That night, a man over 40 I would later known as the main occupant of the apartment came back. We greeted and gisted briefly. I welcomed him and told him to feel free. During introduction, the lady screamed that I'm from her mother's side. She's a northerner but the mother is Igbo from my state. From that moment, she began calling me 'My brother' and interact with me very well.
Initially I thought they were couple and I asked her the next day how's Oga? She said Oga kwa? That's she's a widow with a daughter. I said I don't understand. She said he's just squatting her and no partner are they. It was at this point, she narrated how she came from North to Port Harcourt but lost connection of the person she had in mind of staying with. I think she said the person relocated from the old location she had known. It was at a joint she was relaxing, this man found her and after listening to her decided to take her home to stay for few days before she could find her way.
At first according to her, she refused the man but he insisted and told her not to be afraid that he's a man of God. That was what convinced her to follow him. What seems like a few days stay got into weeks and a month. When trouble began, the guy approached me and began to complain bitterly that I should talk to my sister. Obviously, he has heard her always calling me 'My brother' when I asked him what the problem was all about, he narrated a different thing to me on how he met her. That she told him her husband drove her away and took the kids. My mouth was left hanging. This is someone who told me she lost her husband and he was buried this last November of 2024.
At that point, I began to put 1 and 2 together. He complained that the lady doesn't sweep the house day to day. She don't even wash the bedspread. When she cooks, she will eat it all before he returns from work and keep the unwashed pot and plates for him to know she ate that day. The most annoying aspect of it is that, different men now comes to pick her up. Sometimes she comes back late or the next day. He also told me how he saw female cond#m in her bag about one packet. I didn't know when I shouted blood of Jesus. This one na real OS oooo. He also said he asked her few days after she started staying with him if she'll marry him but there was no response from her.
''I have heard all you said and I'm going to ask and talk to her when she's back.'' I told him. Eventually I did as I said. On her own narrative, she said the man doesn't take care of her but always want to gbensh her. ''How can he gbensh me on an empty stomach? Does he think I'm like his Akwa ibom sisters?'' She said unless the man starts taking care of her, she won't open her legs again to him. That any man who does, she will give the man enough of herself. I said to myself, Ezege thank God you have left the things of this world and found God. Or else what kinda temptation is this from a plus size lady? sorry for the digression.
One day she came back late night after a man had picked her up earlier in the presence of my neighbor. My neighbor refused her entering and told her to leave his house. I was almost asleep when I heard the noise outside. I came out and saw them. I pleaded for calm to hear both of them. The lady was threatening of breaking the door after the count of five if he hasn't open the door. Even landlady came out to intervene but to no avail. What I heard next that shocked me was, ''Okay naa I don hear you. I go leave your house but you go pay me wetin them dey pay ashawo. My money na 500k for the one month you carried me dey f#ck me. She swear say if he didn't give her that money she won't leave the house. She began speaking aggressively in Hausa language and swearing.
This is serious.. My neighbor went into panic mood and was afraid. He asked me what he is going to do? I told him open door let her sleep tonight. You need to see the speed he use in opening the door and said to me, tell her I don open the door. He has seen real threats, blackmail and swear all in one. Where him from get 500k? Till date they're still cohabiting. She carry Oga handicap over 5.5. Football gangs will understand this better.
Sometimes when I return, I will see both of them gisting and smiling outside. I will say to myself, Oga this one na your cross, carry am well. They'll both greet me and I will greet back. What I do now, I don't judge or involve myself again on their drama once they starts. I will just put my earpiece on. Almost everybody in the area have known her. She lies for a living. This lady claimed she came from the north but she knows almost every places in Port Harcourt I mentioned.
Severally, she has tried to lure me but that kind person God forbid. I no fit get er#ction eeeeh.
I doubt she'll ever leave that guys house. The guy from what I heard, didn't finish secondary school. He can't even read or write. So I understand why he can't think properly on how to handle this case. The last thing I told him before I decided never to intervene anymore was that, he should bear in mind if anything happen to her in her sexual escapades with men, they will trace who she's staying with first and being a northerner should get him worried.''.
Welcome back Teejay, please dont boring..... Like i always beg Pinky, please try not to make it too long and please do not use s#xual words....use coded words....
As for this story, your neighbour has been sleeping with her otherwise what is he having panic for? abeg mind your business
Make I naked baff for bafroom if i read this .
ReplyDeleteAnon stop lying Jor. If I hear say you no read am😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣 you be dey wear suit and agbada baff before??
DeleteUna no go kill person for here with laugh 😂
E pain you..jealous much
DeleteLol, you dey carry duvet cover body baff before? Comot fior here jor.
DeleteWho cares? Purge your heart from bitterness because it's deadly...
Delete😃😄😁🤣🤣🤣
DeleteTJ
ReplyDeleteThis your Story na HELELE OOOO
Things Dey occur
Wetin concern vulture with plaiting of hair? Teejay, you don't have anything in common with them except that you're nebo nebo 😄
ReplyDeleteI enjoyed this column, Weldone Teejay 👍
Adunni
Teejay welcome back 👍
ReplyDeletePls tell your neighbour to gather money and move out secretly when she is outside. Let him rent another apartment far from that place when the money has almost expired. Let him abandon her there, if she wants to keep staying there, then she will have to to pay the landlady.
I hope he has learned his lesson.
Them no dey advise this kind man ooo, it's likely he would inform the woman and that can lead to issues with his neighbor.
DeleteMy thought too, he spill whatever advice he gives him. He doesn't have sense at all.
DeleteTeejay welcome back 👍
ReplyDeletePls tell your neighbour to gather money and move out secretly when she is outside. Let him rent another apartment far from that place when the money has almost expired. Let him abandon her there, if she wants to keep staying there, then she will have to to pay the landlady.
