Singer Davido and his lovely wife Chioma were among guests at the wedding ceremony of Karim Butler, who is the CEO of a popular fashion brand..
The wedding held in the US...
They look great and Chioma is glowing...
The wedding held in the US...
They look great and Chioma is glowing...
Is it David that asked her to always open her cleavage like this for him?
ReplyDeleteAnd it still doesn't stop him from sleeping around.
Tufiakwa!
They look good, chichi enjoy your husband jare!!!
DeleteSomeone is with her husband you’re asking stupid and dumb question. You guys hate it when people don’t conform to your way of life but the other things you do secretly are worse than opening cleavage
DeleteMake she dey cover'am small even if he likes it open.
DeleteBeautiful
Mao Akuh
Very indecent
Delete11:33, don't mind the community dick. I'm sure he will still toast another woman in that party
DeleteThat glass in Chioma's hand is for "'una "tears
DeleteHow are people comfortable in a social setting with half their boobs out for the public to see and ogle?
DeletePained much??
DeleteKeep crying while they enjoy their lives.πππ
Premium tears
DeleteThis two looks good together. Just π them.
ReplyDeleteMy ship♥️♥️♥️
DeleteThese* two look*. You’re welcome.
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteGorgeous couple.
ReplyDeleteFine couple.
ReplyDeleteFine chioma. Keep enjoying
ReplyDeleteThey both look good.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteThey both look good together
ReplyDeleteChioma is so pretty mehn!
ReplyDeleteFine iya beji
ReplyDeleteWith baba beji
Hello iya boys
Love fit them. They glow in each other company better.
ReplyDeleteOutdoor reception. Rain no dey fall there?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple. They look good
ReplyDeleteDavido looking π π₯
ReplyDeleteChioma issa beautiful lady π π
Young couple π₯
ReplyDeleteThe cleavage exposure everytime is for what again?Chioma is beautiful though
ReplyDeleteThΓ© rock on her finger ππ
ReplyDeleteI just love this two eehπ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. But Chi Chi baby, covering those cleavages wouldn't do any harm
ReplyDeleteLeave am her husband no complain to you
DeleteI think her hubby likes it like that
DeleteHer hubby likes it like that, like it will prevent him from sleeping with amstrange women or begging for other women's ponyor on his knees
Deletebeautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple. Congratulations to the newly Weds.
ReplyDeleteAnne K
Looking good. Keep being happy jaree
ReplyDeleteGorgeousπ₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple π
ReplyDeleteMy people π
ReplyDeleteI like her breast. I like it BIG.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful π
ReplyDeleteAwwww!!π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteOBO ezigbote ogo m with his pretty wifey.
May God bless and keep you guys safe.πππππππ
They look really nice and she looks so pretty here.
ReplyDeleteShe is not showing any ridiculous amount of cleavage. She is heavy breasted so things will not look on her like the look on someone with a small chest. If she was a B-cup that dress would look very different. This is no different from women with big bums whose dress backs are always higher than the front and cannot stay at the same level, it throws off the fit, but there is nothing they can do about it.
I also don’t see anything wrong with her cleavage
DeleteCouple's goal π₯°❤️
ReplyDeleteI like ladies with big boobs.
ReplyDeleteThey look really good