GAC Motors gifted singer Davido and wife Chioma, a brand new Sport Utility Vehicle on their wedding day on Tuesday June 25, 2024.The car company disclosed this in a video shared on Instagram on Tuesday...
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
53 comments:
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 👏👏👏
DeleteSolid cars
DeleteChivido 2024
ReplyDeleteWedding Choke!
Everybody needs a friend like Cubana Chief Priest...
Man was up and doing, monitoring every every.
Our own SOSO was there too live!!
Congratulations to them 🎉🎊
Eziokwu... I think he is the "akaebe" of the couple.
DeleteI tell you, chief priest loves Davido. He carried the wedding on his head.
DeleteHaaaa
ReplyDeleteSo this car was gifted them by a car company?
Netizens said it was a gift from Davido bto his wife and that Davido bought it for almost #1 billion.
🤣🤣🤣
Netizens una wehdone
But the car is beautiful, God bless the company
It was a gift from GAC company. They have business affiliations with David's dad.
DeleteAnd No GAC vehicle cost that much.
The company had to make the post because there was no mention of it by David.
Na David people know na.
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteAwwwh. This is lovely.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to chivido.
Your marriage will be among the best in Jesus name 🙏🙏
Amen and Amen 🙏
DeleteAMEN
DeleteIsn't this beautiful? Congratulations to the newly weds 🎊🎊🥳
ReplyDelete"He that finds a wife"....
Finds a good thing and obtain favour from God.
DeleteProverb 28:22
Nice one and a big congratulations to them.. may Their home be blessed with love, peace and understanding.. Amen
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chivido.
ReplyDeleteYesterday was interesting.
Chioma is a pretty chic.
Sluttychic.
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the latest couple in town 👏
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to CHIVIDO
ReplyDeleteGod bless GAC company 🙏🙏
Happy Married Life o...
Hello iya boys
Lovely
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. IG was 🔥🔥 yesterday.
ReplyDeleteMa'am Stella please no pictures of Chioma parents and siblings?
ReplyDeleteGo and ask Google, shey Stella has not tried enough.
DeleteHonestly,I must be the only one who doesn't really envy chioma .
ReplyDeleteYou are not the only one. I don’t envy her and I don’t detest her.
DeleteHopefully we go back to issues affecting us as a Country like Cholera outbreaks.
My sister not only you. Marriage has enough troubles on its own, then a well known philandering husband shouldn’t be added to it abeg. In this life, just have money. See how everybody is shouting upandan, and i dare say, if david wasn’t a rich man, all these women shouting ur home is blessed won’t be saying it.
DeleteYou are not alone
DeleteShe doesn’t need your envy, envy yourself abeg.
DeleteI wonder who your envy help.😁😁
DeleteSo she should have remained a baby mama? Or leave him and marry someone else after how many years and how many kids? It's not a perfect situation but it definitely an upgrade from where she was before. I always celebrate progress so congrats to her.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThey really deserve it😍
Nice ride. Nice publicity too.
ReplyDeleteIG was lit yesterday, atleast it deviated our attention small.
God bless the car company..
ReplyDeleteInstagram was lit 🔥🔥🔥yesterday
Congratulations Chiommy
Congratulations chivido 🎉🥳
ReplyDeleteThe innanet is still buzzing 💃🏼
Congratulations to them. More love together
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Chivido 😘💕 your home is blessed.
Congratulations chivido 🥂🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chivido. God bless and keep your union. If you ever break up you will have to return all my Data used in viewing your lovely pics which by then would have gained interest.🙄😄
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, the car is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them 💐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteThe car is beautiful,God bless GAC motors.
Oh,wow
ReplyDeleteCongrats again to them.
God bless their marriage.
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteI wish them a happy married life
Such a beautiful ride!
ReplyDeleteDoings!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.🎉🎉🥂🥂
That's a very good one. Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.