Monday, April 21, 2025
23 comments:
Used to happen A LOT, when I was a teenager. As an adult, no matter what, I never sleep in Church.
ReplyDeleteYes o
ReplyDeleteNo, I can't sleep during the day and as for vigil, I still don't sleep because of the lightings and noise.
ReplyDeleteNaaaaah.i don't even sleep in a bus while traveling.
ReplyDeleteYes o. The sermon was boring.
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing. Especially when the homily is boring.
ReplyDeleteLol@ boring homily π
DeleteGod forgive me but some sermons no be here.
Adunni
NO
ReplyDeleteYes.
ReplyDeleteThe sleep during church service is usually different abeg. I don't like it.
Yes o,during vigils
ReplyDeleteNo
ReplyDeleteI be usher for church
Yesπ€¦πΏ, especially boring sermon.
ReplyDeleteit can be embarrassing
ReplyDeleteYes but night vigli
ReplyDeleteYes mostly night vigil.
ReplyDeleteYes. Especially when I'm stressed although when woken once, I'll never be seen sleepy again.
ReplyDeleteBetter late than never... happiest birthday blessings my darling purest pure..I wish you all the goodies of life and a lifelong on earth....cheers to your new age my love...I couldn't comment since morning
ReplyDeleteMany times, during long homilies ππ
ReplyDeleteAdunni
Plenty time ooooooo
ReplyDeleteNope. I go to church prepared. If I am not up to it, I stay back. πππ
ReplyDeleteYes o, I do doze off sometimes
ReplyDeleteGod forgive me, I do this a lot in my hometown church, because the sermon always take at least one hour, almost two hours most of the time.
ReplyDeleteThen. Many times when it's a combined service, if not I have a full department of kids to chase around in the children's section.
ReplyDeleteTarry night? I get into the car for a 30 minutes nap, someone will be begged to set alarm and come tap my window.
It's easy beating traffic and heading to church again same night.
π²π️
Xhlrted P