Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMVCA Cultural Event

Saturday, May 10, 2025

AMVCA Cultural Event

On Friday night ,May 9, 2025 Nigerian celebrities turned up for the African movie viewers Choice Awards cultural night. Traditional attire was the theme and they all came out slaying.
Reality TV Stars Liquorose and Prince Nelson won the award for the best dressed female and male celebrities.  

LIQUOROSE

TEDDY A

BAMBAM

Prince Nelson and Nelly mbonu

SAGA

11 comments:

The Beloved One said...

Rich cultural regalias. Everyone looking so good.

Bambam's outfit is so beautiful. I love it!

Paris🗼Savannah said...

Beautiful attires 🥰
I saw Uche Jombo’s Itsekiri’s dress yesterday, it’s was so lovely

Emerald said...

Saga hanhan, is plenty. I love this...
They're all looking good.

Gifty said...

I love Saga's out fit

That prince guy is always looking dapper, fine man

Madonna said...

Beautiful people everywhere. I love Bambam's dress.

Flourish said...

Lovely outfits 😍
Saga ogini? 🙄

Poshscents...For your perfume needs ,08084295854 said...

Beautiful people 😍😍

MIDE said...

Saga outfit is beautiful 🤩
Beautiful people 💞

Modupeola said...

Beautiful attires🥰🥰
Them too fine

Teacher Nk said...

So love Saga eeehn💕💕but anytime I remember his crying in the house the thing dey vex Me 🤭

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

They all look good 🥰🥰🥰