Imagine this Ghanaian seer!!!.....and he posted it Online instead of contacting them privately!
May their marriage not crash in Jesus name.......
Imagine this Ghanaian seer!!!.....and he posted it Online instead of contacting them privately!
May their marriage not crash in Jesus name.......
Back to Sender including the so called President overseer ππ€¨
ReplyDeleteAmen π. Cha kam
DeleteAmen! May it return back to them in ten thousand folds. ππ
DeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteIt will not happen in Jesus Name.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteWhat bad thing you predict for CHIVIDO will go back to you hundred folds. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen ππ
DeleteAmen and Amen ππ
DeleteWhat's traditional prayers? Praying with wrapper and gele?
ReplyDeleteBack to sender, in JESUS MIGHTY NAME πππ. HOLY GHOST FIREπ₯! The couple and their beautiful family is covered in and socked, and emersed in the Prescious Blood of Jesus πππ
ReplyDeleteChioma will never patronize you...
ReplyDeleteLook elsewhere for customers.
However, Chioma is idle ba? She has not been praying abi?
They are going higher.
DeleteFrom Flight to Flight,you know what that means??.
Leave Davido and Chioma alone,they are not the cause of Nigeria problem.
Prophet of doom.
ReplyDeleteIt's your own Marriage that will crash, Seer. The living God I serve can never be mocked. Affliction shall never rise again.
ReplyDeleteLook at this fake attention-seeking being.
ReplyDeleteWhat manner of prophecy is this? This guy is insane. Always projecting evil for Davido. May his evil wand become a tool of destruction upon him and his family.
ReplyDeleteProphet of doom. Why broadcast it.
ReplyDeleteIt will never come to pass in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteSo their marriage is crashing and it’s only Chioma that needs prayers?
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu
Your prophecy will not come to pass in Jesus Name.Amen..
ReplyDeleteI decree Isaiah 8;10 and Isaiah 7:7.
He has to post it online... that's why you and other bloggers can notice him and post it. He's an idiot
ReplyDeleteWe cancel Every Evil Prophecy in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteThey have started again, seers that doesn’t see their own future. Back to sender to them all. This couple marriage is blessed and well secured by the Lord.
ReplyDeleteAwon prophet isonu
ReplyDeleteProphet of bad News
This one is just an attention seeking hustler with a touch of spiritual work.
ReplyDeleteNo evil pronouncement will prosper in their lives,back to sender in Jesus name,Amen.
It will not be her portion in Jesus mighty name Amen ππππ.
ReplyDeleteYeye people everywhere, I don't blame them nah people wey dey take them seriously I blame.
ReplyDeleteMake una help us see where Nigeria dey carry us go. Lubbish
Holy Ghost Fire π₯! God punish all the evil eyes π️, in Jesus mighty name π
ReplyDeleteI reject this for them in Jesus name π
ReplyDeleteProphet from the pit of hell
Na waoooo
ReplyDeleteI Cover Them With The Blood Of Jesus π
Mr elebi prophet isonu. It shall not stand neither shall it come to pass for who is he that say something and it come to pass when the Lord commanded it not?
ReplyDeleteNa wa o.
ReplyDeleteNothing will happen to their marriage, carry your prophecy far away.
Poor things
ReplyDeleteThey will panic cause it will be like that’s how they were warned before
The headline eeeh, which one is to pray ' traditionally' when you are a Christian. Do Christians really know why they are called Christian??
DeleteDavido and Chioma love each other. Davido like you guys said may not be the right man for Chioma, but she loves him unconditionally anyways.
Her choice,her life.
They have been in it for years,let's wish them well.
All these prophets of dooms hardly see anything about the country leaders.
DeleteA Christian who has no relationship with God will pray to who ? Distance relationship with God is the reason people panic when they receive messages like this.
DeleteWoli bali
ReplyDeleteMay any evil things not happen to Chivido. Prophet of doom please enter inside.
ReplyDeleteHa! God abeg.
ReplyDeleteAs if there are no celebrities in Ghana for him to see his useless prophecies
ReplyDeleteNot on Chioma's head biko.
ReplyDeleteCarry that ya doomsday vision, wrap it inside ya handkerchief and take it back to Ghana.
I do not understand why so many supposed Christian prophets are concerned with celebrities and their lives. Is God not using prophets to help His ppl who are in need anymore? These Profits always looking where they can profit. I suppose Chioma will have to reach out to him to find out how to do the traditional prayers and of course that will come at a cost.
ReplyDeleteSeer of doom carry your negativity enter Kumasi abeg don't come near chef chi, she's blessed.
ReplyDeleteProphet isonu, always negative. ππππ
ReplyDeleteProphet of doom
ReplyDeleteAttention seekers
ReplyDeleteGod pass man
Back to sender!!
ReplyDeleteI reject it for them.
It shall never stand, in Jesus name. Amen.π₯π₯π₯
Radarada