Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RiskyGATE - VDM Alleges Cross Dresser Idris Okuneye Was Arrested Attempting To Flee Nigeria

Monday, October 21, 2024

RiskyGATE - VDM Alleges Cross Dresser Idris Okuneye Was Arrested Attempting To Flee Nigeria

He posted ''Bobrisky has been Arrzt€d this morning at the seme border while trying to enter BENIN REPUBLIC to escape the current investigation by the house of reps,he is allegedly being held be the Nigeria immigration…MAKE WE WAIT FOR BOB TO DEBUNK Cho Cho Cho''

41 comments:

Nnukwu Nwanyi said...

LMAO!
BEN JOHNSON!

House of janey said...

Okay. It's gets more interesting by the day

TEEJAY~ {BIG TEE EZEGE} said...

VDM is this part of your activism or NGO?

Bold, Brave and Cool. (BBC) said...

Na wa o.
That means he's guilty of what he was accused of.

Flourish said...

If he's not guilty why running out of the country? This matter is not ending soon.

Sandra said...

If this is true, Bob no dey tire o. Everyday is another drama, guy man needs to put his life in order.

Chichi said...

Bobrisky tried to Risk it all by running away πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so all those mouth he has been making within him he dey panic😭😭

Glory O (Award WinnerπŸ†Most Free Spirited BV 2025) said...

Gan gan πŸ™„πŸ™„ o setie
Wahala can never finish oo

Mary....... said...

Ah! i hope its not true. Bob has finally risked it.

Apple of God's own eyes said...

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸΏπŸΏπŸ•πŸ•πŸ·πŸ˜Ž

Rose said...

Wahala no dey finish

Anonymous said...

VDM you said whatπŸ™†πŸ˜³ how come you knew about this info. Are you working with the immigration officers? .Bob and trouble is like 5&6.

Licious Babe

Fabulous Momma and Wify said...

Someone was still saying this one they didn't see Bob at Toke's party.πŸ˜…

Bob why are you running πŸ€”

Anonymous said...

Mechie onu there, you always talk nonsense

Poshscents...For your perfume needs ,08084295854 said...

Mummy of Lagos want to japa

MichoHay said...

What if he was going there for business stuff. He has been in Nigeria and there was no warrant for his arrest, so why will he run.
VDM just posted to clap back at Bobrisky.

Anonymous said...

I think he faked everything to gain popularity. Now he is running away. I watched the video while he sprayed cash. It was intentional. While will you spray cash while all eyes are on you.

Iya Nimi said...

VDM rest and leave Bob alone.

Anonymous said...

VDM: Very Demure and Mindful
(A king I stan)

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

excited courtesy said...

VDM rest small na

ChardeyAlade said...

Bobrisky...I am tired of defending u😁😁
Y run away if u are not guilty?

Chika (Licious ) said...

Why he dey Run?
Hmmmmmmm
This wahala is not finishing soon ooo..

shalomlyn🌹🌹🌹 said...

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜

Lagos Mainland Girl said...

New week, different news.

Una no go allow una selves drink water drop cup

Stella Maris baby said...

Osetiego
Lol
The real drama is about to start

Chichi said...

How is this not part of activism. First of all what is activitism abi activism is activitism only when they are facing the government

Anonymous said...

Let the Nigerian government continue to use their tool of distraction πŸ™„ on you guys! So you don't remember their failing policies!!!

Adunni said...

Chai! Water never pass garri so? Let's wait for Bob to respond na...

Jules said...

Na drama quing πŸ˜‚

Golden said...

Bob the risky doing some very risky moves

Blogbrity said...

Bring it on πŸ€¨πŸ™„πŸ™„

Anonymous said...

Oshey baddest

Anonymous said...

You too rest and leave VDM alone. That's how you people support nonsense

Mrs Sharon said...

Fingers crossed🀞 to see the out come of this

Sandra said...

No be small quing o my sister πŸ˜„

Apple of God's own eyes said...

I know right.πŸ˜‰

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

Bob Abi Idris why you dey run

Anonymous said...

I am not aware any court has declared the 1st nuisance (Bob) wanted so what rubbish is this VDM nuisance saying?. He has a right to travel anywhere he wants.
Fake activist that doesn't recognise the freedom of movement of others

Bemorebliss said...

He is not resting anytime soonπŸ˜†

Anonymous said...

Don’t mind him. His activism is Bobrisky. Mschew.

Anonymous said...

11.49, there's no need to be a thug in the comment section.