Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chinedu Ikedieze And Wife Welcome Baby Boy

Sunday, July 07, 2024

Actor Chinedu Ikedieze And Wife Welcome Baby Boy

 WOOW!!!....Junior has arrived!!!

57 comments:

Lora said...

Oh....wow! Good news πŸ’ƒπŸΌ.
Soooo happy for them, congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

Miss Ess said...

Congratulations to them

Miss H said...

Wow !! Congratulations to them πŸ’—

Esther Okoro said...

Congratulations to them

Mariam said...

Congratulations to themπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

King Jerry said...

Congratulations

Fair lady said...

Wow, congratulations to them.

Cherrybaby said...

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

Wow πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Stella Maris baby said...

That's great πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ

Congratulations to them
Welcome little Angel πŸ˜‡

Able God said...

Cool!
Congratulations to them
Welcome little boy.

Game mistress. said...

Great news. Congratulations to them

C. said...

Awww!
God bless and keep the child.
Congratulations Chinedu and wifey.

Purest Sweet Pure said...

Congratulations Aki..

Anonymous said...

Congratulations to them
Mor

Arike said...

Congratulations πŸ₯°

ZARAM said...

See me smiling here πŸ˜€. Big congratulations to them.

Mercedes said...

Congratulations to them, welcome prince charming

CEO Empress said...

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Bennycoco said...

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

Modupeola said...

Wow❤❤
Congratulations to them😍may God bless the baby

Poshscents...For your perfume needs ,08084295854 said...

This is Good News
Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Rose said...

Congratulations to them

Gloglo said...

Congratulations to them πŸ’•

Iyaa Kosi said...

Big congratulations Nedu... A part of me wants to know how it happened

Lagos Mainland Girl said...

This is good news. Congratulations to the πŸ’‘ πŸ‘«

AmyViv said...

Awww
Congratulations to the family

Altuage said...

Congratulations to them.

Joan Alexis said...

Congratulations to Chinedu and wifey. Children are beautiful gift from God

Bank alert said...

Congratulations to the family.
welcome to our world young one

Apple of God's own eyes said...

Awwww!
Congratulations.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Mrs Sharon said...

Congratulations to them

Pretty Patience said...

Congratulations Nedu

Shuga said...

Congratulations to you and your family.

Bv osundi said...

God is awesome.
Congratulations to them.

Baruch said...

Congratulations Aki..

Anonymous said...

May God bless and keep your family.

Ruqqayah said...

Congratulations

Gifty said...

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Adunni said...

Oh wow 🀩 Congratulations to Chinedu & wifey πŸŽ‰ God bless the new baby πŸ₯°

GOLIBE said...

Glory be to God. Congratulations to them.

Dainty T said...

I'm so happy for them.

LadyZee said...

Oh good God!!! We praise your name.

Blogbrity said...

Congratulations

Anonymous said...

Congratulations to them

Chinazaekpere said...

A very big congratulations to his family

C.A said...

Congrats to the family πŸŽ‰

Neat Cut &Designs said...

Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰

Hallel.....(formerly momB) said...

Congratulations

Justyswt said...

Congratulations to them.

God's Favor said...

Congratulations to them

Eternal excellency said...

Congratulations to the newest parents

Chika (Licious ) said...

Congratulations

Hello iya boys

Pretty Mary said...

Congratulations to the family

Brownsugar said...

Congratulations!!!!!
I tap into this blessings

Anonymous said...

Me too 🀣
I imagined his peepee looks like biro cover

Anonymous said...

It is remaining Osita Iheme, pawpaw