Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Aphrican Ace And Wife Lose Son Ayomikun After Premature Birth

Saturday, August 03, 2024

Comedian Aphrican Ace And Wife Lose Son Ayomikun After Premature Birth

This is too sad!!!
Dami Olatunde and his wife are in shock over the loss of their pre term baby...He detailed what happened in this post....

44 comments:

Anonymous said...

May God Grant you and your family the strength to bear this loss.

Candy said...

May God comfort them, and give them their rainbow babies. Rest in peace, lil champ.

Neat Cut &Designs said...

This is so painful. May God comfort them.

Arike said...

This is sad........
May God comfort the parents......

May the soul of Zion rest in peace 🙏

ZARAM said...

Oh dear. Sorry. God will give you another that will stay and fulfill purpose.

ChardeyAlade said...

So sad 😢
May God console ur family

Ur bundle of joy is coming in multiples 🤗🤗

C. said...

This made me teary, oh dear!

May you both find strength and comfort at such a time as this.

Obianuju Augustina said...

😢, May God comfort you and your wife..rest in peace Zion.

Chika (Licious ) said...

Oh dear
So Sorry
May Almighty God Give Your double for Your trouble in Jesus mighty Name
Dnt worry ehen
🙏🙏🙏

Rose said...

This is so sad.
May God comfort the parents.

Mheenar said...

Ee yah, this is so touching.May Almighty God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss.

Icefishseller #tombiamarket# said...

God comfort you both

DaddyG.O pikin tailoring Accessories and School uniforms) said...

Oh My God pls comfort them. 😢

Fidel said...

This brought a lot of memories. The fear, the uncertainty, the series of bad results when I had Andre... Having a preterm is a lot.
May God comfort you ❤️

Modupeola said...

This is so sad😥
May God comfort the parents

MIDE said...

May God almighty comfort you both
This is so painful 😣

Bv osundi said...

Ehya God's comfort to them.

Paris🗼Savannah said...

Oh dear 💔💔 God comfort them

Beautiful Soul (Onyingate) said...

So sad! May God comfort them.

Justyswt said...

Oh this is so sad. I could feel the pain in the write up. May God comfort the couple 🙏.

Mrs Sharon said...

Oh dear..
May God console them

Chinazaekpere said...

May God console them and give them double for the loss in Jesus name. Amen

Talita said...

It is well

Mariam said...

May the Lord comfort them.

Vicky Posh said...

Kai! This is sad 😔

May God comfort them 🫂

Anonymous said...

Chai😟 this is so sad. May God comfort you all. It's well.

Licious babe

Anonymous said...

May God almighty console them. When I saw this post earlier this morning, I couldn't comment because it brought back memories of my experience when I had my son preterm at 7 months in August 2001. My sonshine's birthday is on August 5th. Thank You Lord, I am grateful 🙏

Anonymous said...

Life can be so trying at times. I hope they have a good support system and they can lean on each other as they grieve. Sometime the only miracle we get is being able to maintain our sanity through the devastation.

Cheche said...

Oh dear.
This is so so painful. May God heal them and bless them with babies that will complete their joy soonest.

Fabulous Momma and Wify said...

I don't wish this on any parent,so so sad🥲
May God console them and give them triple for their loss.🙏

Babe kaima said...

So sad!
May God comfort them..
It's well

Eternal excellency said...

So sorry for your loss,God of heaven gives you double for your loss

Mercedes said...

May God comfort your family and give you both strength to forge ahead. It's well

Mc pinky(Award winner of BV WITH THE MOST Gbagaun of the year 2021) said...

May God comfort you guys...This is a sad news

Teacher Nk said...

May God Console and give them double portion joy afterwards... Amen 🙏🏻

God's Favor said...

Chai, I pray God Almighty will comfort them and give them triple for the loss.

shay said...

So painful. I pray that God will console them.

Bennycoco said...

It's well

Asia said...

Tears!
Tears!
As I read his post. RIP boy

Pretty Mary said...

It's well

Anonymous said...

May God give double for all this trouble and may such never arise a second time.

Anonymous said...

Amen.

Brownsugar said...

May God heal your family. I remember vividly my experience of losing my baby. Going home from hospital with nothing. The emptiness, the pain!!!!!! Thank God for His mercy

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

So sad 😔
Affliction will not rise again
God will bless with double for your trouble and pain/grief