The mentality of always asking ''When are you getting married'' is not an internet troll thingy, it is a Nigerian mentality in reality!!!!..
Some people cannot drink water and put the cup down because their parents or immediate family members are not giving them breathing space by always asking when they will go to their husbands houses or marry a wife to give them grandchildren......
The trolling got worse.
ReplyDeleteBlessings CEO washed SaidaBoj with pepper water yest,.
I doubt saida will recover from the humiliation.
Blessings said when youngie saida removes her bra,the breasts will be everywhere bcus she has not lived a good life.
A lot of them won't just stay in their lanes. Smh
ReplyDeleteMy cousin is facing such in her family and also from friends. People should allow everyone live their lives. They can't get married to themselves 😞.
ReplyDeleteA family friend is facing the consequences of allowing people ask when she will get married. She just followed the next available man that asked her out. Now she is seeing shege inside the marriage.
Don't mind them handsome. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteEven those that are seeing shege banza in marriage are mocking and asking singe people .... when will you get married? Everybody fokoff joor,
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you Zaram, just what I wanted to type. Na the ones wey dey experience rubbish inside the marriage go do this one pass.
DeletePeople should learn to face their business
ReplyDeleteMarry marry marry even those wey dey fear punani, dey run from jajaina should marry abi? Una no serious.
ReplyDeleteEverybody should mind their business.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them jare
ReplyDeleteIt's well