Monday Hailings.....
How is una doing? is una doing fine? I dey OK..
BV Cybervrity contacted me and explained why she has not been commenting and says she would do so soon..life happened to her and she lost her Job and had to relocate... she got another one and is trying to settle down....Says she will be back when all is sorted out.....She has colleagues here who alerted her that i asked after her......
I actually forgot to charge my phone and was shocked to see 1percent......I nealry shouted NEPA....
Today I wanna cook Bratkartofeln and roasted chicken with salad but wetin really dey hungey me na jollof rice and turkey soaked in stew with some Avocado pear....
FINAL LIST FOR GIVEAWAY....
PAIRINIG
Each person will receive 25k instead of the intial 50k planned.I realised there were too many people...I did not choose some people here cos they may need to consider the business giveaway list coming up next and after that we will do the Christmas giveaway lit..
These recipients should send their details to that blog account for giveaway......Please don't post it her...
11-Lily Angel and Ummu
12- Chichi and GALATICO
13- Bemorebliss and yemigirl1
14 -shootergal and teejay
15 - Miss Ess and phoenix
16- Biz and Adunni
17 - Waju and Aboki
18- Fan Emmanuel and Kevin
19- Awesome God and fatee
20- Sandra and Fidel
21 -candy and pinky
22- gloglo and Chardey alade
23 -iya kosi and iya nimi
I know this list may be controversial but i dont owe anyone any explanations.....As usual some bitter people may do what they know how to do best when they are not picked for giveaway but thats your business.....
God bless you Angel star...May you alwways find favour with man and God......I love you some me!
BUSINESS TOP UP LIST LOADING
No details yet but loading.
Good day Stella,
My compound was hot for the wrong reason over the weekend, raising a girl child is hard but I pray God sees us through,
One of my neighbors has 4 daughters no son, she sells in the big market, she sells tomatoes, so they called her that her market just got back, so she rushed out to take care of it...
There's this other elderly woman who is her neighbor, she lives with her grandchildren, a teenage boy and a girl who is about 3yrs...
Another of our neighbors said she didn't know what took her into her room only to see through the window that Mama's teenage grandson was fingering this woman's daughters one after the other, so the first daughter noticed that the second child he fingered was crying already so maybe she doesn't want to cry or she felt it must've been painful, so she started telling him to stop but the boy refused, so the woman peeping from the window now yelled at them...
She started screaming at them, so it was the screaming that got our attention, we ran upstairs, so as we were still interrogating the boy, the parents of those girls walked in, no be small beating them give this boy.
He kept begging, so I begged the couple to wait for the grandmother and her children before doing anything cos the children Papa been wan strangle the boy.
One of my neighbors has 4 daughters no son, she sells in the big market, she sells tomatoes, so they called her that her market just got back, so she rushed out to take care of it...
There's this other elderly woman who is her neighbor, she lives with her grandchildren, a teenage boy and a girl who is about 3yrs...
Another of our neighbors said she didn't know what took her into her room only to see through the window that Mama's teenage grandson was fingering this woman's daughters one after the other, so the first daughter noticed that the second child he fingered was crying already so maybe she doesn't want to cry or she felt it must've been painful, so she started telling him to stop but the boy refused, so the woman peeping from the window now yelled at them...
She started screaming at them, so it was the screaming that got our attention, we ran upstairs, so as we were still interrogating the boy, the parents of those girls walked in, no be small beating them give this boy.
He kept begging, so I begged the couple to wait for the grandmother and her children before doing anything cos the children Papa been wan strangle the boy.
Stella, could you believe me that Mama's last daughter came, heard what happened, got that boy ready to escape to his parents house, thank God for the mother of the girls who stopped him..
After much investigation, they found out that the little daughter of Mama's child (the lady that wanted to help him escape) was not left out, infact he has so dealt with that baby's body that it's so open hence her limping, he confessed it, the same lady who asked me why I would ever think that the boy will hurt his own cousin, a child that she's leaves in his care, the same person that wanted to help him escape through the back door was now the person that broke his head, oh she hit him so bad amidst tears...
That boy chop beating well well that day, Mama agreed to pay everything they spent or will spend at the hospital, she also agreed to send the boy away..
