Nollywood actress and movie producer (The one and only self named Barbie doll) Ini Edo has reacted to rumors of alleged wedding preparations after she shared a photo where she is dressed in traditional Efik bridal gown.......
In a recent interview with Premium Times, she stated that Marriage is no longer a priority in her prayers.She noted that the photo was a publicity stunt to promote her upcoming four-part series;'My Fairytail Wedding'.
When asked if she is looking forward to a true fairytale wedding in the future, Ini Edo’s stated:
“I’m not crazy about marriage; I’m crazy about having a solid relationship. I’m not hoping, and it’s not any of my prayer points.”

Oh ok beautiful Inilicious
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
It will come when u list expected and it will surprise you
ReplyDeleteLeast*
DeleteUna no go school?
DeleteNa wa
I like when you set your priority straight
ReplyDeleteGood to know this
*least
ReplyDeleteMammi Stella I follow you oops! π Inukwa
ReplyDeleteBut there was no rumor that you were about we’d na. Even when Stella posted it, we all knew and said it was for a movie. Poorly done PR
ReplyDeleteShe's lying.
ReplyDeletePR stunt indeed. I hope your movie sales
ReplyDeleteSells*
DeleteHian!
π
Ini from the advert, its looks like its going to be an interesting movie....
ReplyDeleteNa so una dey talk...
ReplyDeleteThe back view looks nice ππππ
ReplyDeleteGood! You don't pressure yourself on something, just let it happen on it own time.
ReplyDeleteMaybe IK Ogbonna no want that pu*** permanently π