Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Loses Boyfriend After She Shared Online A Video Of Him Washing Her PAENT

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Lady Loses Boyfriend After She Shared Online A Video Of Him Washing Her PAENT

This is what happens to people who post all their business Online
Please make sure you read the reason why the guy broke up with her in the chat they exchanged

"You people should help me beg my boyfriend, he has broken up with me. He has blocked me, and he's not talking to me"

52 comments:

1. Everything is now for the internet! Good for her why will she post such nonsense on the internet..

1. Serves her right. Everything for the gram ๐Ÿ˜›

2. Good for her,she had a good thing,but wanted validation from the net,and got what she wanted all along.

2. You claim to love someone yet you deliberately embarrass them online because of baseless, senseless stupid contents, likes, comments, show off etc. Rubbish!!! You never deserved him, cry blood! Olodo!

I hope others learn.

1. Like!! I can't forgive such embarrassment

3. This is a case of "you used your hand to do yourself". A guy who could go that length really loves her and may eventually forgive her. I am sure he is hurting because of his friends reactions and all.
    Well, to all social media posters, learn from this, everything should not be for the gram.

4. Mtchewwwww... stupid girl.
    Everything for clout

5. Hahahahahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

Now that's a man with standards. Imagine the audacious skank, is this the kind of video to share online? It is ridiculous, I would be amazed if anyone don't see anything wrong in this. Social media validation be making them crazy. Numbskulls!!!๐Ÿ™„

6. I don't think this really happened. May just be trying to pass a message to women who over do things.

Now let's assume it did happen. I have no problem if a man choose to wash his woman's paent. What I frown at is the mentality of some women over it. You hear things like ''if he can eat the cookie, why can't he wash the stuff covering the cookie?''

Will I wash my woman's paent? Oh yes I can do that only when she's a woman of value that brings great value and peace to me, not the dirty and lazy type. God knows I won't marry that kind.

I can only do that on the occasion that I'm handling my laundry and she bring it forward and humbly ask I help her out. Mind you, it mustn't be a regular thing and on occasion she isn't strong to do a thing.

1. Of course it didn't happen. Either a man is behind the account to 'teach women a lesson', or just a shock-value post to drive the ever tiring social media man vs woman conversations. Either way, they are all farming engagement and making Elon or Zuckerberg dollars$$$

7. The guy does not want the social life. Let her look for own that likes clout

8. The guy does not like social media life. Let her look for one that likes clout

9. Chika (hello iya boys)29 May 2024 at 12:31

Serves her right ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›
    Mumu girl..๐Ÿค›๐Ÿค›๐Ÿค›

10. Ntoooor

No be every thing you go talk or post, silly girl

11. That was embarrassing. Boyfriend not even husband. The guy did well for breaking up with this social media freak.

12. And she still post the breakfast chat.
    Learning is very hard o.

1. She's still posting oh, maybe they staged it to create content or she's really addicted to social media.

13. Internet will destroy some people. Continue

14. No good deed goes unpunished. Not everyone knows and appreciates value when they see it. She putting such on social media was just a low blow meant to ridicule the guy.
    That said, what business does any self respecting young man have washing the undies of a woman particularly one he is not even married to?

15. Very good. I was so passed when I saw the video. Many people don't know where to draw the line with this social media thing. He should not go back to her she lacks sense.

16. No be everything them de post for social media, but some pipu no de gree hear word.

17. Not everyone like this social media thing. Some people cherish their privacy.

18. Dante is typing..........
    ๐Ÿ˜”

19. Well done my guy, you do well.

20. Good for her

21. She fine. She go get anoda man soon. Na wen woman dey cry emotional break or lost big money tears you know weda she fine.
    Dem dey forget to turn on filter dat time
    ๐Ÿ˜

22. What happened to washing your undies before you bath.?
    This idea of heaping up dirty undies for days before washing them is quite unsanitary.

23. Haaaaha ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ, very funny, so we should help her to beg the guy? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, Girl bye

24. Some ladies are the architect of their own problem

25. Some ladies are the architect of their problem

26. Serves her right... But on a second thought this could just be another content๐Ÿค”

27. Enjoy. All these oversabi people.

28. Ntooor๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ Since everything is now for social media,serves you right.

29. Silly girl ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

30. Ladies needs to know when to draw the line, no man wants to be embarrassed like this, they always need their ego intact, now you've lost a potential suitor.

Good luck finding another man.

31. All for content

32. I keep saying it, everything is not for social media. You don learn your lesson.