The husband of those girls kept blaming his wife, he ended up slapping her but the woman was really calm, she no talk, later in the night, I heard them fighting, I think the woman wanted to leave but the husband refused, fear no let me go separate them that night shaa...
Please watch this children closely, so much is going on in our society and people are becoming too busy to notice...
JESUS!!!!!!!
'##################
PINKYS CORNER
Something happened in school and I was so happy God gave me the strength, wisdom and also a calm spirit at that point when I needed it.
PINKYS CORNER
Something happened in school and I was so happy God gave me the strength, wisdom and also a calm spirit at that point when I needed it.
A lady in my class complained about her laptop not coming up (no charger , no battery too). I asked her to bring the laptop along with her when coming to school the next day which she did as instructed.
I checked and told her it's a small thing, she only needs to get battery and charger 40k.
That, night, she transfered her money to me, I bought the battery for 20k and the charger for 10k. I tested it with her laptop given to me which I took home. The next day was on Thursday which every students are compelled to always attend a course. I got to school and delivered her laptop including the charger and the battery. Mama left.
She called on Saturday to complain about the battery not using up to 3 hours after charging and I reminded her that I told her original battery is 43k and China is 20k but she decided to go for the one of 20k.
On Monday which is one of the busiest day in school, she came bringing the charger and shouting that, the charger was a fake. Aunty, fake how? How you take know? She said, and I quote "she used it once and after then, the charger stopped working". I smiled. Thank God it was in the class. One Baba in my class was giving me signal that, I should just be calm.
I took the charger from her and perceived it then I looked at her with a bombastic side eye. That charger was either plugged into a wrong extension box or may be the electric supply then was high which made the charger made a bang. When we started arguing, she now said, she doesn't even want the battery again blablabla.
At that point I became mad and needed to give her wotowoto but my colleagues were just calming me down. At the end of the nonsense, the baba in my class called me to a corner and told me that "we must return her money because this girl looks like a devil and I don't want her to dent your image". I had no choice. I transferred her 40k and never bothered to collect the battery and the banged charger from her. The baba transfered 20k to me and I added the balance to it. I needed to do as advised by the man and I so much appreciated him because, if it were to be outside on a normal level, like if not for we being a colleague, I swear, no one tries that with me. How on earth will you spoil something and still have mind to return it. claiming rubbish.
That issue went like that. Since then, she stopped talking to me.i greeted her severally but no response . She even said, she will never come to me for a favor . Werey hasn't been in school for two weeks now and assignment needs to be submitted and she is finding it difficult. I was jejely in class when she messaged me to help her print assignment and submit that, she will give me my money back anytime she is in school .
I didn't see it on time, so, after an hour , I checked my phone and saw where she said "sorry for chatting you, it's not me that sent you a message, it's my boyfriend".
I was like, what's all these story bayii on top say i didn't reply her first message. She went forward again. She can't ever in her life need my favor , so, I shouldn't be happy that her boyfriend used her phone to message me for her assignment because she left her phone at home when going to work.
I don't want to bore you. My point here is, you don't misbehave or think you are better than everyone. She has complicated her own issues herself because a lot of assignments has been done and submitted while not in school but I couldn't even help her because she said and I quote "she can never need me for anything in her life and instead of coming to me, she rather die".
I wasn't in school on Friday last week and I was told she came and the lecturers sent her back to me as the Course Rep but she doesn't even know how to be humble. My assistant told her to let go of pride but mama dey buga and me no get time as I dey. Let's learn to always do things not because of today but for tomorrow. Today will surely go but tomorrow never ends. This life funny gan. Just like some weeks back that I met a very close friend that we graduated together presently on his PhD in same department. If God can humble himself, who am I? Who are you? Even if you have it all, you still have not gotten all.
Ire oooooooo
Na wah, you sabi tell story from begining to end.....I am sure she will still come and beg you......Next time when you refund the money, collect what it was and damage it and throw away or gift it to someone who can fix it......
##################
WEIRDFACTS
----Interrupted sleep can be just as bad for your health as not actually getting any sleep at all.
----The cells in your body react to everything that your mind says. Negativity brings down your immune system.
----You'll never live a happy life if you always care about what others think about you.
----Blind people judge others not by their looks, but by their personality and how they act.
