Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sprinter Tobi Amusan Officially Fastest Woman In The World In 2024

Monday, May 13, 2024

Sprinter Tobi Amusan Officially Fastest Woman In The World In 2024

Nigerian sprinter Tobi Amusan is Ofiicially the world’s fastest woman in 2024. She achieved this feat in the women’s 100m hurdles, running a world-leading time of 12.40 seconds. This record-breaking performance took place at the Jamaica Athletics Invitational, where she outpaced the reigning world champion, Danielle Williams....

25 comments:

1. Wow !!!!
    πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

1. I’m soooo so proud of this girl despite all the drug rumours they tried to pin to her name

2. Congratulations champ πŸ‘πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

3. What a great feat!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Congratulations 🎊, Tobi. Greater heights.

4. Wow! Congratulations to her

5. Go girl! No one can stop your shine.

6. Weldone Tobi Amusan
    Congratulations to you ❤️❤️❤️

7. Congratulations tobiπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

8. Our ijebu princess 😍

9. Weldone Tobi!

10. Tomorrow now , Oyibo go set panel of investigators, to know if she doped or not. Congrats girl!

11. Wooow that's great, Keep winning.

12. Congratulations beautiful 😍

13. Congratulations girl! No one can bring you down

14. Let her sustain it into the Olympics.

15. Congratulations to her πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

16. Congratulations Tobi we are proud of you πŸŽ‰

17. Chika(hello iya boys)14 May 2024 at 13:58

Congratulations Lady T..