Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News...

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Tuesday In House News...

Toodles Tuesday hailings....

IN HOUSE RANTS....
How is everyone doing? The sun here wants to chase someone away from Europe eeeeeeeh, its not yet summer but so hot already.
On Sunday went out for Mums day with the family and the seaside (Human made sea side oh) resort we went to eh, come and see yansh flying up and down.....I saw a lady that her lips, eyes, boobs and yansh all artificial...Looks like she has been healing and she just come out..She was making videos for Instagram and i was in the way, i just comot for road, come and see really turning with the guys around to look at the spongebob yansh...She looked so fake, soooooooooooooooo fake and was shopping for men with her friends.........Some guys with wives and babes did not dare look sef.....The bambinos and I had a good laugh....I was even using side eyes to look at them.....So this summer all the people in healing from body work will come out eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh....Make God save us with big belle, big yansh, pomo lips and big ears..hahahahahahahahahaha
Enjoy your day, na food i dey find like this....
One more for the person that posts rubbish on any post on the President in the mornings,please stick with the Agbado blogger, i like that name.
I am aperson who believes and believes with all.......Despite how hard it presently is, i beleive the president will try his best and may God help him.....
Make i find money come do giveaway, the person cusisng me, i know its hunger so i will reserve for you as well......Since you allege i was bought, i wanna buy you too, how much is your asking price? I am serious oh...
Its all love and i have learnt the hard way not to inherit anyones enemies for them.........
God bless you...
I will drop my zeeone comment in the comment section...........

###############

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.
My first was exclusively breastfed till six months and after six months I tried introducing all kinds of baby food, both homemade and store bought, but he was having none of it. I kept trying and buying every recommended baby food, but nothing worked.
I would make all sorts of fruit and vegetable purees, but he wouldn’t take them. His teeth came in early, and he was always fussy from it. By the time he was one, he had eleven teeth.
When my second was six months, I introduced formula and baby cereals, he was receptive but less than two weeks into introducing food to him , he started teething and refused every form of baby food just like his brother.
Not even water was accepted most times and this continued till he was over one year old when he started finger foods. Till date both of them are picky eaters and won’t eat anything with a puree texture such as pap and even cereals.
With my third, I was hopeful and prayed she would be different. When I introduced her to baby food at six months, she gobbled it down like I had been starving her . I was elated a few weeks later, she started teething, and her appetite started dropping. Now she won’t take anything, not even water, just like her brothers.
I am still trying out different options, hoping she will be different, but she is having none of it. I have decided to start looking into safe supplements for babies her age while still looking out for food options that might interest her.
I really hope she changes.

This feeding part is the most stressful part of motherhood, i would mums feeding their kids on the way, they would stop somewhere, open the food and be spooning into the kids mouth, if i try with mine, he spat it back into my face......i would be all messed up on the road...it was horrible...I tried breastfeeding on the way and it worked but one day as i sat somewhere to breastfeed, an old lady came to scold me for opening my breast in public, i think its cos her old hubbys eyes lit up when he caught a glimpse of the nipples, i didnt care, i was stressed up and the Bambino was screaming.......I never had it easy, even now as teenagers, they are still picky with food and hate anything puree as food.....*shakes head out of post*

#################

MEMO TO BV EXCESSCODE MAMA OF ALVIS AND ARAGOM
I am asked to collect your account details as BV Daddy G.O Pikin wants to gift your boys N10k to buy biscuit for their Bleated birthday...Please send me your account details to my inbox....
I will also add something for new Chucky shoes...hahahahahahahahahahaha

#######################

###################

READ THESE

-Sometimes the eyes can say more than the mouth.
-Male elephants will often use their p#nis as a 5th leg to support their weight (JESUS OOOOOOOOOOOO, so that lady that ran away cos she said her guy had elephant blokos had something serious to worry about?)

-For oily skin, mash one banana with a teaspoon of honey and a couple of drops of lemon juice. Apply to the face for 10 minutes, rinse.

-Coulrophobia (noun) — the fear of clowns

-Scientists have created a perfume that smells like outer space—described as gunpowder, seared steak, raspberries, and rum.
from weirdfacts

#########################

113 comments:

1. Breath, Breath!! Breath!!!! Breath of Life!!!! Wtf! Why are some of you writing “Breathe of life” or putting Breathe in place of Breath? It’s actually disgusting, Jeez! If you can’t write the right thing, google the movie art cover, or google how to use the right words in place..haba!!.

