Mrs Kizz Daniel even looks like she ate the 'fat frog'...
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Singer Kizz Daniel Features Wife In Promo Post To Seal The Mouth Of Rumour Mongers
Singer Kizz Daniels caused a little stir online with Netizens after he posted pictures of himself and his wife amidst side talk that all is not well between them...
26 comments:
na them sabi
ReplyDeleteLet her continue being used. She will be alright.
DeleteNo go day do pass yourself na kizz Daniel sing this song, husband and wife matter no chock mouth inside ooo..
ReplyDeleteI tire for online in-laws, them go settle una come look for enemies of progress.
DeleteThis sudden display is unnecessary. I preferred his earlier days of privacy in his personal life and only socialize his musical crafts. All the best to him and his.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteOvajoja,God be with you.
Looks like he’s just using her. Sis if you need help shout ooo
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Eyin lomo always looking for sad news.
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteRotfl
Fan lol what kind of advice us this?
DeleteThe Most Complex B
😂😂🤣 Fan o
DeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Memo to rumour mongers
ReplyDeleteAwon bad news followers gang
Kizzy, don't mind them, every marriage is rocky at some point especially for a man of your calibre. Keep building your home, apologize to your wife when you are wrong and keep praying to God to make you a better husband.
ReplyDeleteSpeak for yourself
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe
ReplyDeleteAm happy for them
ReplyDeleteThis his wife isn't fine.
ReplyDeleteThanks for the information lets see ur real face
DeletePlease Kizz protect your home.
ReplyDeleteI wish them well