Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

Saturday, May 04, 2024

SATURDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

#weekendfeelsgood #positivedayahead #Godwillneverletyoudown #smile #neversaynever

May your going out and coming back be blessed today and may God order your steps like that of a
righteous man...Miracle no dey tire Jesus and today is your day......
hugs

πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

128 comments:

1. Alive In Christ Jesus!!
    Colossians 3:1-3

"Romans 6:11 sealed the whole thing! It says, “Likewise reckon ye also yourselves to be dead indeed unto sin, but alive unto God through Jesus Christ our Lord."

"We’re dead to sin but alive to God! This means you can serve the Lord joyfully and confidently; you can live a life that’s pleasing to Him."

I’m seated with Christ in the place of dominion and power. I live and see from above, reigning and ruling in the realm of life through Jesus Christ. My life is a daily adventure of the supernatural as I walk in the Spirit and constantly set my affections on Christ and the realities of our glorious eternal Kingdom. Amen!

2. Good morning and happy weekend to everyone.

3. Good Morning and Happy Weekend One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    I listened to a preacher that said.
    You will never find anyone that comes from a good home, drag anyone on Social media and I concur with him πŸ’―.
    Have a nice day ahead guys, One Love.

1. Abeg make the preacher rest....Until you are dragged you will not know whether you will drag back and the person dragging is not from a bad home, you dont know who or what enabled the dragging....... sometimes dragging or dragging back gives closure...
      I always recommend to drag or drag back....ABGGY!

2. Good morning Nwokem πŸ’™ and happy weekend πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

It's not about coming from a good home or not,it's is the condition of their heart that causes them to troll

4. Cheers to the weekend 🍷.

Had a lovely night rest yesterday. Already up this morning feasting on fresh palm wine and roasted meat garnished with pepper. Hot okpa on the fire to be consumed later with pap.

Good Morning guys.

1. Hmmm this your trip really good for you....you don gbensh? No carry that load back to township oh......
      Look around and get someone to start dating and as farewell make una gbensh, she can visit u later or u go back to visit her........If anyone thinks this is bad advice nah una sabi ooooooh.

2. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @Stella's advice

Enjoy yourself Ezege.
      You deserve it

3. Teejay, enjoy your vacation. I cherish fresh Palm wine more than processed liquor.

4. Don't I just love you Stella😁😁

I read you loud and clear. Copied.

Twuale for you Momma!!!! After you na you. No comparison. No one dare. Nobody fit cough πŸ™Œ

I swear the village sweet and good for my body. Mom has started giving me the side eyes as in e never reach when I go begin arrange my bags to leave😁

Make I enjoy small cos na tedious work I go face for ph when I go back.

5. Happy digestione,,, Palm wine,, roasted meat wit pepper ???? so early..??

6. Hehehehe... Stella, this advice strong oo🀣

7. hehehe 🀭
      Na laugh I laugh o
      TeeJay πŸ™ŒπŸ»

8. Teejay you day really enjoy this your stay for village ooo..my brother nothing do you

9. Teejay use condom o
      No go impregnate village girl o

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@SDK
      Enjoy your self Teejay

11. Lol..

E sure Mr say baba don gbensh..

But OGs no dey kiss and tell... Most especially in public😁

12. 10:19, you just confirmed that you are not an O.G. you kiss and tell how you travelled to so and so place and gbenshed an amotekun babe

13. So many gist and stories flying here. I will drop another gist in the morning.

Na now I see the importance of King Dante sermons on kings not to be Simp. Keep a date with me on SP tomorrow. It will shock you when you read it

5. Thanks Stella.
    Good morning all, do have a lovely weekend!

6. A blessed morning to everyone..
    Amen to your prayer SDK πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ
    It is nour birthday month,
    My son and I.

1. In addy to you and your sonshine

2. My son will be 13th on the 10th. He is so compassionate and contented. He asked me for a present but seeing that I can't afford it now, He came to me not to bother anymore. That he is not expecting anything from me again. I was shocked 😲 and hug πŸ€— him with prayers. He behave like an adult.

3. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to your new year in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
      Kisses to your Sonshine 😘

4. Happy birthday in advance to you and your son 🎈πŸ₯³

5. O P, still get him small thing as present

7. Good morning everyone and happy weekend to you,, see me see my clothes waiting for me to start washing them. I can't talk for others but you see washing of clothes my own cloth ooo is the hardest house chores to do.. when I see people saying they enjoy washing of clothes I just wonder how? Abeg make I manage wash the clothes them i day come back..