1. LET ME PERCH LIKE WITH BIG YANSH!!!

Simply divine e don happen!!!!
      Jalal has won the war against the King of Iran and even coverted the deadly war warrior to his side, that one knelt down to slaute Jala, e bow!!!...Omor that man that acted Jala i don fall in crush with am ooooooooooooooooooo but e go kwik old cos e never reach 23 wen e act this movie according to u...
      So Joda has made up her mind to convert cos the wahala too much....
      when she go dey try to trick hamida to eat, the maale tell am say why u wan come trick me to eat but when i wan trick u to convert u make drama out of am...........if the trick has a positive effect then it was worth it....Joda come tell am say she go do anything make she just eat, na so she tell joda to end the war, say she know wetin to do.........true true its not about jalal winning the war, joda must convert whether she gree or not cos she see say more wahala go dey front and there is no way her son would have been a king that would be accepted no matter what, the problem for too much and she just got tired already......Rukaya is far very happy with everything happening..lol
      nah that queen salima with her overdo support eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh.
      Salim says as soon as they get back he will marry anakali...
      The episode ended with jalal lost in one smokey forest like this and everyone was looking for him, please what is that about? its scary, one lady was screaming for help but only him heard it...

Roshni oma has agreed to allow DD and her ex settle and na that part we just dey comot,,, roshni papa come gist her long story about what really happened from his won view oh, e come be both him and dd were both right....akwukwoooooooooooooo
      That Maitree i never start to watch am but i dey use corner eyes look the clean surroundings and rich settings..
      Dem don kidnap mehek and for all i care make she dey there...her mumu too much...The scenes are becoming too annoying....
      Karan and britta not yet back..
      abeg update me...

Please if you are not a zeeoner, waka pass this comment oh....
      make i dey on the side dey make spaghetti bolognese..

2. Greetings Stellz, Jalal is still a speck😍, still cute as ever. Hamida overdid her acting abeg, it wasn't easy on Jodha and Jalal also forbade her and that was why he went to war. That king that surrendered is so handsome with fine eyes😁.
      The person Jalal met was a witch Laboni but Zee One didn't show it, you would have seen Jodha in her elements because she killed the witch to save her husband and then the witch's evil spirit possessed Jodha and she was different, she gave it to Ruquaya lol🀣, Ruks was so scared of Jodha that she told everyone that Jodha has been pretending all these while that that's the real Jodha 🀣. You will only get to watch those episodes on YouTube, about 20 episodes.

Misha can be so irritating the way she clings to Sid all in the name of best friend because she was on a mission. Roshni's Dad was a nice slow man and DD was very intelligent. Sid goodness too much, always wants to be a hero, I think DD was too hasty to leave her husband and she was also nice to have taken in Kesar, Mona and Babul.

Karan and Preeta always drags their scenes. Prithvi and Sherlyn wanted to kill karan's dad but Preeta happened to be there and saved him and they blamed Preeta for the accident and said she wanted to kill him, main while he already knew that Prithvi and Sherlyn were dangerous and was trying to warn his family that was why they tried killing him and since he's in coma he can't reveal the truth so Preeta has to bear the brunt.

Shuarya will rescue Mehek.

I don write plenty πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£.
      Nice day 😍

3. Oh lord pls deliver stella from zeeoneπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I remember when I had a thing for jodha and akhbar, NEPA really dealt with me, I use to skip so much episodes, I started searching for YouTube and google to quench my thirst.

I don't want stella to possess me biko with her love for this series. Oh I remember how this jodha use to cause issues btwn me and my husband, once I switch over to zee world, oga will hiss and stand up.🀣🀣🀣

4. Paprika πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†@hiss and stand up. It is well 😁

5. Lol @Stella and Divine 🀣
      I saw someone mentioned one Indian feem like that and I went searching for it on YouTube, Baahubali, I'm still watching part one since two days ago 🀣 the feem is over two hours. I wonder how people cope with series.

