you Lord for my siblings! I'm forever grateful

2. Speaking Mysteries In The Spirit!!
    1 Corinthians 2:7.

"Life is full of mysteries, unanswered questions, events and activities beyond human understanding. As Christians, our way of dealing with these mysteries is by speaking mysteries. Rather than wonder about negative circumstances, we cancel them by speaking spiritual mysteries."

"These mysteries of the Spirit that are unknown to men are unveiled to us by the Holy Spirit.
    This is why God wants us to pray all the time in the spirit."

Dear Father, thank you for the privilege and blessing of speaking in other tongues and speaking forth mysteries about my life and the work you’ve committed to me. Thank you also for the gift of interpretation of tongues. As I interpret those mysteries, answers flood my mind, and I walk in your perfect will, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Father in heaven,we give you all the praise, honor and glory for this brand new day which you have made. We will rejoice and be glad in it.
    Thank you Lord, for your blessings this week.
    Oh lord grant us strength and energy to go through this blessed friday morning, as we seek your face, your comfort and your rest. Keep us safely wrapped in your loving arms and protect us from any kind of attack in Jesus name 🙏
    Father grant us peace in our hearts and let your glorious light shine through us
    In Jesus mighty name.
    Amen and Amen
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

4. IT’S NOT TOO SMALL FOR GOD

'The axe head...floated!' 2 Kings 6:6 TLB

Second Kings 6 tells of a prophet chopping trees near a river when his iron axe head falls in. He said to Elisha: 'Alas, master! For it was borrowed' (2 Kings 6:5 NKJV). He uses the past tense. As far as he is concerned, this axe head is gone forever. He has no expectation whatsoever that the axe head will be retrieved. He shows Elisha where he lost it. Elisha cuts a stick and flings it into the water, and something happens that most likely never happened before or since: 'The axe head...floated' (2 Kings 6:6 TLB)! Notice, this isn't a life-or-death situation.

Yes, it's a loaned axe head. Yes, it disappeared. But if that's the worst thing you have gone through, you have led a pretty sheltered life. You could put this into the same category as Jesus turning water into wine at a wedding party. Why waste your first miracle on helping a bride and groom avoid embarrassment because they didn't stock enough wine for their reception?

Here's an amazing thing about God: he concerns himself with the little things, like wedding receptions and borrowed axe heads. Nothing is too big for our great God, and nothing is too small for him either. 'Casting all your care upon him, for he cares for you' (1 Peter 5:7 NKJV). Note the words 'all your care'. If it matters to you, it matters to your loving heavenly Father. 'In all your ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct your paths' (Proverbs 3:6 NKJV). Note the words 'all your ways'. Today God wants you to share every detail of your life with him.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

5. While watching Bayern Leverkusen last night, I was somehow worried for them, seeing them down with two goals. I was secretly hoping Alonso would call on his god of late minute goals and late minute equalizer, before I could say Jack Robinson, they got their first goal through an own goal by Roma and then the equalizer came at the eleventh hour. Congratulations to Leverkusen and Alonso. Now, the die is cast, the final is set. Leverkusen vs Atlanta!!! Where will the pendulum swing to, who do I support; Leverkusen with an Alonso who is an ex Realmadrid player or Atlanta with a Nigerian connection in Ademola Lookman(who even scored a goal in their 3-0 demolition of Marseille last night)??? I do hope the better team wins on the night though.
    Hypothetically speaking and with the benefit of hindsight, Realmadrid vs Leverkusen in the super cup Wil definitely be a little "EL-Classico" of some sort. If wishes were horses, I would love to see Alonso take over at Madrid the moment Don Carlo Ancellotti bows out simply because he is one of the most technically-savvy and tactically-aware young coaches out there. Once again, Congratulations to Leverkusen and Atlanta. We await the final showdown between these two.. Happy weekend.

