Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gists Roundup On SDK Blog

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Gists Roundup On SDK Blog

These are some of the stories that did not make a post on the Blog......

Singer Tems opened up on her love language and what her specks in a partner are..........During an interview on the 'Chicken Date' show, Tems revealed that she is particularly drawn to intelligence and humor and she has a fondness for tall men, though she isn't particularly concerned about height.
She says she has not been in a bad date because she is good at picking men...

Singer KCee, made history during the burial of Actor Junior Pope, when he announced that he would takecare of food,clothes,shoes, and holidays of the family Junior Pope left behind......KCee and his billionaire brother EMoney would see to this.......

Pastor Paul Enenche during one of his Live service said that when they were yet to be pastors, him and his wife had to give out a full bag of rice because the rice refused to finish after they tithed from it .......

Remember that viral gospel song; 'This kin God, another one no dey o"...ehe, the artist that sang the song said men are supposed to respect a wife who earns more than them by helping in some house chores and they are supposed to be happy doing it because it is a plus for them.I dont know how many people agree or disagree with this....

A certain man of God in a viral video used the Gen-Z slangs to explain something in front of a large crowd during the burial of Late Actor, Junior Pope, He was captured borrowing the famous line from Portable and Skepta's hit song "Shokolobangoshay" to describe the length of the actor's account balance.

Reality TV Star Vee said one thing she doesn't have time for at the moment is heartbreak .....
Singer turned preacher Banky W, says God is the key to happiness and not money.He also revealed that putting your self assurance first prevents social media comments from getting to you....

A lady in a viral video hjumped out of a speeding vehicle to save her life after the cab driver and a policeman were captured, struggling with the steering wheel of the car.
Reality TV Star Ahneeka did not agree with co star Phyna's behaviour on the social media concerning monies owed her by the organisers of the big brother show where she )Phyna) emerged winner..... 
She said Phyna should have opted for a private and civil discourse instead of embarrassing herself online...Story, N100million na joke?

Singer Rema is aggrieved over the fact that many of his colleagues copied him and refused to give him due credit.

22 comments:

1. "Shokolobangoshay" to describe the actor's account balance.
    Somebody should help me explain the above, I don't understand. I did not see any video too.

2. Nice one. I wonder why BBN refused to pay phyna o

1. Don't know how true it is. Originally, when BTC was around 20m and BBN wanted to pay Phyna, she allegedly refused. Now that BTC is trending north of 80m if not more, Phyna is agitating to be paid. Like I said, I don't know how true any of this is.

That said, how the hell is she broke all of a sudden? She got a 100m last year.

2. let us discuss the gists and you add the ones you think i didnt add, i dont need nice one comments eeeeeh..

3. Abeg I need that kind rice for house right now.

4. The accident at IMSU junction, Owerri also made headline

5. Shokolokobangoshay is not a new GenZ slang. I'm nearly in my mid-40s and I've known that word since I was a kid.

6. Another one:
    Sky B guy (manbebe singer )that was recently brought back to limelight stated that he now charges 1mil per show, and the organizers will take care of his logistics and welfare.🤷.

7. Does being a pastor entail knowing how to lie? Gaddem dry gin!!!!

8. Nice one Stella. Always thinking out of the box. You too much.

9. Rice refused to finish hmmm who else has experienced this kind of miracle or tithing?
    The most complex B

10. Tems and men ke!!. Is that a typo?

11. What about the gist of Praise BBN causing the death of his cousin due to his reckless driving?