#sunday #smile #bespontaneous #bepositive #beaselflover
Hailings!How everything this Morning? Keep it peaceful around you and enjoy the day with your loved ones...
Catch my hug!!!!
π✌️πππππππππ
Lord, it says in your word “Let everything that has breath praise the Lord
ReplyDelete(Psalm 150)
May this first Sunday of August be a sunday that is filled with praise for us in Jesus name π
Every evil doors that the devil open before us be closed in Jesus name π
Lord, let our hearts be reminded of all the good you have done, and let our minds meditate on the joy of our salvation.
We are forever thankful to have you as our Lord and Savior.
Thank you for everything you are doing and what you are about to do in our lives in Jesus name π.
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmenπ
DeleteGood morning to y'all my beautiful blog fam π€❤️
DeleteI missed yesterday's spontaneous post, just catching up this morning. Sending you love Candy dear, you will be fine π€❤️
That Anon story ehn, it is well with you Anonπ€❤️
I don't think I'll be attending church this morning sha. Yesterday my hubby participated in a friendly match with the youths in our church and unfortunately he sprained his ankle. I've been massaging it with hot water and aboniki to help alleviate the pain, but walking is still a struggleπ₯Ίπ
I didn't want to miss today's service since it's the first Sunday of the month, which is usually our thanksgiving service. Usually every first Sunday of the month, celebrants are called out and prayed for before their birthdays, and I didn't want to miss this opportunity. However, I'll opt to stream the service online instead.
Wishing TeeJay a speedy recovery. May your healing be permanent IJN π
Happy first Sunday of the month fam. May it be a blessed and joyful day for everyoneππ€❤️
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen, good morning ma'am
DeleteThanks Tyler,
DeleteI appreciate.
God bless.
Amen
DeleteTyler, speedy recovery to your hubby.π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen ...
DeleteTyler...so sorry
I wish him a quick recovery
AMEN ππ
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious
Happy Sunday
Wishing your hubby speedy recovery @Tyler.
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen. Good morning Big Mama. π€
DeleteThank you, Tyler. π€π
Amen, Big Mama.
DeleteAn Excellent Mind!!
ReplyDeletePhilippians 4:8.
"An excellent mind doesn’t begrudge anyone but genuinely loves people. It isn’t a garbage dump for gossip and tale-bearing. An excellent mind is impermeable to negative information."
"One of the decisions you must make for yourself is to think the right thoughts. Make up your mind to only give hearing to the right things so you can think the right thoughts. You must filter your thoughts if you want to live an excellent life."
Dear Father, I yield my thoughts and mental processes to your Word and Spirit, choosing to focus on things that are true, honest, just, pure, lovely, and of good report. I maintain an excellent mind that is creative, innovative, and free from negativity. My thoughts and actions reflect the excellence of my divine nature, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteSmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 217 of 366!!!
Awesome God.
Faithful God.
I AM that I AM.
Beginning and the End.
The Bright and Morning Star.
Rose of Sharon.
Lily of the Valley.
Unchangeable Changer.
Arugbo Γjo.
The Mighty Man in Battle.
Author and Finisher of Our Fate.
Omnipotent God.
King of Kings.
Prince of Princes.
Marvellous in all Ways.
Modupe Baba.
I Thank You Lord for your Faithfulness that Never Ceases.
I Love You Lord.
217 was my house address when we were living in rented property!!!
Deletethat number brings me a lot ofbitter/sweet memories.....more of sweet!
Up and grateful to God
DeleteThe Almighty God
DeleteGreater than the greatest
DeleteThe Key of David
The fourth Man in furnace
God of signs and wonders
Miracle working God
God the overdoer
Ancient of days
The owner of our breath
The Almighty God
The owner of the universe
I lay my crown before you feet Lord.
Thank you for the privilege of knowing you and for your love upon us.
Good morning people
Thank you Jesus!
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteI thought you said 225 the other day? Abi na me dey forgetπ΄
DeleteThe Almighty
DeleteMarie Boo, did you miss your calculations?
