Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido And Chioma Set To Wed Traditionally In 2 Weeks

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Singer Davido And Chioma Set To Wed Traditionally In 2 Weeks

The News you have been waiting for is here!!!
Singer Davido is set to wed Chioma, the mother of his twins in a proper traditional wedding ceremony set to hold at the Eko hotel in Lagos in 2 weeks time......

Stella Dimoko Korkus sources say that there is excitement in both families as it would be an event that would bind them in love and strengthen familiy ties.....
The Traditional wedding according to sources will hold on June Twenty Fifth Twenty Twenty four......The sources responded to questions on why it has been fixed for this date with ''Only Chioma and Davido know why they picked this date but it is something everyone has been looking forward to happening''''

70 comments:

1. Yessssssss πŸ’―
    Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
    πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί
    @ SDK... I raise Beyonce's hand for you πŸ™Œ

2. Congratulations to them. Wishing them all the best.

3. Eyaah 😊

Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰

4. Congratulations to them

5. But I think they've done their court wedding, well I'm glad they want to do it traditionally. God bless your home OBO. Congratulations

6. People just like wahala. You paid her bride price a long time ago, done civil wedding, why not let leave well enough alone?

1. Congratulate them and keep it moving biko.

2. You know the guy can't be cut off from flamboyancy. It's part of his lifestyle that can't be taken away from him. I saw clip of when he was about 12 hrs old or so, in it he was showing off the cars his father has and stressing on how important the recently bought car was.

Sapphire what's up? We hardly see you in this space, why na? Miss you .

3. Full hands with a new baby and adjusting to relocation with no domestic help 😭. Thank you. I will try and show face more often.

4. It doesn't matter how many times they want to celebrate it.

5. Your over Sabi no be here.

So na you go tell couple what they should do with their lives?

Gbassa queen of the highest order.😁

6. It's been a while. Welcome BV Sapphire.

7. Wow! Here's wishing them marital bliss.

8. Congratulations to them πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

Great news πŸ‘
    Wish them the best..

Fan Emmanuel come and share Asoebi for us thar will attend πŸ₯°

9. Congratulations to them🌹❤

10. Congratulations to them,, fan oya come and share our own drinks and food for us..

11. Congratulations to them πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

12. Congratulations. Love still wins at last. Good for the two of you.

13. That's great,wishing them all the best.

14. Congratulations to them

It's about to be a carnival

15. Congratulations to them. I guess they just want to party. Where's Fan Emmanuel, hope everything is ok with you?

16. I think my invite got lost in the mailπŸ€ͺ Congrats lovelies. Nice to get some good news out of celebrityville for a changeπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

17. Beautiful😍😍
    Congratulations them

18. That's nice. Congratulations to them

19. Congratulations to them 🌹🌹🌹

20. Eko hotel of all places

1. They ought to use the monarch abi? 🀨

21. Congratulations 🎊 to them.

22. Awwww cheers to you guys. A big congratulations

23. It's about time!
    Congratulations to my lovely couple.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸΎ

24. It's about time!
    Congratulations to my lovely couple.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸΎ

25. Wow!
    Congratulations to them.
    Fan Emmanuel where are you?

26. They just want to flex; let some vendors chop abeg

27. OluwaStella agba blogger u do this oneπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ Congratulations David and Chi.

28. Yes oπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Where's Fan Emmanuel. Come out and tell us the colour of the asoebi, weather na coakroach red abi lizard green 🀣🀣
    Congrats my people πŸ˜˜πŸ’• your home is blessed.

1. Yes o, na only fan fit tell us. She know them reach house

29. Congratulations

Sooooo happy for them

Hello iya boys

30. Congratulations 🎊 to them.

31. I wish I get an invite.

32. Congratulations to them

33. Davido like show well well. Aaah if he was a woman 🀣 chai the drama for reach another level, pepper dem gang. Chioma seems reserved but has to meet up with her man's craziness sometimes. But I love them like that.

34. who cares? you will still keep using the dick for community service anyway... chioma has no other value in life than to be Davido's woman. remove Davido wetin she don achieve gan gan? we thank God for the twins dasal

1. Have you eaten today?

2. Her creator knows her value. Is it her place to come and compete with her husband for the spotlight? It's 100% fine for a woman with very young children to stay at home and focus on them if that is what she wants to do. Her thing is not as big as his thing, doesn't mean that hers is not valuable because it's on a small scale.

35. Awww
    Congratulations to them!!

36. Beautiful Soul11 June 2024 at 13:05

Awwwww. Congratulations to them.♥️

37. Congratulations to them.

Good to see your comments Ms Sapphire and congratulations on your new baby and relocation.

Anne K

38. Congratulations beautiful couple 😘

39. Hopefully Chivido’s will have peace of mind and leave Sophia alone but I HIGHLY DOUBT THAT🀣🀣🀣🀣. Even if they wed under the sea or in the sky, I truly doubt they will let Sophia be🀣🀣🀣

40. And when portable said just have money, we were belching.

41. Congratulations to them...I Support the celebration, Chioma deserve it

1. "Deserves"? I find the use of this word confusing in this context.

42. I thought it would have hold at chiomas home town. anyway na money dey talk. They want throway small cash

43. Congratulations to them 🎊🎊

44. Congratulations "CHIVIDO 2024"