6. Jump and pass. Zeeone will not catch me.

7. If u like don't put yourself first, shebi you don see how dem forget junior pope? Na how them go forget you if u mistakenly kpai!

2. Be careful what you do to people, Karma might skip you and hit your kids.πŸ€”
    πŸ€— To IHN
    Good afternoon πŸ’• Bvs

3. Another day, another IHN. Yesterday is gone forever, today is going and tomorrow will come, so the cycle continues till we get old. There’s nothing in this life. One generation comes, another generation goes.
    I thank God for today!

1. The past is dead, the present is alive, and the future is unbornπŸ’•

2. Hmmm, na so life be

4. Good afternoon house..🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

1. Holla Babe πŸ’ž
      How's your day going?

2. Good afternoon pureπŸ’‹
      Paris how are you πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Paris baby cool and yours

4. Your Excellency am good and you..πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

5. Divine Health Confessions!!

I’m crucified with Christ, nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ lives in me. The life, I now live in the flesh, I live by the faith of the Son of God! I’ve been brought into life and immortality because I’m alive to God! Sickness and death finds no place in my life or my body.

6. Nice sign out meme SDK.
    Apostle Joshua Selman would always say 'all help comes from God THROUGH men TO men'. Everyone needs everyone.

7. People can try to stop you, limit you, discredit you. Don’t pay it any attention. They might as well be talking to the wall. God has already blessed you. He’s already marked you, anointed you, empowered you, destined you to fulfill your assignment. People can’t stop you. The enemy can’t stop you. The only one that can stop you is you. If you get bitter, discouraged, you can stop the blessing. But if you’ll stay on the high road and keep doing the right thing, everything that was meant for your harm, God will turn to your advantage. The blessing will always override the curse.

Joel Osteen

8. So there's this food fare festival or something that held in Switzerland last week. We went on Saturday. Drove for about an hour to get there because one Nigerian store here (owned by a Swiss woman married to a Nigerian) said they'd have a stand there and will have Nigerian food available. Desperate to eat Nigerian meals not cooked by me, I told my husband that we should go.

I got jollof rice, plantain and something called crispy fried chicken. Everything was a mess. I have no idea if they just dipped rice in red colouring and brought it out without even letting it get done. They used the most overripe plantain that they could find (so yuck) and the chicken, I absolutely have no words to describe it. And it was expensive oh.

The most annoying part was that their stand was flooded with people, both Africans and Whites. Those ones will eat that rice now and now say we just overhype jollof as the one they ate was just utter rubbish. Kai!

1. Sorry about that. It can be so painful considering the amount of time and energy put in to be at the venue.

2. Lol..Pele. Nigerian food in the diaspora can be distatseful especailly if it is not cooked by a Nigerian. Stella's post of body work is so true, I have been seeing some parents at my children's school too and I have to look twice, as in na for here I see say Dr 90210 na true life story, I bin dey think say na just for camera lol as per newcomer in the diaspora

3. Pele Eka ! I can imagine the disappointment

4. Babe see you see correct business idea oo. Explore this avenue naπŸ‘ŒπŸ»

5. Kai, I know that feeling though

6. Nk, I'm too lazy to do any business oh πŸ˜‚

7. NK, I thought of it too, Eka consider it too.

8. How are still in business if the food is that bad? Probably foreigners and those Nigerians that have not tasted the real Nigerian jollof, chicken and plantain before are the ones keeping them in business.
      I hate bad food.

9. Dreza, the Nigerian store only sells food items, not like they are a restaurant. I think they only participate in the program as a form of advertisement for their Nigerian/african store (which is actually great). Their representation of Nigerian food at the program is what I’m just not okay with.

9. A cult free child is a blessing to the parents and family.

10. Good afternoon
    So true @Nyesom wike

11. 🀣🀣🀣, Stella the shoes are not Chucky shoes o. God bless you, and Daddy G.O PikinπŸ€—. The weather this afternoon is hooot. I NEEEEED rain.

