Dubois produced a stunning performance in front of a sellout crowd of 96,000 at Wembley Stadium in London.
He knocked down Joshua four times and finished him off in the fifth round with a right to the chin.
Chai....eeya ๐
ReplyDeleteThe dude should retire. My candid advice though.
ReplyDeleteEven dumb people want to give advice. Do you know how much he makes just for turning up?
DeleteYours is money money money money...... How about his reputation?. Oponu!!!
DeleteHe's not yet at his peak. To lose a fight is also part of career.
DeleteYou are daft to think that every time one falls, one must give up.
DeleteAh anon! Give up just because he was defeated? Haba what happens to striving to become the unbeatable.
DeleteHe can sometimes arrange the defeat.
DeleteThis time is real, okulu ya duka duka.
That's heavy pummeling. Ndo Anto๐๐ค
Lol @ รณkรนlรบ ya duka duka ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteChimo oooooo
ReplyDeleteChaiii
Oh oh,ayea. Boxing is not for the faint hearted.
ReplyDeleteThe sucker punch was mad,he was dazed. He staggered .๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHe was defeated, yeah but that's isn't the end. Better days ahead.
ReplyDeleteYes, we win some and lose some. It’s part of life. If you don’t succeed, get up and try again.
ReplyDeleteToo bad
ReplyDeleteDude came prepared, knocked him down four times.