Blogbrity said...

You're the whole table and more,beautiful. 😍

Morayo said...

Holy Bible ke? 😂😂

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

Abi nau

Anonymous said...

DJ Cuppy 😁
The Bible is very important in anything we are doing in Life. The Bible will guide you thoroughly.

Licious babe

Chika (Licious ) said...

I Love that Table very important ooo

Hello iya boys

Joan Alexis said...

That's good DJ Cuppy. You are doing well. 🙂🙂

Chinazaekpere said...

This lady and pink

Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Anonymous said...

Hi

Pretty Mary said...

Na soo

Neat Cut &Designs said...

That's good.

Anonymous said...

Dey your dey, maintain the friendship over phone, no visits or hang out, form
Busy. Stay off a discussion involving her husband greatness or shortcomings. Stay off his mentions and talk totally. Talk only girly off topic and dreams and general amusement chitchats and read energy to see anything is off.

Gifty said...

Distance please as she married an ahewo

Gifty said...

Distance please as she married an ahewo

Babe kaima said...

Very good and important.

Anonymous said...

To me this babe brings a lot to the table though. Well educated, well spoken, well traveled, well behaved, beautiful and strives for more in her career. Plus a pink bible. Saying so cos I grew up with some rich folks who didn't use the opportunities and privilege life provided them...

Anonymous said...

If I am her I will cut you out with a giant scissors

Pretty tricky said...

Lmao. Nice one

Anonymous said...

Besides trolling every other day wishing for husband? She's good, I think being Otedola's daughter is good enough for any table.

Anonymous said...

I guess even billionaire trust fund female kids want a life of luxury if na bible she dey bring table.
Men and Women are so different. Men Provide and protect, Women nurture and give peaceful home.

Anonymous said...

I guess even billionaire trust fund female kids want a life of luxury if na bible she dey bring table.
Men and Women are so different. Men Provide and protect, Women nurture and give peaceful home.

Paprika said...

Pretty cuppy, love your pink bible

Anonymous said...

You lie, she has never trolled anyone. She makes her comments or posts on social media like everyone else and people actually troll her. She has never responded, ranted or blocked anyone. Except Israel DMW and that was for defamation. And she did it right, wanted to take it up in court until Davido pleaded

Anonymous said...

Women supporting.women.make una introduce una brothers to DJ Cuppy make una generations blow.