1. Good morning to you,
      Washing is a hobby for me as well as cooking.
      Strength from above to you

2. You no get choice na, nobody kuku follow you wear am..lol

3. It's a chore to Me and worst is pilling of clothes. Scared Me eeehn,
      Solution : I wash everyday, every blessed day ! Once I get back from Work.

4. I actually love washing and cleaning the house. I did mine yesterday.

5. Na osundi o. Agba clothes washer the laundry woman😏

6. I try to wash everyday, cos I hate to pile up clothes, but you see ironing clothes, eh. I HAAAATE that chore.

7. I prefer to wash clothes than ironing 🀨

8. Mystic I prefer cooking any day any time, but you see that washing just count me out abeg..
      Stella maris I honestly need that strength just to wash only my cloth ooo.
      Jules na me wear the clothes ooo so I must wash am..
      Justyswt I admire you as u like to wash ..
      Fidel I admire people that love washing.
      Candy maybe I will follow your stly..
      Paris I hate both of them

9. I love washing clothes but don't like the spreading on the line part.

10. Since you don't like doing it and you have no choice than to do it. Get a washing machine if you can afford it,to do the work for you.
      When you grew up doing house chore, you won't find it hard to do.

8. Replies
    1. Happy weekend darling πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ have a refreshing one

9. Never blame anyone in your life. Good people give you happiness while bad people give you experiences.

10. A blessed morning to everyone..
    Amen to your prayer SDK πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ..
    It is our birthday month..
    My son and I.

1. Happy Birthday in advance to you and your son

11. My son is doing fine...

Thanks all for ur great concern πŸ€—πŸ€—

OLUWATOBI also thank u allπŸ’•πŸ’•

Good morning wonderful people of SDKVILLE 😍😍

12. Amen to the prayer up there
    Happy Saturday morning everyone
    Hope we all had a restful night
    Who is getting married today
    Who is dedicating a child, children today
    Who is getting engaged today
    Who is introducing Who today
    Who is celebrating their birthday today
    Who is asking a girl our today
    Who is accepting a proposal today
    Who is graduating today
    To everyone celebrating one achievement or the other, to everyone accepting another level of life, to anyone celebrating a new chapter, I wish you all a beautiful celebration. Have an awesome celebration πŸ™Œ 🍾 πŸ˜€ 😎 ❤️ 😊

13. Avoid any war with anyone who has nothing to lose.
    The fascinating story that led to this popular saying; “Epo ni mo rΓΉ, kΓ­ onΓ­yangΓ­ mΓ‘ ba tΓ¨mi jαΊΉ́.”
    This was a story of two men.
    One was called 'ElΓ©po’ because of the nature of his merchandise, which Was palm oil. The other was called "onΓ­yangΓ­” also because of the nature of his merchandise, which was sharp sand.
    One day a long time ago, which no one living can define,
    ElΓ©po and onΓ­yangΓ­ set out from opposite directions to dispose of their merchandise. After traveling many days by foot, which was the only means of transportation in those days.
    They met at a narrow path, which Iya Γ€gbΓ  called "αΊΈsαΊΉ̀-kΓ²-gbΓ©jΓ¬”.
    It was such a narrow path that only one person could go through at a time. ElΓ©po insisted on the right way.
    OnΓ­yangΓ­ would have none of it.
    Both argued until other travelers met them there and a long queue soon formed behind both men.
    Still, neither ElΓ©po nor onΓ­yangΓ­ would bulge.
    According to my grandmother, both had a stubborn streak in them. Simply because when they were born the first water used to bathe them was taken from the same river.
    According to the customs, then newborn babies were also given the same water to drink.
    The name of the water is called 'kain-kain'.
    Having failed to pacify both men, some Wise travelers suggested a way out that Both men should slug it out.
    Whoever won the contest should have the right way.
    The suggestion set pretty with both men.
    Quickly, each man set down his merchandise by the roadside and they squared up one to the other. The battle was ferocious and long; in the end.
    ElΓ©po had the Better of OnΓ­yangΓ­, lifted him off his feet, and landed him on the floor.
    The crowd roared!
    But as OnΓ­yangΓ­ hit the floor, one of his outstretched legs caught ElΓ©po's merchandise and tilted it. Immediately, the contents which were palm oil,gurled out on the bush path.
    Furious, ElΓ©po reached out for the merchandise of OnΓ­yangΓ­ and flung it upside down on the road, and its contents, which were sharp sand poured out on the roadside.
    OnΓ­yangΓ­ got up from the floor, Dusted himself up.
    Ignored the jeers of the crowd who had started hailing ElΓ©po For winning the bragging rights,
    As football fans call it these days and begins to pack his merchandise (sharp sand) into its container.
    Having done that,he respected the agreement By stepping out of the narrow path for ElΓ©po to have his right of way.
    But ElΓ©po stood transfixed On a spot.
    His merchandise had been irretrievably wasted and couldn't be salvaged as OnΓ­yangΓ­ had salvaged his.
    ElΓ©po won the contest, but his victory was pyrrhic. Whereas he won the right of way, he had no more trips to make since his wares had been wasted.
    This was the origin of the YorΓΉbΓ‘ saying,
    "Epo ni mo rΓΉ, kΓ­ onΓ­yangΓ­ mΓ‘ ba tΓ¨mi jαΊΉ́"
    Which warns anyone carrying Palm oil to beware of the man carrying sharp sand.
    Moral lesson; we fight to great disadvantage when we fight with those who have nothing to lose.
    #copied

