Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Reportedly Arrest The Very Dark Man

Friday, May 02, 2025

Police Reportedly Arrest The Very Dark Man

Nigerian Police Force has reportedly arrested social media alleged influencer Martins Vincent Otse, widely known as VeryDarkMan (VDM), in Abuja.
His lawyer, Denise Adeyanju, confirmed the arrest on his X account on Friday.
The arrest reportedly took place in the premises of  named a Nigerian bank in Abuja.

Adeyanju wrote. “JUST IN: VDM arrested by the police at **Bank. Spoke to them before he was arrested. This is absolutely unacceptable. Demanding accountability is not a crime.

In a follow-up message, he added, “A team of policemen arrested VDM at ***. He was arrested with his friend C Park, but they left his mum alone.”
This is a developing story....

34 comments:

1. What did he do? If not serious, they should release him

2. That reminds me, where is mummy of Lagurzzz??? Guy don enter hibernation as police no wan let shim brefff.

1. ''Shim'' relocated earlier this year, stating that this country wasn't suitable for him. So, he's moving to a more fitting location, I think it's the UK.

1. It has to do with his Mom...
      Salary issues.

2. His mom's account was hacked I think, he went to the bank to find out what happened to his mom's account, that's about it.

4. Everyone is asking what did he do? The answer is, he has many cases on him no one can tell the one he was arrested for. But time would tell.

5. It was long overdue with the way he talks on social media

1. Do you even know why he was arrested?

2. What did he ever talk about that is a crime? Can you state them here with your facts?

6. Between VDM and Potty Potty, I don't know who gets arrested more.

1. You just typed what came to mind when I read it. Make he go rest small for there.

7. He condensed efcc for arresting Emoney but did nothing to Okoya son when he sprayed money

1. I'm surprised she enabled your comment.
      Suppressing truths, we see how it ends.

8. Hmmm 🤔🤔🤔

9. What's the crime this time?

10. Arrested because he demanded to know what happened to his mother's salaries?
    His mum was scammed of all her salaries and savings paid to her bank account..she is a worker in the say bank..

11. Saw his video when he visited a state recently were people were killed, He spoke up against the governor for asking indigens to defend themselves but when cows were poisoned, the governor vowed to fish out the perpetrators. According to him cows means more than humans for politicians.
    We will be fine one day.

12. I like the fact that VDM fights for rights and conscience, but he does it with utmost disrespect.

13. Una go arrest taya.
    As to stand up for good thing dey purge una