Friday, August 16, 2024
33 comments:
Drink water.
ReplyDeleteThis!
DeleteWater is life 💯💯💯
DeleteWater has no enemy
DeletePositively all the time..
ReplyDeleteDrink water as early as you can in the morning
ReplyDeleteMind your business
ReplyDeleteRest!
ReplyDeletePhysical rest.
ReplyDeleteCleanliness.
ReplyDeleteDrink 2 glasses of water first thing in the morning after brushing.
ReplyDeleteSurrending your life totally to Christ and resting in his love. It gives you peace.
ReplyDeleteStay away from negative energy.
ReplyDeleteMake sure you have a Good Sleep
ReplyDeleteAvoid Soda and Drink water, in Aproko Doctor's voice, but that advice no be for me because I'm addicted to coke.
ReplyDeleteMind your business
ReplyDeleteDrink Water And Mind Ya Businesse oo..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Drink a lot of water and rest.
ReplyDeleteCut down on your Sugar Intake
ReplyDeleteI need to stop dis
DeleteHave a rest of mind
ReplyDeleteFocus on your path 💯💯💯
ReplyDeletePeace of mind
ReplyDeletePeace of mind d
ReplyDeleteNever stay too long in bad circumstances, whether it is a job, neighbouhood, friends, poor finances. Never get comfortable in bad circumstance, the longer you stay the harder it becomes to get out and the more pressure on your mental and physical health.
ReplyDeleteDrink enough water, stay away from anything toxic
ReplyDeleteGodliness. It's an wholesome package.
ReplyDeleteAlways be happy no matter what.
ReplyDeleteHave enough
ReplyDeleteWorry less
Don't revenge
ReplyDeleteBe optimistic 👌🏻
ReplyDeleteSleep well
ReplyDeletePeace of mind