14. Good morning fam ♥️πŸ’œ

15. Nothing pains like a backstad from someone you love 😘

16. Dear English student.if someone talks too much is called talkative,then how do we call someone that looks too much🀣🀣
    Copied

Good morning and happy weekend to you allπŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’šπŸ’❤πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’›πŸ’“πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜

17. If you lose a phone, Quickly lock the money in your bank account.

1. Access: *901*911#
    2. Zenith: *966*911#
    3. GTB: *737*51*74#
    4. WEMA: *945*911#
    5. FirstBank: *894*911#
    6. Keystone: *7111*911#
    7. UBA: *919*911#
    8. FCMB: *329*911#
    9. Sterling Bank: *822*911#
    10. Unity Bank: *7799*911#
    11. Fidelity Bank: *770*911#
    12. Heritage Bank: *745*7#
    I3. Ecobank *326*911#
    14. Union Bank *826*911#
    15. Stanbic *909*911#
    16. Polaris Bank *833*911#

Dial the code from any line, you will be asked to enter the phone number you want to deactivate, just enter it and that settles it.

18. Good morning my fbvss🌞😊😊

19. Good morning and happy weekend Sweethearts 😘
    What a week phew!
    Thank you GOD πŸ™Œ
    It can only be you πŸ™‡
    Enjoy your day and make it count

Pulls duvet and 😴

1. Nnukwuuuu 😘
      Happy Weekend to you Nneoma

2. Enjoy ma❤️
      I'm up and about, taking care of children. When dem wan take big??!!!😭😭

3. Fidel this their age is the best part of motherhood....wait for when they grow and start saying yes and no.....and refusing to do something and standing on their rights, e go shock you.....I wish fir the moments i ask my bambino for a kiss and kiss outside and they run to me and make me feel good...Now they tell me to wait until we get inside for the kiss...lol

Now they are busy with their own things and i miss their babyhood...

4. Good morning beautiful

5. Good morning NN. ♥️♥️♥️. Na my bed get me today.

6. Happy weekend mother inlaw πŸ’–♥️ have a relaxing one πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

20. Expecting something from someone is like handing them the power to let you down. It's natural to hope for certain outcomes, but it important not to attach ur happiness on it.
    So, instead of setting high expectations, try to accept and appreciate whatever comesur way. That way you will find more contentment and fewer letdown in life

1. This is the truth and nothing but the truth

Your friend, husband, wife, children, parent, colleague can fail and disappoint you.

The only one who doesn't fail is the Almighty God, we are to put our hope and trust in him, this is our confidence as christains

Gifty

21. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Ameen to your prayers Stella

22. Good morning,please rest well if you can,,it Will be fine eventually,be safe.

23. Good Morning Everyone ❤ πŸ™

Nepa did us shege yesterday ..

24. Good morning wonderful people of sdk

1. Hello new ID..are you the internet rat?

2. SDK before you accuse someone of being new, clock their profile. This profile was created since 2015, when that rat was still in secondary school without browsing phone

3. Stella I'm not new check my id.

4. 10:09 who told you the internet rat had not started using browsing phone on 2015? Someone that was frequenting other blogs years before he came here

25. Amen
    Day 12 of power outage in my area.
    Buying sachet water instead of boiling water πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

26. Good morning lovely and great people of SDKsphere.
    Have a wonderful day ahead.

Amen to the prayers Stella

27. Amen, and Thank you for your prayers Jewelu πŸ™ŒπŸ»
    The Weather's so cool, and I really enjoyed My sleep. Still in bed though thinking and planning movements for today. Have some lesson runs .

Oluwa, Thank you for blessing our hustle πŸ™πŸ»

Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Enjoyment wan finish you............hows your girl?e don tey you update me on her oh...
      Teacker NK always looking like sweet 14.......

