All their friends and family members who can make the trip will be there to merry and celebrate with them ....
Some are already in Atlanta and some will arrive on Saturday night in different chartered jets...
If yours truly does not get one or two exclusive shots to post on that day, then be rest assured that Davido or his invited friends will post something on their stories.
Belated happy Birthday to the Twins everyone cant wait to see!!!
If yours truly does not get one or two exclusive shots to post on that day, then be rest assured that Davido or his invited friends will post something on their stories.
Belated happy Birthday to the Twins everyone cant wait to see!!!
Oh! Wow I'm gonna be there and it's gonna be lit!!!π
ReplyDeleteBelated happy birthday to the twinsπ
My jet leaves Saturday 6:am, come hitch a ride with me.☺️π
DeleteHappy celebration π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations once again to David and Chioma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the twins.
All the best to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteBig Happy Celebration oooo
ReplyDeleteHappy Belated birthday To Ejima's
Happy birthday to the twins
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, Father please bless me with twins a girl and a boyπ€²π
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen π π π
DeleteA Resounding Amen and A Mega Amen π π π
Amen.
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteAmenπ
DeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteI doubt the twin faces will be shown on social media.
I can't wait to see their faces
ReplyDeleteHmmm I no sure say dem go show their faces ooo
DeleteCongratulations to the twins and their Family π₯³
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the them π₯³ God bless and keep the twins π
ReplyDeleteOne year already
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ejireππ
Congrats to Davido and Chioma
Papa Ejima and Mama Ejima, that's doings.πππππππππ₯π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to them.
ReplyDeleteMy own is coming.
Happy birthday to them..
ReplyDeleteI just celebrated my twins 4th birthday last month, for the first time... I want them to remember it and have fun
So good
DeleteI have also said my baby will celebrate her 5th, that's when they have fun and remember.
Belated happy birthday to your twins,may God continue to bless them.
Birthday Blessings to your twins.
DeleteBelated happy birthday to your adorable twins π God bless them.
DeleteAmen Amenππ
DeleteThanks everyone
Belated birthday wishes to them. I love twins so much
DeleteBirthday Blessings Umu Ejima Davido
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteGod bless and protect ur Ehima CHIVIDO
How time flies. So it one year already.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless and protect your kids in Jesus name π
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the twinsπ may God continue to protect them.
May the twins be a source of joy and peace in their lives π
ReplyDeleteGod bless and keep them π
Awww
ReplyDeleteThey should have fun
Gari no go blind my eyes o, cos I wonder why I will read Atlanta as Abeokuta πat first I was wondering wetin carry davido go Abeokuta go do baiday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to them.
ReplyDeleteMy invitation must have got lost in the mail.
ReplyDeleteMay they have a safe and Godly celebration. Attendees please behave
Birthday blessings to the twins