----When something bad happens you have three choices. You can either let it define you, let it destroy you, or you can let it strengthen you.
----Athazagoraphobia is the fear of being forgotten or ignored.
----Interrupted sleep can be just as bad for your health as not actually getting any sleep at all.
----The cells in your body react to everything that your mind says. Negativity brings down your immune system.
----You'll never live a happy life if you always care about what others think about you.
----Blind people judge others not by their looks, but by their personality and how they act.
----When something bad happens you have three choices. You can either let it define you, let it destroy you, or you can let it strengthen you.
----Athazagoraphobia is the fear of being forgotten or ignored.
###############

Congratulations beautiful Adunniade 😍
ReplyDeleteThanks Jules..
ReplyDeletePele 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteSebi you have money Joy, buy fuel and put on the generator, collect better fan or AC for body
ReplyDeleteLol. Congratulations Kelvin
ReplyDeleteMummy Andre 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHi Eka,welcome.Wetin you bring come for us?Send mine via bus to Abuja cos I know its plenty.
ReplyDeleteAmen Apple, hope your day is fine?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteVery annoying abbreviation, typing like a teenager.
ReplyDeleteMsheeeeeew
Really?
ReplyDeletePinky got 50k yesterday?
Stella if this is true, it's not fair
Congratulations Candy, awwww....sorry about the sunny weather dear. Ours here is so cool, I think the harmattan will hit us soon. Lol
ReplyDeleteFood wey you no know dey hungry you? Msheeeew
ReplyDeleteNothing a bile filled woman beautiful
ReplyDeleteLet her cleanse her heart first
Also stop going anon to curse out people
😆😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteProfessor what did you type?
ReplyDelete*Scratches head*
Mama na,yaya kike? Keep my own potion of the soup for me.
ReplyDeleteTake care my babe and have a lovely week.
Congratulations Sandra
ReplyDeleteMy fellow Amebos in the house
ReplyDeleteWhy did Morayo and Modupeola disappear?
If they were different people like she was claiming, why did they both disappear? A clear conscience feareth no accusation nau.
Hmmmmmm🤔
Maybe it is the pain of being accused falsely (if really they are different people). I remember bv Treasure and bv Pearl also disappeared after bvs said they were the same. I have a feeling that their own was a misunderstanding.
DeleteDisco dancer is quoting her location as Abuja kwakwakwa the fear of bvs.
DeleteMiss aboki where is ur no. 3 aunty Medussa savage??! Ur location is where??!!! Unacup will overflow soon..
BIG MAMA una blog prophetess get liver photoshopped face of a famous writer on her Ankara.,why she run na???!!
Gurus like excess code, in short gurus better than him sef are here. Una neva see anything.
Congratulations 🥰
ReplyDeleteThanks Omo Brizzy
ReplyDeleteThanks Jules
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🥰
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Kevin
ReplyDeleteStella this list is not controversial
ReplyDeleteWhy did you say it is controversial?
If he got it nkor?na your got.
ReplyDeleteLeave Pinky alone abeg.
Your mates dey reject 50k giveaway, you dey shine teeth dey give vote of thanks for 25k. Smh
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Candy
ReplyDeleteHello Metoyou
ReplyDeleteHow are you doing today?
Thanks Mama
ReplyDeleteThanks Cynthia + Iyede
ReplyDeleteHow can anyone think you would admire Shooter? How much is your account balance?
ReplyDeleteDoes shooter look like someone who can join you and cook with firewood?
You van admire Glory or Apple or Zaram biko
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, May God bless angel star, May God bless Stella
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteTake heart anon,one day soon you would be bold to get a blog ID.Then lines shall fall into pleasant places.How you doing @anon?Have an awesome week.
ReplyDeleteThank you everyone ♥️♥️🌹. God bless you all......@Fidel 😂😂😂😂😂 you no go leave me and my love for new yam abi
ReplyDeleteCongrats to everyone. God bless SDK and angel star
ReplyDeleteAwwh! Congratulations my people 🎉🎊💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteThanks so much Stella and Angel Star ✨
God bless you richly.
Congratulations dear
ReplyDeleteAwwh! Congratulations my people 🎉🎊💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteThanks so much Stella and Angel Star ✨
God bless you richly.
