Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo's SIL Singer Juma Jux Announces Date Of Final Wedding Reception

Friday, May 09, 2025

Actress Iyabo Ojo's SIL Singer Juma Jux Announces Date Of Final Wedding Reception

Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux has revealed that their final wedding ceremony would take place in Tanzania and mentioned the date....
In an online clip he said....

"This month, 28th of May,we have JP reception, like that that's the final one, the big one, am saying it's final because my wife she's tired already.
She says it's easy for me wearing a suit but me I have to go through a lot like my dresses so I understand her and she tried by the way cause what I feel for her, five, six weddings is not even enough, my plan was to do it everywhere, I wanted to even do it in Rwanda, that was the place we met fit the first time but she got no energy, she tried though
Anyway, Tanzania is the final one and I would put everything on that, it gonna be crazy, my friends from different countries are coming, Uganda, Tanzania, China, USA".

39 comments:

1. Congratulations to you, you've tried.

2. He's more in love and my prayer for Priscy is to find level headed family oriented friends in Taz to roll with as she relocates.
    I love their union.

3. Wow..
    On my wedding anniversary
    Congratulations to them..
    May their love lives forever πŸ™

1. Congratulations in advance Mrs Sharon.

2. Happy anniversary in advance Sharon πŸ’•
      Adunni

4. Are you sure there is no money laundering in this wedding cos I don't get it again. Leave the couple to know themselves and enjoy thoer marriage than all this noise which may affect the home later.

5. Congratulations once again.

6. I never see this kind of thing before...Could this be love? Yes it is o. Nigerian men would you have loved her better?πŸ˜—

1. If a man decides to proudly celebrate you like this won’t you like it?

2. Don’t be silly this brat wetin concern Nigerian men all these pull Down syndrome must end

3. Multiple weddings is your own definition of love?

4. You can't compare people in showbiz with others .
      And no multiple ceremonies doesn't equate love.

5. It's not about the multiple wedding. There are couples who would do all this yet they still won't move me but with this people, I know exactly why I stand with them.

7. And I was thinking she's the one that wanted all the weddings and paparazzi

8. May God bless there union and I pray that it will last forever till they get old..

9. Priscilla has made Juma mad already😍, this kind of love is deep mehn.. Vanessa right nowπŸ˜₯

1. Leave Vanessa outta you g.utter mouth.

2. Please, Vanessa is happy in the U.S with the love of her life Actor/musician Rotimi and their beautiful babies.
      Did she tell you she's in regret?

10. He is so excited!!
    Love it for priscy!

11. He is so excited!!
    Love it for priscy

12. Congratulations to them. Planning 1 wedding is not easy talk more of multiple

13. It's a funfare πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

14. Congratulations JP

15. Let's party πŸ₯³ Lol
    It's like this Juma will like Owambe o 🀣
    Adunni

16. I think young ppl can be loud with their thing. Let them celebrate and enjoy themselves before the babies come along and they are no longer alone.

17. I love this couple so much. The way I love Davido and Chioma. God bless your union πŸ™ JP2025 forever ❤️