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday People.
Same here Rose πΉ ❤️
DeleteRode good morning
DeleteIt's God that will help us in this country, because it's beyond bad. This is one of the reasons I don't like protests.
ReplyDeleteThat's how someone planned on how him and his crew would go and raid bakery.
Pls what's the connection with bread and government now ? Abi na tinubu get bakery?
Good morning everyone π
Those ones are thieves.
DeleteHmn...it is well
DeleteSunday is a day to be thankfull for the blessings of the past weeks and to set the stage for a positive week ahead.. Good morning house and have a lovely Sunday..
ReplyDeleteSame here Puree
DeleteGood morning blogfam. Happy first Sunday in the month of August, 2024. May this week be a great one for us. I wish us a beautiful and bright day ahead. stay safe.
ReplyDeleteAmen! You too
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all
Same here
DeleteGoodmorning iya boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Happy First Sunday Of August
Sign Out Memeππ
Everyone Catch My Hugs π«π«π«
Am in Front of Television watching Mr Presidoπππ
Let All Have Glorious And Heavenly Sunday πππ
Peace And Loveππ
E dey do broadcast?
DeleteYes Loraliciousππ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good morning bvns..
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful raining morning here.. Have a wonderful day
Beautiful Sunday morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new week
Hope everyone is fine in their various locations
Please stay indoor if what you have to do outside not very necessary
If your church is located in a place that is not safe, please join service on line.
Do have a beautiful Sunday.
I pray for you this morning,
ReplyDeleteMay you win every of your silent battles.
π
Amen ππΌ
DeleteThank you, Lord, for a new week. May we get your blessings and favour in it. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone π
Amen π
DeleteObianuju Augustina
Good morning and happy Sunday!
ReplyDeleteTopic: JESUS THE REDEEMER.
TEXT: EPHESIANS 1:7
πΈπ€πΉπΊ
Praise Him! Praise Him! Jesus our blessed Redeemer! Sing, O earth! His wonderful love proclaim; Hail Him! Hail Him! highest archangels in glory, Strength and honour give to His holy name. Like a shepherd, Jesus will guard His children, in His arms He carries them all day long; O ye saints that dwells on the mountain of Zion, praise Him! Praise Him! ever in joyful song.
Please house can I retrieve my X account username? I cannot remember what name I was using when it used to be twitter but I k know the email address I used. They are requesting for my username which I cannot just remember.
ReplyDeleteOpen another one and follow reasonable people there unless you re a promoter
DeleteSearch for twitter in your email inbox to see if you got notification mails back then. You'll surely see your username.
DeleteGwam! Gwam!! Gwam!!!
ReplyDeleteGwam Ihe mere mmadu machaa nma na social media,ya joo njo na mmadu π€·π€¦♂️ ππΆ
Nsogbu uwa
DeleteIhe anya na ahu!π€£π€£
Nsogbu uwa
DeleteIhe anya na ahu!π€£π€£
Good morning fam, happy Sunday to us....
ReplyDeleteI am off to church to pray for us allπ
Happy Sunday dear
DeleteHappy glorious Sunday everyone π
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Mercy
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
It's another beautiful day.
ReplyDeleteRejoice in it and shout alleluya in and bless the name of the Lord
Psalms 20:4
ReplyDeleteMay he give you the desire of your heart and make all your plans succeed.ππ
Good morning and happy Sunday π
Amen π
DeleteGood morning.
Good morning blog family, happy Sunday.
ReplyDeleteWhite woman tears is really dangerous and powerful. Just look at how Angel carini cried and called Imane a man because she beat her silly silly under 46 seconds
ReplyDeleteNot being able to withstand the beating she called her opponent a man and started raising international support against Imane.
That's what they always do once they see a strong black woman excelling they start bringing up conspiracy theories accusing you of being a man.
Serena Williams was accused, Venus Williams, Michelle Obama, Simon Biles and now Imane
Good.
DeleteThat's the same manipulative tears you people use here too.
Tiwa, Tonto, Toke etc etc..
