Any Church member here to tell us what happened?
Sunday, June 23, 2024
34 comments:
God have mercy
ReplyDeleteProbably, it could either be an electrical fault or an attack.
ReplyDeleteI hope there'll be no victim.
Attack from what again Bros?Bomb de your head?
DeleteHian Hope no casualties
ReplyDeleteOMG! Here's hoping no life was lost.
ReplyDeleteJesus...wetin happen
ReplyDeleteThat Ghana seer said "Coffin dey follow pastor Chris Oyakhilome, make him come do sacrifice to the river goddess" I watched this man saying these things on Pastor Chris and I was furious and at thesame time asking God not to allow demonic forces to reign supreme over the life of His children.
ReplyDeleteSo many thoughts came to my mind but it doesn't change the fact that The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob, the God that prooved his supremacy among the prophets of Baal and Elijah, the God who raised Lazarus from the death after 4 days of smelling in the tomb, the God that didn't allow the lion to eat up Daniel when he was thrown into the lion's den is the greatest.
Hmmm
DeleteWhat are you blabbing about?
DeleteIn essence what are you saying???
DeleteHallelujah to God Almighty. I also heard a prophecy similar to that
Delete😂Dog, no be small thing o.
DeleteHonestly ehn, @Dogged and Nkiru, I can't just make a head or tail of what that fellow is saying.
DeleteYou will never make a head or tail and you will never understand my point because you don't want to. So read and pass.
DeleteSlim, you dey fear mention names of others, that's why you face the annon? Eyah, you see yourself.
DeleteWhen you don blab finish and you yourself no understand the "point" wey you type, why won't you type, "read and pass".
14:17, do I look like someone who mince words here? Fear who? Look well o. I don't have time to reply everybody one by one so I gave a general response. If you can comprehend well, you will see that my response is general.
DeleteMay God intervene.
ReplyDeletePlease God,take control. 🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteOh my God! I just pray there are no casualties
ReplyDeleteGod please have mercy 🙏
ReplyDeleteI just pray there shouldn't be any casualties.
ReplyDeleteHope no casualties, Lord take control.
ReplyDeleteHoly ghost fire 🔥
ReplyDeleteLord have Mercy ooo
ReplyDeleteHope no one is Inside o..
Hello iya boys
God have mercy. Hope no casualties. It's well
ReplyDeleteWahala!!😲
ReplyDeleteHain...in this time that everything is very expensive 🤦
ReplyDeleteHow come the pastor didn’t hear from God on this?
ReplyDeleteExactly what I’m wondering.
DeleteWow,what could have caused it?I pray everyone there is okay
ReplyDeleteGod take control
ReplyDeleteTime will tell
ReplyDeleteGod take over..
ReplyDeleteI pray no casualties.
God abegg ooo
Lord have mercy