Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Whitemoney Says No Nigerian Musician Can Match His Talent....

Monday, May 27, 2024

Reality TV Star Whitemoney Says No Nigerian Musician Can Match His Talent....

Reality TV star and singer, Hazel Oyeze Onou, popularly known as Whitemoney, has boasted that no Nigerian artist can match his musical talent.

He said, “I am the first of my kind. I created my own kind of sound and I don’t look up to my colleagues. I am not the best but nobody is better than me.
“No artist make music like my music. Their sounds are not intentional to me. So when you drag me thinking you are hurting me, you are doing me a favour. Don’t stop dragging me. Never give up.
“I don’t like being stereotyped or being boxed. I could care less about big 3 or whatever. All I know is I am the big 1. No one can match my talent. What I am about to do to the industry now, dem go believe. I will not just be in the music industry as an artist, I will be there as a businessman because in the near future I intend to own a record label.”

In A Recent Interview with co star Doyin

33 comments:

1. LMAO.
    Hahahahahahahahahahaha.

Sluttychic.

2. My dear, hype urself abeg. Fake it till u make it!

1. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.
      This one don pass faking it ohh.

3. I don't like when people lie to theirself,who does that.You mean you are bigger than Burn boy,Davido,Wizkid and co.This is a case of "nwanza lijuo ago o anwa Chi ya,' a little bird that are to it's satisfaction and then challenge it"s God.
    Chiloving

1. What makes you think that money is the only thing that makes one ' " BIG'??

4. Na so! Hype yourself jare

5. Okwu agwula,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚okwu nkasiobi

Ada ohafia

6. Oh yeah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Blow your trumpet nobody will do it for you Whitemoney.

8. Well, he's right. No, Nigerian musician should make our ears bleed like that. He's the first of his kind and should be the last,abeg.

White money, keep it up πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

9. Dey play

10. If you don't hype yourself no one will do it o.

11. Hype yourself bro, if you don't, who will?

12. This short engines be looking for attention. Mtcheeeew

13. Hype yourself joor if hypo dey add am join lol

14. I like you jare, if nobody hails you, hail yourself.

15. Which music??? Abeg edaku is he high on something? White money when did you become a musician? Abeg ooo this is the case of building castles in the AIR!

16. White money sha want to continue with these lies he tells himself till it becomes truth to his ears. Issorite sir

17. If you no blow your trumpet,who will?ride onπŸ‘

18. Chika (hello iya boys)27 May 2024 at 16:11

Okay

19. Abido shaker.
    Delusion of grandeur.