Teejay, I remember you said two of your nephews lived with you, this was last year. This year now, you said it is your cousin that lives with you(the one that picked firewood)
ReplyDeleteSo it is safe to say that by next year, this your cousin will go , then two of your nieces will come and live with you.
Issorite!
Congratulations Sandra 💐
ReplyDeleteThanks BJ
ReplyDeleteAameen.
ReplyDeleteAmen and you too
ReplyDeleteThanks Angel Eyes
ReplyDeleteWow welcome home eka
ReplyDeleteThanks Justyswt
ReplyDeleteThanks Big Mama
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby girl
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Thanks Tochi
ReplyDeleteThanks Fab Momma
ReplyDelete...go more diabolic on him?...
ReplyDeleteWho do you serve Bv Iya Nimi?
Thanks Uzu
ReplyDeleteWelcome back dear
ReplyDeleteThanks Mariam
ReplyDeleteThanks Neat Cut
ReplyDeleteSMB Thanks
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thanks...Congratulations
ReplyDeleteHa, congrats to ye all. Stella make this giveaway dey try reach me nah Abey. Guys please if you have a laptop you can give out please help my ministry. mine just packed up
ReplyDeleteAmen Thank God for his mercies
ReplyDeleteCool Monday afternoon, it's neither hot hot nor too cloudy 💕
ReplyDeleteAmebo poster,your post messed up my head......Kai!
Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients.
Thank you Stella and Angel 😇 Star.
Blissful day!
Congratulations Iya Nimi
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chichi
ReplyDeleteThanks Slim Shaddy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Teejay
ReplyDeleteSee this one too shinning teeth on top 25k
ReplyDeleteKings indeed!
Thank you
ReplyDeleteCongrats 👏
ReplyDeleteThank you
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients.
ReplyDelete@Amebo gist, please parent should extremely protect their children especially the female ones, the boy child is not left out, educate them.
Congrats dear
ReplyDeleteThank you
ReplyDeleteCongrats 👏
ReplyDeleteThanks Marie 😘
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteThanks Lora 🌹
ReplyDeleteThanks babes.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Adunni
ReplyDeleteAmen Big Mama. God bless Stella & Angel Star plenty plenty..
ReplyDelete15:03, dey play. Somebody that is ijebu in spending. See her already lamenting because she spent #400k in four days. 400k naira that some abroadians spend in one day here. How much is 400k naira in pounds? Let me even say dollars. How much? Long hisssssss!
ReplyDeleteGood to have you back.
ReplyDeleteWelcome eka.
Thanks maami ♥️
ReplyDelete15:07, 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteInfact...you can say that again. And you become so weak after the treatment, may take 2 weeks minimum to get back to your former self.
ReplyDeleteSDK, You be Foodie ooo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the Giveaway Recipient Enjoy Jor ANGELSTAR, May God bless you beyond Measure. May he always give you reason to snails always, Amen. May the Peace of the Lord that surpasses human understanding be with you now and Always, Amen.
I hate Child Molester with Passion. Parents, please if you have children endeavor to play your Role as a Protector to both Gender because Pedophile knows no Gender.
That your beloved brother or Sister might even be a culprit.
I love the Weird Facts segment
The sign out meme is 💯
How are you doing, AGE???
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone, how the afternoon is going well? Thanks so much Stella. Almighty continue to bless you more in Jesus Mighty name 🙏 . Thiswill really help me ooo😊😊
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 💐
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThe comment is not long thing, Fidel 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWelcome back home mummy Alex
ReplyDeleteAmen Thank you Omo T 🌹
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Phoenix and every recipients.
ReplyDeleteChika whose business is the Anon spoiling?
ReplyDeleteAmen Thanks
ReplyDeleteThank you
ReplyDeleteLora dear...
ReplyDeleteIt's not funny oooo
Till tomorrow, everyone is indoors 😡
Welcome back Eka Joy, I trust your people are doing well.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella and angel Star.
This place is more than a blog!
It is! 💯
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThere is only one type of dog that cannot bark, it is called the Basenji dog.
ReplyDelete©️ Weirdfacts.com
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients. Thanks Stella and angel Star
ReplyDeleteSame here...especially on weekends. Lol. Hope your day is going fine dear?