1. Aston villa you mean to say?
      Thanks for your analysis.💙

2. Thanks a whole lot for your kind words @apple of God's eyes. I am quite appreciative.

6. When we are so invested in the hustle and bustle of life, it can be hard to list joy as a top priority. Take time to pause from the hustling and relax. TGIF

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a relaxing night? May God grant us rest on every side today and always. I wish us a beautiful day ahead. Stay safe.

7. Oh Allah, purify our hearts, take our hands and guide us to the straight path. Strengthen us and grant us sabr.
    Keep us steadfast, protect the oppressed and punish the oppressors and their allies both in this world and next. Amin ya Allah. 🤲

Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak 💫

8. Is it right to send a child back home for lateness?
    What if the child goes back and meet no one at home? The parents might be at their workplace believing that their ward whom they're toiling for to pay their school fees,lesson fee,exam fee,buy uniforms, books etc;the ward whom they are hoping for a better tomorrow is at school learning not knowing the child is probably hanging around somewhere, this how children begin to mix with bad gangs from early age.
    What if something happens to the child back home at that hour,cos the hours between 9-11am are always almost empty and lonely?
    Even people who go to work or church late are hardly sent back, talk less a child.
    I know the issue of lateness has eaten deep into every aspect of the society but sending a child back home at his or her own risk,is that the best? Is that d solution? Is it even proper in the first instance to send a child back home for lateness? And to think the child's parents might have settled all the tuition fees and yet the child is being denied education, is it right?

1. Personally, I don't think it's wise to send a child back home because he or she came late to school. The child can be flogged for lateness and be allowed to remain in school instead

2. Is very wrong to send a child back home cos that child came to school late, for security reasons school should avoid sending a chuld home.what happened to giving that child punishment 🤔 😳 😕 if that child goes missing how will the school explain this to the public 🤔 😳

3. It's so wrong of the school to have sent the child back home. Why not call the parents to come pick up their child. I no want know wetin happen but it's wrong abeg.

4. The fault is from the parents making the child to go to school late so the school should not be blame cause in my ward school once it is 8;00am the school gate i is locked till when the school will closed
      We parents should imbibe in our children the motto of EARLY TO BED, EARLY TO RSE
      So this children ride early to do whatever chore needs to be done in the morning so as to be in school early

5. Last year, I was passing near my son's school going out, and saw 2 small boys from their school walking home. I asked them why are you not in school and they said they were sent back home cos of school fees. That road leading to the school is very lonely from 9am till 2pm. I took those children back to school and asked the head teacher to allow them stay in school while they call their parents. She frowned but I insisted. Anything can happen to those children.

So it's very wrong to send a child back home for lateness or even school fees. Just call the parents to come and take them back or punish them if it's latenesses.

6. It's no fault of that child so it's a no no no

7. It's very wrong to send any child home because of lateness to school..during our own days if you come late you must definitely get punished for it? So give them punishment to do that is if they are in secondary school..but as for nursery and primary school they should hold the parents accountable for it..

8. There is no reason to send pupils home nor punish them because he/she came to school late. Attendance should be tracked based on 'present', 'late' or 'absent'. This goes into their end of year evaluation to gauge the child's performance and impact (if any) of his/her attendance. If the attendance pattern becomes a problem, you call the parents or invite them for a meeting.
      Where I live, you are sent a message if your child is not in school and you don't notify the teacher/school before 8:45am. If the child is late, it is also recorded and will appear in their performance report.

9. My primary school back then, you remain within the school premises but you don't enter the class, whether for late coming or school fees default. They'll just be in late class throughout school hours and your parent/guardian will be informed when they come that you didn't learn that day.

9. I'm selling relationship fertilizers.
    You meet today, next week it's a wedding.

Don't play 😇

1. Weydon oo. Wishing you more sales 😂

2. Stella, i think we should patronize and do a giveaway to our eligible bachelor's in the house, with the likes of Teejay, Dante, TripleC, King Jerry, Kelvin, Dibia arusi, and Isaac baba.
      They really have to marry from this blog.