12. Good afternoon everyone
    Thank you so much Candy, God bless your kind heart. I'm grateful
    Alert well received
    Thank you Stella ☺️

1. Congrats Blacky πŸ’ž
      God bless you candilicious candy πŸ˜˜πŸ’• and replenish your pocket in million folds πŸ™

2. You're most welcome BlackyπŸ€—.
      Amen Osundi darling. ♥️♥️

3. Congratulations

God bless you more Candy 🍬

4. Congratulations Blackie πŸ₯³

God bless you richly @Daddy G O Pikin

5. Congratulations Blackie πŸ₯³

God bless you richly @Daddy G O Pikin

13. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍

14. Hahahahahahaha 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Stella, you wan buy person wey no like you? If e come be mad dog nko? 🀣🀣🀣

The seven rules of life are facts. Everyone should get accustomed to the rules. Life is really easy, if you see it as that.

Sign out is apt as usual. Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

15. That sign out meme is true
    Good afternoon fam

16. Good afternoon everyone.
    God bless you Daddy GO pikin

17. wife's mother visited us. We were all in the sitting room chatting. My wife felt like having s3x but couldn't tell me directly so she stood up and pretended she had developed a terrible headache. She went to the bedroom and I followed her shortly. We had s3x and when I came back to the sitting room, I forgot to zip up. In the sitting room;
    Mother in law: "How is she now?"
    Me: "I've given her Panado. She is now sleeping.
    Mother in law: "That's good my son, now please *CLOSE THE PHARMACY."
    Copied

1. 🀣🀣 Na real pharmacy

2. Haha abi na close the pharmacy

18. Good day ! Serving some moments at the beachπŸ– is something I want to do mostly all the time then. Especially when I see the ladies on πŸ‘™ na that time I dey sitdon balance well well with my 🍻& loss focus

19. Babies and their picky nature. Mine wanted just breast milk. I refused o. When he gets really hungry, he would accept the food.

God bless daddy G.O. pikin for the giveaway. Stella, your kind is so rare. God bless you.

20. I just want to....πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ€πŸ€πŸ˜’πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

21. 7 rules of life is just the sincere 7facts about life.

Ile aye nyi...koduro de anybody

22. Mothers with picky-eating children are trying. The stress no be here. I don't even want to think about the amount of food wasted - in this economy. Kai!

1. Me I don't even know how to describe my own daughter. Can be very hungry, like one one hour. But to eat the food is war!! Me I don tire abeg
      If I mistakenly step out without checking the mirror, na pap face I go take waka. Cos na so she go spit pap full my body say na food she dey eat. Mtchewww

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ chai Princess Cleo be stressing my mummy Andre. Sorry o.

23. I love the sign out message.

24. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

It's a cool weather here,I like it.

Motherhood poster, it's well with you,
    Children have a mind of their own. May God continue to strengthen you.

God bless you Daddy G.O pickin and may you never lack.

I love the sign out meme.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. My sweetheart ♥️πŸ’–♥️ ya ya? Hope you're good?

@NN where are you oh ! I'm missing you 😚

2. My Paree nwa oma πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ nna lafiya kalau. Nagode Yar uwa πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž

Yes o, Nnukwu nwanyioma where are you o, it's been a minute.

3. Osundi nwannemu ke ije..

25. Guys please let me know where I can get maishanu or cheers powder. The original one please.
    This hair must grow at least 6 inches before the end of the year.

1. Maishanu still dey? It's been ages I saw it

2. Yes Paree nwa oma, , there's still Maishanu. Fulani women still hawk it.

26. LoL Stella you be real caseπŸ˜„ Motherhood poster sending you big hugs... That meme there I should absolutely make a huge version and post where my kids can recite every morning πŸ‘Œ.

27. Weldone @Daddy G O pickinπŸ‘.
    Weldone Stella πŸ‘

28. Sunny Tuesday to y'all
    Sign out meme on point πŸ’―

29. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and Daddy G.O Pikin πŸ™πŸΏ. Summer body in the mud. The drug Oprah used is da bomb,Don't know its sides effect.

1. My special Momma 🩷♥️ ba wo ni? Enjoy the rest of your day

30. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are doing well. The sun is so hot here too.
    Abeg Stella buy me too o. I wish us a pleasant day ahead

31. Gratituesday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I had to run 3 different test in order to know what exactly is wrong......it is well.
    Is it possible to suddenly develop stomach ulcer with having it before?
    The symptoms are crazy....chai I thank God for the gift of life. I

Beloved people of SDK please help me pray to God for prompt and total healing,I have no one to leave my children to,I'm all they've got.
    Blessed day it is folks.