I hope he has learned his lesson.
Omo, some men dey try for risk o.
ReplyDeleteImagine taking a stranger in?😳
So na ghost or a killer nko?
Na to manage with her until the house is about to expire and gbawa door.😏
Ezege, you're doing well.
More ink to your pen.👍💙😎
Wetin be dis😏
ReplyDeleteWhere person won start to dey read this drama from🤥
lol.
DeleteNice read tj.
ReplyDeleteThough it reels of immorality.
Stella how your rating went from 90% to 20% is a big research awaiting approval.
This is what you promote & published in 2025?..at this point I suggest you undergo training on what reality is cus you seem off the lines. God help you
Welcome back Teejay's corner.
ReplyDeleteYour neighbor get mind o, carry a total stranger camp for house. E dey even talk about marriage.
Abeg face front o.
Welcome back ..all these Abuja marriage doesn't end well..
ReplyDeleteNa Ur neighbour find trouble with his hands,he better send her away before it's too late..
The lady don really hang your neighbor for corner.😊.
ReplyDeleteI sure sey the guy meet her for Ashawo joint.
That Lady will never move out, except he takes a deliberate efforts to evict her, forget the threats, she can't do anything.
On today episode of ten is happening
ReplyDeleteHow I no go show face for my G corner.. o wrong nah lol..
ReplyDeleteThat your neighbour na weakling. Him for no allow am enter, you can't bring up price after and say it's what's owed you when there was no agreement to that effect,. That her nackin na Oboh Sara..
It's the same way the guy cannot ask her to pay for the accomodation and feeding he gave her cos there was no agreement to that effect..
She gave the Opueh in exchange for accommodation and feeding, naw she has to leave..
Imagine housing a girl and she goes out to bang other guys..
That your neighbour is a very big weak fool..
If she asks for money for the nacks then he should have told her his housing and feeding is 1 million naira..
Make Una stop dey do all these mumu niceness for these Quacks.. shey you see as I dey put them for their place steady here, they know they can't come close to me with nonsense cos them must cry nii.. No time for nonsense.. I no come this life to allow anyone to come stress my life and peace abeg.. life is already hard and complicated enough, na as I go enjoy am and be happy always I dey intentional about.. no near me with your frustration if not I go help you add more frustration to your already bitter life sharp..
No time..
Stay Blessed bro..
See you next week, God willing ✌🏾
All the 400 anons comments you hide to type, na God go reward you,no worry.
DeleteMr Labia..mumu
DeleteThanks boss... Respect.
DeleteI have been on transit all through the day. Just got to my destination..
The man used his own hand and money to buy wahala. He should enjoy it 😀😀
ReplyDeleteNa to pack comot for night.
ReplyDeleteSo people get mind,no fear ghost or if that person dies in your house.
I enjoyed the strory. your neighbour should be careful though
ReplyDeleteThanks for the compliment.
Delete© TEEJAY
He dey hard to discharge such ladies ooo... next thing she's pregnant unplanned family don start be that
ReplyDeleteWell Done Teejahlicious 😁
ReplyDeleteNiceeeeeee One 👍
You Know This Is How I Call You..
Abeg Ooo He Get Some People Wey No Need Advice For This World
Biko Ejoor Mind Ya Business
Make Ya Neighbors Carry Him Bukata..
The man don buy market.
ReplyDeleteBut what if she gets pregnant for one of her "customers" and pin it on your neighbour? He better act/think fast before it's too late.
DeleteWelcome back Teejay.
ReplyDeleteA very nice read.
Welcome back Tee, he fetched the infested firewood, let them deal with him since no atom of fear in people's eyes again. I hate weak men, Tueh.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back TJ
ReplyDeletePlease tell your neighbor to move out and leave the apartment for her
My former neighbour had similar issues with a lady too. He took him the grace of God before he was able to send the lady away.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back TJ
ReplyDeletePlease tell your neighbor to move out and leave the apartment for her
The man don buy heavy equipment.
ReplyDeleteNice reading from you. It’s not easy putting up a story for others to read. That your neighbor should invite his female relative over. He should let her know in advance and also let the relative know what is going on. If she doesn’t leave, the relative should help him do the work.
ReplyDeleteServes him right..he took her home for gbenshing and now she's a fish bone in his throat..they deserve one another 🙄
ReplyDelete*each other
DeleteHmmm, what a long and interesting read,he who fetches insects infected fire wood invites lizard
ReplyDeleteHow den dey talk am sef 🙄
Glory ooooo. Hold am dere. Face front and hold ur slippers. Pass here
DeleteJust distance yourself from them especially that woman.
ReplyDeleteNice try bro👍👍👍
ReplyDeleteWhat a life!! That guy is not smart.
ReplyDeleteHe should try and look for a new place in a different environment and move out without her knowledge. If he doesn't do that, he'll regret the day he let her in. How do you live recklessly?
Weldone Teejay
ReplyDeleteStella I will love to document hiv journey and various people I've met who shared their stories so as to sensitise people on the issue.
ReplyDelete2/10 Teejay abeg try prof read before you send. At this time and age you are still talking about man and woman that are cohabiting. Anyway look for something doing real business no be DAY and NIGHT you are on Stella's blog.
ReplyDeleteThis man is a simp
ReplyDeleteHaba🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Man and woman matter,no chook mouth o
ReplyDeleteThanks to you all for the warm welcome and compliments..
ReplyDeleteNoted SDK...
Wow!
ReplyDeleteSo where did she keep her daughter or she's with the daughter in the man's house? Things dey occur sha😯
The man don chop bone when hook am for throat.