Congratulations Guys

3. So that one go rush marry son of the devil?
      I no want!😁
      Thanks for nothing.😁😁

10. Good morning everyone and happy weekend to you all..Friday blessings and favour is moving around today.. may it locate each and every one of us and our families in Jesus name..Amen and may God the father and of the son and of the holy spirit be with us all amen..

11. Day 6 of pump price reduction week.
    Pump price = #830(from #680-#750-#830) instead of 300 or 400 naira.

CC: Kelvin the Edo boi, Omotola, anonymous respect and blog herbalist.

I hope on the 7th day of Kelvin's week, you all will have an obvious proof to back up your good governance story.

Kelvin, Miss Aboki has been relaxing like you told her. I hope you have evidence beyond every reasonable doubt to show her that the pump price is now 300 or 400 naira like you said. Tomorrow is the 7th and the last day of the week you said pump price will drop.

Omotola, “Mirror, Mirror on the wall, who's the fairest of them all?”. I hope after PRICING yourself in front of your ASSURANCE mirror, you will be able to ASSURE Nigerians that Tinubu is WORTHY, because Nigerians DESERVE the BEST. Remember you always tell us to look into the mirror every morning and tell ourselves that we are the Prize and we deserve the best.

Anonymous respect, I hope you will be able to earn our own RESPECT, by tomorrow after the pump price reduction.

Blog herbalist, I hope after taking your herbal concoction for the 7 days of Kelvin's week, you are now in your right state of mind to explain to Eka Joy and BVs why you said Nigeria is better than Portugal. Last time I checked, Portugal is not expecting miracle to happen to their pump price on the 7th day of Kelvin's week.

Ikwakwakwakwa(in Kelvin's voice)
    It is laughable how someone who promised you CHANGE and didn't change anything positively, came back and gave you RENEWED HOPE and you are truly hoping... ikwakwakwakwa.

I will fill my car's fuel tank in the evening after work. I better buy fuel at the rate of 300 or 400 naira per litre. If I see anything above #400 as pump price, I will drag you people like faulty "I pass my neighbour" generator.
    We will see tomorrow, the 7th day of Kelvin's week, in Tinubu's calendar, the last day of pump price reduction.

1. Oh dear Anon, go and fill up your tank, pump price is not going to reduce, that is a huge joke.
      Whoever said Nigeria is better than Portugal is not serious.
      What exactly is working in this country? NOTHING!!!
      It is sad that people still go all out to defend this failed government.
      At the beginning I could understand but now, only a heartless person would still defend this government.
      We are all dancing to this music abi e get of their “member” wey dey get special treatment for their support?

Sluttychic.

2. Jewelu Choco noir I read this your problem in kie kie 's voice 😂😂 ,the anon sef

3. Una dey worry Allah! See chronicle you write based on people's opinions. Make una take chill pill. Nzogbu Nzogbu will not solve this. This is not even on Tinubu.

Nigeria is in a rotten state and we Nigerians are not any better. We take advantage of ourselves whenever there is crisis because of long throat desire to make money off your countryman at all cost!

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I love the way you made your honest points with a little touch of sarcasm, e enter, and I like.

Thanking about slaves that loves their chains. I can't deal, abegg!🤯

5. Here comes trouble

Gifty

6. I don relax so tey i tire to relax. If you people know how bad this govt has affected my family ehn, make i no talk sha.

7. This anon ur a clown I swear.am still laughing sef.but u knack nail for head just like choc noir in a lovely,classy manner,,I love it sacarsim.

12. I greet you all this beautiful morning.
    God bless your day. 💞

TGIF....🙏🏽

13. E get where you go borrow airtime reach. .

Na MTN go dey send you pray points**

Dear customer, shout

My father, My father like a mad man(three times)

Every spirit of" come back this year come borrow"
    "Come back that year come borrow " die by fire 🔥

Father borrow don tire me ..ragaragaroboroborobo skiskikikekekeke

14. So I read something yesterday about sexual acts going on mainly in the city of Lagos and Abuja where married people do swap their partner to each other. Nigerians have started importing this act from the West.