28. The small rain yesterday came with cool weather. I slept like a baby.

Amen to your prayers Stella. Have a pleasant bday people.

29. Remove your eyes from someone’s achievements. That glory you see has a story that you may not have survived if it was your battle.
    Good morning everyone

30. Stella, Amen to your wishes to everyone here.
    Good morning people happy weekend

2. Hahaha @internet rat🀣🀣🀣🀣. Stella you no go kill person ooo.

3. Stella this is a old bv, changed his or her name from Nagorom to Deggy. Why didn't you announce your change of name @Nagorom?

31. A fine morning blogfam,Happy weekend
    Just taking time to rest,no rush to leave my bed(it's allowedπŸ˜‹)
    Still thankful to God for his mercies
    Stay happy and blessed
    One love❤❤❤

32. Good to be on this space. Good morning everyone. A football lover and a DevOps Enthusiast.

2. Okay oh❗ welcome

Can you tell this honorable community why the club you copied this name from became that name and also name the players that made up the team of the galaticos

3. SDK, this is most likely the internet rat. Blog id was opened this month and today is just 4th of May. And this person writes like the rat.

4. Hello Paris, The club name is Realmadrid. As for the name, I think that came about around the early 2000s when Florentino Perez started the signing of superstars. The Zidane, Figo, Ronaldo, Beckham etc coupled with big names already in the club like Raul, Carlos, Hierro etc. What Club side do you support?? Guess you love football as well.

33. Amen to ur wishes Stella....

How I go dey fry something for kitchen and I no go fit eat like 6/7

34. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚

35. Good morning everyone just thinking what I will eat! Hey Fidel enjoy your children will it last e go shock when they grow up and ignore you. When my son was 4years he will follow me everywhere even to salon to make my hair and carry my handbag! Now my son no dey even look my side. He is 23 yrs now and OYO is my case.

36. Before marriage.

The married man I'm gbenshing is requesting blow job.... I'm not dating him o, we are just nacking blah blah blah..

SDK Colleagues: make sure you collect big monies, there's nothing like karma, I slept with hundreds of married men while single, and my husband is a faithful S!mp blah blah blah

After marriage.

I just discovered that the girl my husband is nackin is a church worker, should I report to the pastor.

Same SDK colleagues: report her! Confront him. Useless man blah blah blah..

Shame on all of you..

1. What is this one blabbing?
      Mtcheeeeew

37. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday.

1. Hi bloggy, good morning and same to you πŸ’–

38. Good morning guysπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

39. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 125 of 366!!!
    # Local brekkie

40. wife suspected her husband of having s.ex with the helper, then she set a trap for the husband by sending the auntie to the village for weekend without telling the husband.

At night, the husband told his usual story "Darling i want to go and watch soccer in the sitting room" and he left.

The wife silently went to the house maid's room lying down on the bed naked without any light, and the door was open and someone join her on the bed without wasting time and without a word, he had se.x with her.

After the fifth round she said, it's enough, i have caught you, so this is how you use to have s.ex with her, and you will do two round with me and tell me you are tired; fifth round now you are still demanding for more hubby?

The security shouted and replied "AM SORRY MADAM I DON'T KNOW YOU ARE THE ONE!

Madam shouted "OH MY GOD!", then the husband rushed in and caught them.

Moral Lesson: Trust is one of the keys to a happy home. Suspicion could bring disaster in marriage in every ramifications.
    Copied
    Una good morning

41. Good morning everyone.

42. The noise in my neighbourhood eeh. Not noise from vehicle ooo or whatever.
    Just those that don't mind their business. Early in the morning,they are already up talking rubbish from every corner. Grown adults not kids ooo. You can't stay in your house and rest because of nosy neighbors that will stay in their houses and want to live in another person's house.
    Not in a zoo or village ooo, but an area in a city..
    Their entilement mentality no bi here. Ask me who they are, I don't know.

1. Please don't renew your rent there again if you can. Or you can ask God to help you deal with the situation because I can see you can't stand them. If you pray , God may cause them to start packing out one by one

43. The noise in my neighbourhood eeh. Not noise from vehicle ooo or whatever.
    Just those that don't mind their business. Early in the morning,they are already up talking rubbish from every corner. Grown adults not kids ooo. You can't stay in your house and rest because of nosy neighbors that will stay in their houses and want to live in another person's house.
    Not in a zoo or village ooo, but an area in a city..
    Their entilement mentality no bi here. Ask me who they are, I don't know.

1. You again?
      You are still in that your imaginary house? The house and neigbours are in your head, we know your type of skoinskoin.
      Go for mental treatment, you refused.
      Pls allow us see road and read better comments.