Saturday, June 01, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

27 comments:

1. Yes πŸ‘

2. Big insult.

Those that do this is cos their eyes still dey outside.

3. It really is an insult. If it is a matter of life and death for survival then let them ask, especially if kids are involved.

4. @justyswt you are right on thisπŸ‘πŸΌ

5. Inasmuchas I agree to this, Some husbands don't even want to know where their wives get the money to put food on the table or solve a money problem as far as there is food or the problem is solved πŸ˜”

1. You're so right about this, some husbands don't really care. BTW, such action is a big slap on the husband.

Anne K

6. This is what the definition of see finish

7. Loud it.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Yes very true πŸ‘
    I even find it difficult to ask from my well to do Uncles,it will be a slap on my husband

9. Increase the volume of the microphone 🎀

10. Have seen this crash a marriage. Before then, I probably hadnt considered it or would have. The issues and consequence of the wife's soliciting was chronicle worthy.

11. So true.The ex might even use it to mock your marriage

12. This begging culture is here to stay. If people wey chop belleful still dey beg out of greed. Go to International airports and see the shame called Immigration and Customs

13. Are they just asking or are they offering sex too? You know...

1. Is Dr Okakor of Uniben, who propounded the "Okafor's Law" a joke to you?

14. i want to be flexible on this as i think having an ex(exes.. lol) is no offence.
    it depends on the reason..
    my ex that sacked me once asked for money....i was actually 'posting' her till she told me it was f for urgent medicare for her husband...
    i gave her 50k...this was years ago... i am thankful she asked me..
    in life i see it as privilege from God to be able to help people...ex on no ex...
    ps there was no condition attached to the gift

15. Oh very wrong oo!! I hear una wella. Who dey do right thing now? The government? Stay dey check who to beg, and who not to beg make hunger collet children from your hand. Do not Cheat, but solicit for help from a friend, ex or recent that are willing to help provided you do not make it a habit

1. It's wrong to make it a habit but I won't blame a desperate person that asks an ex they know is buoyant and nice enough to help without conditions attached.

16. Lagos Mainland Girl1 June 2024 at 23:02

When you can ask your family ,friends,husband's family for help

17. In-between black and white, are various shades of grey.