A woman was seeking advice online that her husband is trying to do a gbenshing swap with his friend. The friend and wife have accepted already. It's now for this man's wife to accept so they will all go out and both men will leave with the other's partner.

My fear is that, for this woman to be seeking advice anonymously online, she might give in to the husband if she's the type that depend on hubby for every provision. A woman that won't give in won't bother seeking for an advice. If they start today, believe me they won't stop. This is a dirty lifestyle this man is trying to introduce his wife into and bad enough, he will use it against her tomorrow.

If I'm a woman, I will see that marriage as a time bomb and start making arrangement to save all I can to leave. This is the height of disrespect given to anyone. How do you even contemplate such? For another man to go through the thigh of your beautiful wife. This is so disgusting and irritating.

My mind was really messed up last night reading that.

1. You can imagine the very dirty lifestyle some people are living.

2. Na today. Teejay talk another thing. This is as old as Sodom and Gomorrah. So I don't get your sudden surprise on this

3. Anon 10;02,y so vaulent?🤣😂🤣😂

15. Good morning Lovelies 💕😘
    Trust your night was restful. Have a great and blessed day 💞
    #TGIF

16. Be uncomfortable for some years to be comfortable the rest of your years.

Good Morning Everyone ❤️

Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyyy💃💃💃🤸

17. Thank God its Friday
    Happy weekend everyone
    Thank God for a successful week
    The weekend is already on us.

18. TGIF 🤸🤸
    Good morning everyone 🥰

19. Thank God is Friday💃

Use this weekend to rub Odogwu's head so that money for new clothes go drop.

Meanwhile, I miss the days of fixing center & side part weavon. That one they bring out small natural hair was my favorite that year😍

1. Yes oh Darling Yaki, Chocolate, Chinese hair (that had Brandy's face on it) Chai those days sha.

2. Ooooh I loved it

Gifty

20. Good morning to you too SDK. Thanks for the warm welcome into this new.
    I wish all BVs a good morning too.

21. Ekaro oooooo

Wat a day of joy the Lord has made for us. The gift of life given to us must not be taken for granted.

Thank you for January
    Thank you for February
    Thank you for March
    Thank you for April
    Thank you for May....

Glory, honor and adoration be unto your name Lord.

22. Good morning fam. Blessed productive day I wish us All Amen

23. Good morning SDK .
    Thank you for the birthday wishes.
    God bless.

24. Lol..

People that sleep with anything for money gathered together to insult a guy for almost sleeping with a beautiful 'snake' girl..

Amotekun holdings ltd

25. A blessed morning to everyone..
    Plsss bvs help me to pray for my mom..
    She is seriously sick🙏🏼🙏🏼

1. May God be with her🧡

2. Wishing your mom swift recovery. May she be healed by the power in the name of Jesus.

3. May the healing hands of God rest upon your mum.

4. May our Good Lord touch her and make her whole.

5. May she be healed in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.🙏🙏

6. God's speed 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

7. Divine healing and quick recovery upon your mom

8. God's healing hands be upon her 🙏.

9. May God's healing Hands rest on her. 🙇‍♀️

10. It's well with her in Jesus' name.

11. It's well with your mum..

12. Heavenly Father, we come before you today to ask for your healing hand to be upon her mother. Lord, we know that you are the great physician and that you have the power to heal her. Please restore her health and strength and give her the peace and comfort that only you can provide in Jesus name 🙏

26. Goood morning,have a blessed weekend.

27. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

A beautiful love language is consideration. When a person thinks about your feelings before making decisions, pays attention to details and goes the extra mile to make life a little easier for you. How much someone cares about you can be found in how much they consider you. If you're not ready to consider your partner's feeling in almost everything you do, then you shouldn't start a relationship with them. Because consideration is up there with loyalty, if you ask me. It's unfair to love someone and not feel loved. Never love someone so much that you ignore the truth. When the universe shows you someone's true colors, don't paint a different picture. You can't change people and you shouldn't try, either you accept who they are or start living without them. Chemistry doesn't mean compatibility. Don't date to marry, date to see compatibility. If you date to marry, you will accept or overlook a lot of things that might get worse overtime. Most relationships don't end because couples stop loving one another. They end because one of the two stopped giving the other the attention, communication, security and the reassurance they needed.