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipients! May God bless Angel Star and Stella 🙏
Congratulations to the give away recipient
ReplyDeleteWelcome back
ReplyDeleteThank God for Safe Flight
The Country tire person oo
Congratulations Bemorebliss
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ♥️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Phoenix
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ♥️
ReplyDeleteBefore seeing your blog id, I already knew it was Blogbrity. I love the way you call people 'beautiful'.
ReplyDeleteThank you Zaza😘.
ReplyDeleteMrs Sharon, thank you🤗.
Thanks Paris baibay ♥️.
Omo B, thanks baibay..😘
Thank you, NN Momma♥️.
Thank you Chika Chika😘.
Thanks Osundi darling 😘
AmyViv, thanks dear 🤗
Purest Pure, thanks dear.🤗
Arike, thanks dear😘
CC thanks babe 🤗
Adunni, thanks love. Congrats to you too🤗. Omo, I asked for sun, but this is hooot.
Phoenix, thanks babes😘
MercyBee, thanks love.😘
Anon's but why? 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeletePainment?
Congratulations Teejay.
Congratulations to everyone on the list. God in his infinite mercy will continue to bless angel star and SDK. SDK blog, forward ever🙏.
ReplyDeletePlease let's all endeavour to be checking out BP o and also sugar level, it's very very important, may we not husle at the detriment of our health.
Greetings pure pure Nwannem
ReplyDeleteHow you dey ooo..
Joy welcome to Nigeria. How are your girls coping? I love to watch kids that were neither born here nor live but came on a visit. Enough comedy and laughter 😁
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Fidel and Sandra.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella for choosing me 🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteGod bless you and Angel Star...
Congratulations to all d recipients
Good afternoon everyone 🥰 😍
Congratulations 💐
DeleteHow do I search for the email address to send our details? I have searched Google tire but couldn't get it
ReplyDeleteAbeg, make una help a sister here. Just explain how to search
Thank you Stella and Angel Star,I really appreciate it,may God bless and replenish you amen💝💕💓💖💙💗💜💟💚💞❤💛
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to everyone😘💝💕💓💖💙💗💜💟💚💞❤❤
Congratulations 💐
Deletehehehehe next time use your id you hear
ReplyDeleteShooter Gyal
Awwww.. welcome to 9ja Eka.
ReplyDeleteThank you mami
ReplyDeleteShooter Gyal
Congratulations 💐
DeleteThanks sdk for gifting some bvs.🤪
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients. Thanks Stella and angel Star for all you do for BVs.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations teejay
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 👏👏
ReplyDeleteGet an id anon. How will Stella give Anon a giveaway?
ReplyDeletePeace out✌️
Congratulations 👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my love 💕
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Angel...giving does make people happy (Acts 20:35).
ReplyDeleteMay your pocket never run dry.
To the receivers, congratulations too
Ikorodu bitter leaf don enter naija ni? 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWelcome home oo ,no place like home ikorodu girl 🤣🤣🤣
Likeeee babe!!!
ReplyDeleteThe malaria come stubborn die, very hard to treat
Here we go again🙄
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Bemorebliss
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon house!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients!!. I still dey keep hope alive on this giveaway o. Naa my stolen phone prevented me from commenting with my ID.
MAMA DEE ALASO OKE❤️
I believe you, cuz same thing happened to me, i asked to be prayed for and i think two or three people left comments under mine but i believe some others may have said a word of prayer too cuz what seemed like a hopeless situation is finally over
ReplyDeleteDear Phoenix, you better stop littering the comment section with thanks before Stella removes your name. The same thing she warmed Lora about, you sef dey do am
ReplyDeleteIt's a sunny day here.
ReplyDeleteI'm not complaining though, beause it's good for business (swimming).
Have a blast everyone. Congratulations once again to the giveaway recipients
Congratulations to all the recipients.
ReplyDeleteGod bless Sdk and Angel Star.
PHOENIXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
ReplyDeleteSmiles 😃 😊
DeleteOMG! Stella I appreciate this. Thank you so much. Angel Star, I appreciate your kindness. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to my fellow bvs whose names are on the list.
Congratulations 💐
DeleteCongratulations Phoenix and thanks for the shout-out on Saturday, I have been so busy packing. It isn't easy. We're moving by Wednesday.
