Monday, August 19, 2024
25 comments:
Good response. Thank God for your thick skin.
ReplyDeleteIs this one trying to seek for an attention or what?
ReplyDeleteI wish you had sense
DeleteYou always have hurtful words to say to celebrities
DeleteJules, You are amongst the People she is actually Referring to.
DeleteInstance... You saying Genevieve was Hideous/ turning around to Beg for N10k giveaway.
SHAME!!!!!!
Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteJules just sit it out next time
Even leftover brains has more meat than yours. 🤦♀️ @Jules
DeleteAlways speaking like someone that has so much rancid air upstairs.
Don't you ever get tired of embarrassing yourself?
Until one person carry troll picture go do juju dem no go rest
ReplyDelete🤣which kind talk be this wetin even carry your mind go there but you’re right .
DeleteLol
DeleteNo be lie
They go learn by force
DeleteNo bi small thing 🤣
DeleteLMAO 🤣🤣
DeleteBut I dnt think Troll will put picture o..
Shebi bv Baboni said she reported her enemy to olumba olumba and they dealt with the person.
DeleteBaboni said that? 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSo olumba own pass Cele church own? Na wa
They should leave this young lady alone and stop trolling her. She did nothing wrong.
ReplyDeleteNne na you fit dem, you really seem like someone who doesn’t care.
ReplyDeleteSoon,they will get tired
ReplyDeleteSure
DeleteShe's really trying
ReplyDeleteI give it to her
ReplyDeleteShe dey try
How aold is this girl again?
ReplyDeleteOld*
DeleteOld enough to school twats like you.
DeleteNne pay them no mind, na Useless people.
ReplyDeletePouring their frustration on you like say na you be their clueless leader.😒