A man details what happened when he visited his girlfriend and how the visit impacted on him for one week...
Wednesday, June 05, 2024
23 comments:
Haaaaha 🤣 🤣 🤣, you for continue na.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteUncle John Thomas is a wimp!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Hahahahaha... So funny
DeleteLol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteContinue
you no get shame, you agree to come girl house way still dey stay with her parent. Why john thomas go raise as you no get sense to invite her come your house.
ReplyDeleteAll these twitter stories
ReplyDeleteYou get mind to gbensh a girl in her father's house?I raise hand for you.
Lmao 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteYou went to a girl's parents house and making out with her there? Smh🙄
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteNo shame at all
Hello iya boys
The lady no get respect for her parents
ReplyDeleteMaking out with a man in ur parents house fa
😂🤣
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikiki... 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI remember hiding my boyfriend in the wardrobe those days, my Dad had an inkling but he didn't exactly have it for fact. After an hour, he busted into my room, I ran to the door and stood in his way asking if everything was ok.. He replied that he heard sounds and wanted to be sure I was okay, Mum had traveled, so....
....to very continued.
You must be a rebel at that time then
Delete😂😂😂
ReplyDelete@ chardeyalade Which kin respect? When you are young, you knack any where...which respect? Except una dey live inside one room apartment abi na room and parlour?.... See the hilarious part and stop taking life so serious.
ReplyDeleteFear is a bast*rd. Hhahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAlways good to do it in a rightful manner
Mao Akuh
Both of you no get shame
ReplyDeleteYeye people
Your John Thomas for stand naaa🤣🤣🤣🤣
A girl in her parents house agreed to this. Seven wonders of the world
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLmao. The girl na werey sef
ReplyDeleteGod safe you the papa for cut that your John Thomas commot🤣
ReplyDeleteThings konji make us do