ReplyDeleteWhat a way to start the week💃💃
ReplyDeleteThank you so much Stella. I'm grateful.
Thank you angel🙌🙌🙌
Congratulations 💐
DeleteCongrats Miss Betty.
ReplyDeleteI agree
💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteFollow me dance oh
Where have you been?
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon
Amen
ReplyDeleteWHICH ANGRY ANON IS ROAMING THE COMMENT SECTION ANGRY...INBOX ME MAKE I ADD YOU FOR THE NEXT ONE; U DONT NEED ALL THIS BE HAPPY FOR PEOPLE SO THAT THEY CAN BE HAPPY FOR U
ReplyDeleteEKA JOY I HOPE U WONT ANNOUNCE YOUR LOCATION; ITS NOT SAFE OH:PLEASE I BEG YOU AND IF YOU ATTEMPT TO MEET WITH ANY BV MAKE SURE ITS SOMEONE U TRUST MAKE DEM NO GO PLAN ANYTHING COME PUT FOR SDK BLOG HEAD...NORMALLY U SHOULD ANNOUNCE AFTER U LEAVE DO LIKE SAY YOU STILL DEY THERE:LOL
EKA JOY PLEASE BUY DRY CRAYFISH AND OTHERS REACH ME AS YOU DO LAST TIME OH; THEN YOU DO AM AS MY BABY GEH NOW U CAN DO IT AS MY FRENEMY; I GO PAY NAIRA INTO YOUR ACCT IF ITS OK
Stories like this 👆👆👆 is why I ask God to help me with my 4 daughters. God 🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteIt just finished raining here
ReplyDeleteMe too. I'll have serious disturbing headaches all throughout that day.
ReplyDeleteMy husband is found of doing that, we've quarreled over that behavior severally.
"Oga leave me make I sleep in peace else we go get problem ".😴
Congratulations 💐
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the receipents.
God bless the givers.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteDiabolical wicked heart you have @iya nimi. SMH
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you all
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you candy
ReplyDeleteWelcome back home
ReplyDeleteOpen your email if your blog id is not more than one. Open it. Receive email for giveaway, it's a straight forward thing.
ReplyDeleteYes OOO congratulations to all minus one person.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you sweetie
ReplyDeleteTj tj tj hope u know your lies are running on extra time, injury time + full time is exhausted. Are u ready🤣
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella Maris baby 💞
ReplyDeleteThanks Nnukwu Nwanyi 💞
Thanks Zaram 💞
Thanks Chikalicious 💞
Thanks Amyviv 💞
Thanks Pure 💞
Thanks Blogbrity 💞
Thanks Phoenix 💞 congratulations to you two
Thanks MercyBee 💞
Thanks Mrs Sharon 💞
God bless you All 💞
Okay thanks Stella Maris.
ReplyDeleteI thought he got.
😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteIkorodu bitter leaf got me lmao
@Amebo's story, a lot is indeed happening. Heard of a 6 ,12and 16 year old boys gang raped a 5yr old girl. This world is indeed coming to an end.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the receipients🎉🥳 and God bless our blog angels
All My body ages from soo much marking 🥲
See Me see lesson runs for front 🥲
Woman mus survive 🙌🏻
Pleasant afternoon🎉
Your axxlicking didn't still get you anything. Onura paraku!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipients.
ReplyDeleteLet me mark register for next giveaway. The country is not smiling at all
Even to leave a teenage boy with small girls now, is a big issue. How can our society become better again? You can't even trust mosquitoes at night.
Mao Akuh
Thank you so much Angel star and SDK.May the lord grant you all your heart desires.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 💕
Congratulations Kelvin
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh
Welcome back
ReplyDeleteAbeg manage Naija like that with us.
Mao Akuh
Ikwakwakwakwa anon1522
ReplyDeleteWhat giveaway cannot do doesn't exist
Congratulations baiby👌🏻🎉
ReplyDelete"email for giveaway on sdk blog"
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh
Welcome home Eka, jus close one eye dey manage Tinubu's Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteNa that littering dey cool Naija heat. We love it like that
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh
Just put that in the search bar, e go bring am. You may write sdk in full if you like, but I typed sdk and it brought it.
ReplyDeleteAmen and congratulations
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh
Kelvin you be case🤣🤣 Congratulations 🎉