Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Ortisefemi's EX Wife Nabila Issues Him A Cease And Desist After Shocking Interview...

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Singer Ortisefemi's EX Wife Nabila Issues Him A Cease And Desist After Shocking Interview...

THIS IS AN EXCLUSIVE TO Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog.....
The Interview among other thing alleges that she lost 21 babies in the time they were married..... 

20th May 2024
Mr. Oritsefemi Majemite Ekele,
Lagos State,
Nigeria.

Dear Mr. Ekele,

DEMAND TO CEASE AND DESIST FROM FURTHER DEFAMATION OF AND THREATS TO NABILA FUNKE FASANYA

We are Solicitors representing Nabila Funke Fasanya (our client) and on her instructions, we write to you to cease and desist from further defamation of and threats to our client.

In a recent interview hosted by Chude Jideonwo on “#WithChude”, a multimedia show on TV, Film and Podcast with millions of viewers globally, you made false and defamatory statements about and against our client that has subsequently gone viral.
During the said interview with Chude Jideonwo, you knowingly spewed words that are completely untrue and defamatory of our client. You said:
“Nabila had, e go reach 21 miscarriages and she still dey say I no fit impregnant am.”

“My wife asked her friends to come and beat me up in my house. Look at a whole me lion, na im woman dey pursue. Dem reach like 20 o, dem beat me o, no be say na lie o.”
You know for a fact that the above quoted statements, amongst others that you made during the said interview, are all deliberately fabricated and concocted lies designed to disparage, malign and damage our client’s character and to bring her to public ridicule and odium. This is so as our client did not at any time send any of her friends to beat you up nor had 21 miscarriages during her now judicially dissolved marriage to you. Our client takes exception to your defamatory aspersions designed to taint and destroy her reputation.

Your derogatory statements referred to above which have gone viral as same is already published in several online news blogs and publications, such as THE GUARDIAN online News Publication of 17th May 2024, were deliberately and callously made to cause and indeed has caused emotional distress and pain to our client, and has caused great hatred, contempt, ridicule and disrepute to our client’s character as all and sundry including her friends, family, clients and business associates have easy access to the said interview on the popular “#WithChude” show on YouTube, TV and other online blogs.

Note that your false and unlawful statements designed to defame and damage the character and reputation of our client, amount to a serious criminal offence punishable under the Criminal Law of Nigeria.
We therefore DEMAND that you CEASE and DESIST from any and all further defamatory statements against our client.

We further DEMAND that you immediately STOP referring to our client as your wife and STOP threatening anyone around her. Our client sued you for divorce (the dissolution of your marriage) and the High Court of Lagos State judicially dissolved the marriage on 21st March 2024.

BE WARNED that your failure to cease and desist from further acts of defamation against our client, and to also widely RETRACT the said defamatory statements and threats mentioned above, within 14 days of the date of this letter, leaves our client no other option but to take firm legal action (both Criminal charges and Civil claim) against you.

Thank you.
Yours sincerely,

FOR ROCKSON LEGAL
ROCKSON A. IGELIGE ESQ

31 comments:

1. women never marry down just to be called mrs

1. Honestly
      Honourably single is better than marrying down especially for women

She rolled with dog and now fleas abound

2. They are angry that women are no longer taking the rubbish they dish to them in marriage. Israel is ranting, Yul is ranting, Oritsefemi is ranting.

They can’t believe these women have the ‘audacity’ to leave their ‘famous’ selves and have the guts to excel while at it.

One will sooner or later be used as a scapegoat

3. E don cast. See CEASE AND DESIST LETTER! NO WOMAN I REPEAT NO WOMAN SHOULD MARRY A TOUT AS A HUSBAND CAUSE E GET WHY!

4. I'm still yet to understand what really attracted posh nabila to oristefemi in the first place.

1. She thought he loved her

2. He claimed he was a diamond in the rough🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Classic Chic 👌🏻Way to go girl , not dragging with a Pig in the Mud . If he do Pim again 😁

1. Classy*

Teacher, no teach me nonsense

2. When you say someone is classic?
      of the highest class; being a model of its kind; excellent; standard; authoritative; established.
      www.collinsdictionary.com
      CLASSIC definition in American English - Collins Dictionary

3. What does classy mean?
      stylish and sophisticated
      adjective. If you describe someone or something as classy, you mean they are stylish and sophisticated. [informal]
      www.collinsdictionary.com
      CLASSY definition in American English - Collins Dictionary

Anon Corrector 🤷🏻

6. That's what you get when you roll in the mud with a pig. Na Nabila I blame.

7. 21 miscarriages? Lord please have mercy 🙏

1. Do you honestly believe that

8. Love an exclusive.

9. On a normal,this babe no suppose roll with that guy na,talk more of marrying him but then it is was it is 🤷
    Way to go Nabilla 👍

1. Maybe him jazz her...who knows?

2. She and her gang have a type.
      See Caro too was rolling with that Tagbo

10. Why won't he just move on?
    Why all these unnecessary interviews?

1. Body don dey tell am...no new music, no business, no money to finance his 2 foolish baby mamas that saw him in money and didn't know that their fellow woman was working hard to cover his shame.

2. Because he is classless , mediocre and not too bright

11. Better

Way to go

12. Better! Oritsefemi pls move on already.

13. Chika(hello iya boys)22 May 2024 at 00:35

County is hard
    Namibia no dey him house to feed the hungry yeye tout..

14. Orisefemi is clearly delusional..does he know what it means to have 21 miscarriages? Sounding like an illiterate

15. Women don't marry down and I'm not talking about money