The man or woman you choose to be your partner affects everything in your life. Your mental health, your peace of mind ,the love inside you, your happiness, how to get through tragedies, your successes, how your children will be raised, and much more. Choose wisely.

May the love you attract feel soft, nourishing, reciprocal, and easy. Not traumatizing, ill-timed, and or emotionally immature.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

1. This is my original write up. Na you know where you see copied, anon. The fact that you carry around that your big head as an accessory or you share the same brain cells as a goldfish, don't make others the same. Some of us use our gift from nature very well. Get busy, faceless dunce.

2. Omotola sometimes Ignore the anons. Most of them are attention seekers. They get the high when you reply and even curse them out. Leave them to wallow in their demons

3. Nice one sis..keep it up👏👏

28. Morning y'all. Blessed day ahead...

29. No matter the negative report you may have received,pls do not accept defect.you can change it to positive using your words and thoughts.
    Good morning everyone 💕

30. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy weekend beautiful people ♥️

31. Good morning Stella and the wonderful people on this blog, may God bless our hustle today amen.

32. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 131 of 366!!!!!
    Thank You Lord for your Faithfulness that Never Ceases!!!!

33. DON'T ARGUE WITH DONKEYS
    The donkey said to the tiger:
    - "The grass is blue".
    The tiger replied:
    - "No, the grass is green."
    The discussion heated up, and the two decided to submit him to arbitration, and for this they went before the lion, the King of the Jungle.
    Already before reaching the forest clearing, where the lion was sitting on his throne, the donkey began to shout:
    - "His Highness, is it true that the grass is blue?".
    The lion replied:
    - "True, the grass is blue."
    The donkey hurried and continued:
    - "The tiger disagrees with me and contradicts and annoys me, please punish him."
    The king then declared:
    - "The tiger will be punished with 5 years of silence."
    The donkey jumped cheerfully and went on his way, content and repeating:
    - "The Grass Is Blue"...
    The tiger accepted his punishment, but before he asked the lion:
    - "Your Majesty, why have you punished me?, after all, the grass is green."
    The lion replied:
    - "In fact, the grass is green."
    The tiger asked:
    - "So why are you punishing me?".
    The lion replied:
    - "That has nothing to do with the question of whether the grass is blue or green.
    The punishment is because it is not possible for a brave and intelligent creature like you to waste time arguing with a donkey, and on top of that come and bother me with that question."
    The worst waste of time is arguing with the fool and fanatic who does not care about truth or reality, but only the victory of his beliefs and illusions. Never waste time on arguments that don't make sense...
    There are people who, no matter how much evidence and evidence we present to them, are not in the capacity to understand, and others are blinded by ego, hatred and resentment, and all they want is to be right even if they are not.
    When ignorance screams, intelligence is silent. Your peace and quietness are worth more.
    Copied

34. Good Morning BlogFam

May this day be all that we prayed and worked for…

Happy Weekend 🎉🎉🎉

35. Good morning beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰

May God bless our going out and coming back.🙏🙏🤯😍😍😍💙💙😎

36. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend.

37. Dear 'Kings' never underestimate the power of women, they can make or mar you...It is a man's world, yet it is nothing without the woman. #wisdomnuggets101

38. Good morning neigbours
    Happy weekend to you all

39. Good morning everyone
    Great day filled with love, peace of mind and laughter I wish you all 🥳🥰

40. Good morning everyone