Invite interviewer, set ring light, sit in front without make up and tie head scarf..then the fake tears begin..
That's all the settings and set-up needed to destroy a man..
And then gullible people would start supporting..
As in ehh if after test that she is indeed a woman with excess y chromosome I pity Elon musc, fox news and other big names she has already tagged their accounts on people she will sue on Twitter(X) TMB
DeleteDante got no chill for ya Amotekun Ladies here, but Dante some SDK ladies fit nur bad like dat. I know dey selfish sha.
DeleteGood morning blog fam, wishing you all a great time in the presence of the Lord/As-salatu/home. Have a wonderful Sunday π
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteO Glorious God
ReplyDeleteWe praise your name
We lay our crown
And worship you
AND WORSHIP YOU
Happy Sunday my SDK family π₯°π₯°♥️
Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteHappy first Sunday beautiful π
DeleteHi momma happy Sunday ππ
DeleteObianuju Augustina
Sunny Sunday ππ.
ReplyDeleteHallelujah Today is Thanksgiving Sunday and Our Convention (RCCG) starts tomorrow πππ.
Good morning all π♥️
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all, may God bless our day.
ReplyDeleteAnne K
Happy Sunday my people
ReplyDeleteGood morning Everyone.
ReplyDeletePls be safe and enjoy your Sunday
Happy Sunday house
ReplyDeleteIt's first Sunday and I'm gonna slay in the beautiful attire that I just made for myself few days ago.
I joined a unit in my church recently for more connections to sew for members. If you don't join a unit here, they won't know you cos people are many.
Wishing you all the best
Delete23rd OF JULY TO 22ND OF AUGUST IS D LEOS CELEBRATING.
ReplyDeleteWE JOIN N EMBRACE U IN YOUR JOYOUS MONTH...HURRAH
Good Morning BlogFam
DeleteHappy Sunday
Proudly Leo ♌π¦π₯°
DeleteIt's a beautiful day π₯°
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for your mercy.
Good morning everyone π₯°π₯°
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
Have a wonderful day π
Good morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
Happy Sunday blogfam
ReplyDeleteIt's another joyful day the Lord has made,we will rejoice and be glad in it.
Have an awesome time in God's presence today and stay blessed
One love ❤❤❤
A beautiful morning to you all. Have a Blessed Sunday
ReplyDeleteYou have God's creative ability in you.What is it that you seek?is it health, peace,a child, a new home, a new job, spouse e.t.c.just speak the right words and it will be establish.
ReplyDeleteGet rid of the evil thoughts and grab those miracles which your heart desires using the power of your creative mind and positive thoughts.
Rule your world by your words
Good morning π
Good morning and happy Sunday people. It's already day 227. I'm grateful and thankful Lord π
ReplyDeleteMor
I know what you did.....Cunning fox...LOL
DeleteStella lol π€£ I only help to correct her as I got confused also. Keep it up@marie
DeleteMor
Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday Beautiful People π
Good morning, blog people. Just back from Morning Mass. I catch all the prayers here, thanks Stella for the hugs. Peace and love π§‘
ReplyDeleteGood morning from.this side
ReplyDeleteHow is the go going?
I have resolved to take each day as it comes and stop having sleepless nights on what I can't change.
Thanking God for life and good health. I also thank God for his supplies, I eat well, dress good and look healthy.
Enjoy the rest of your weekend friends!
Good morning and happy beautiful Sunday to SDK and my blogFam. Thank God for the 1st Sunday of the 8th month. Through it all, His grace has been sufficient for us as well as mercy speaking on our behalf. To Him alone be all the glory π Great sign out meme. May our week be blessed. May God continue to protect us as we stay safe. Peace ✌️
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy beautiful Sunday to SDK and my blogFam. Thank God for the 1st Sunday of the 8th month. Through it all, His grace has been sufficient for us as well as mercy speaking on our behalf. To Him alone be all the glory π Great sign out meme. May our week be blessed. May God continue to protect us as we stay safe. Peace ✌️