1. God's healing hand rest upon you πŸ™ ❤️

2. By His stripes you are healed πŸ™Œ swift recovery πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. I pray for healing upon you.

4. God's healing hands on you Mom EllaπŸ™ŒπŸ»

5. What about their father?

6. I pray for divine healing upon you in Jesus name.

7. @Stella @paris @Justswt @TeacherNk @Candy @Bv Osundi, Amen to all the prayers, thank you so much, I appreciate.

8. How do you know that is stomach Ulcer??

32. Good afternoon Stella

Pls, I am d lady dat posted d chronicle concerning my mum's leaking roof...I have been able to save 30k from my salary but I dnt think it can do anything..

My mum has been disturbing me concerning d roof as rain has fully started in Ogun state( she lives in ifo, Ogun state)...she even said she had to pack some of her loads to her neighbors house bcos d rain is spoiling them..

Pls, I am pleading to BVs dat have any roofing materials to spare...and lives around Sango ota or Ifo to pls help me out...I feel so sad that I can't help her all dis while...My siblings are all putting dis thing on my head like say i work with CBN..

May God help me

33. The sun 🌞 today is not playing at all.

34. Happy Tuesday.

Let us remember that ppl are going through things in silence, do not assume because someone has not informed you about their problems that everything is good. Do not put expectations on others, expectations to be happy for you, expectations to help you, expectations to give their time to you. There are folks dealing with deadly diseases, bankruptcy, relationship difficulties, bad treatment at work and on and on. Ppl are going through some very rough problems right now. And problems seem to stay longer with ppl these days.

Be mindful of the words you speak and be kind.

35. Onichabor Christopher14 May 2024 at 15:18

Good day bvs, howz the go dey go.
    If you are a woman , you be womanchester , then a man is a Manchester. Tben as in whole Manchester united. Enjoy the rest of your day

36. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ ✌️

God bless you more Daddy G.O pikin.

Sign out memeπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

37. Osim Toodles Tuesday 🀣🀣
    That means when Summer proper comes una go see orisirisi for beach na Jewelu 🀣
    God bless you Daddy G O PikinπŸ™ŒπŸ»
    Been a very busy day and daughter of somebody is exhausted 😞

I'm hungry oo but the stomach will have to cooperate till...

Pleasant afternoon everyone πŸ™ŒπŸ»

38. Good afternoon everyone
    God bless you more Daddy G.O pikin

Wike's quote make sense well well.

Do enjoy the rest of your day

39. Wow, thanks Stella and daddy GO pikin for blessing the boys mother, God will replenish you.

40. So there is this new fancy restaurant that opened in my area in Ibadan two weeks ago. Item7go is the name. If you pass there anytime of the day, see crowd. People say their food is affordable and taste good but some amebos have started whispering that they did jazz to pull crowd. The taxi I entered this morning, passengers and driver were saying all sorts when we passed in front of the place. I just opened SDK blog and read yesterday's posts and ignored them. After sometime, one woman asked me "aunty, sebi na true?" I just told her that I'm a business owner, I will not use mouth to run down another person's business.

1. You did well with your response.

I have lived long enough to see many great eateries rise up where crowds would flock to their businesses. Always you had to join long lines, especially for the lunch time rush. There is always a season for the right business to thrive in the right place, even in a bad economy. Jazz is not always the reason for a busy to open with great success, word of mouth is all it takes. And with food, word of mouth is the best advertisement.

2. You did well. I haven't even been there, though I'm in Ìbàdàn. Found out about them on twitter and from the comments, they've been in business for a while and affordability is like their motto.
      Everyone na jazz to our people.
      If they are being logical, why wouldn't they have high sales considering the economic situation and the fact that the food is tasty(based on reviews).

41. Stella ooπŸ˜†πŸ˜† see me laughing at that botched yanshπŸ˜‚ na wa o

42. Good evening beautiful people. Ma'am Stella please help a sister ooooo my landlord is about to chase me out of his house,my rent expired since last month,by God Grace I have saved 30k from my business remaining 50k to complete it,I can't die in silence,this man is driving me nuts,pls I need help.😭😭😭😭😭

43. Good evening everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°