Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Stars Liquorose And Saga At AMVCA Cultural Night...

Saturday, May 10, 2025

Reality TV Stars Liquorose And Saga At AMVCA Cultural Night...

They look so good together and in my mind they are a beautiful couple.... #RoSa

17 comments:

1. Very beautiful dress.

2. Stella don join them by fire by force ๐Ÿ˜‚ they look good together tho

3. They're actually cute together.
    The hashtag took me out๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. RoSa kwa?

Made me remember how my Igbo village men and women who like to shorten names in an annoying manner would do. Instead of Roseline, they'll call you Rosa๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Perpetua, they'll call you Pepe๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Margret - Maggi ๐Ÿ˜†

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ @ The beloved. That's my mum for you, no matter how short your name is she must shorten it ๐Ÿ˜… and I think I've inherited it too.

4. Na Saga go dey fund this her baby girl lifestyle ooo. Chai...unwanted goosebumps of iconic jealousy catch me for puna.

1. Abii how much Saga get ๐Ÿ˜… Liquor is a hardworking lady too.
      I love their friendship.

5. Husband and wife๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

They don't even know it yet

1. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… they don't even know it yet. We don marry them together ๐Ÿ˜… dash them cute kids sef.

6. They look good together ๐Ÿ˜

7. Yes oo stella they look good together๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

8. Them fine No be Some o..