BTW Dino will trend small cos nobody send a again..LOL
DINOS RESPONSE
''It is truly fascinating how some individual whose own existence is a performance of rebellion against moral conventions suddenly acquire the audacity to prescribe psychological diagnosis from th confines of their own eccentricity. The irony is almost poetic coming from a man who has quite literally punctured his own body into a canvas of chaos and curated a lifestyle that dances on the precipice of moral anarchy, the unsolicited commentary on Dinos outfit reeks not of concern but of calculated provocation wrapped in envy..
When did charlyboy become the dean of moral instruction? what credentials does he hold in the clinic of human emotion to diagnose depression with the lens of fashion?, Yellow my dear sir is the color of vibrance, of royalty in some cultures - not a symptom ..
Let us not feign intellectualism while parading in the garment of hypocrisy. Before you weaponize your flamboyance to belittle another mans style, perhaps consult the archives of your own history''.
Old men disgracing themselves.
ReplyDeleteDem two no get work ππ
ReplyDeletei swear..ver confused lots.
DeleteWhen did charlyboy become the dean of moral instruction?
ReplyDeleteNa same thing I dey ask o π
Dino finish am with 'Engrish' π€£π€£
Adunni
Abeg na their headache
ReplyDeleteOmo!
ReplyDeleteMake I rush open dictionary
On a serious note, why do we think we have the right to judge people based on their dressing or choices π€
Areafada is leading in this round. 10/100.πππ
ReplyDeleteDino has a precept for riotous fashion and it is bewildering to behold an eccentric fellow likewise, opposite his unique individuality which he is illustrious by.
ReplyDeleteBoth persons have common personality traits and must strife to continue therein in a bid to gain public relevance and attention. If you inquire of me, Charly does not hold the moral compass to measure the ex-politician.
Eeeeeei! Dino went all Shakespeare on Charly π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteChai! This rift isn't my concern at the moment, so I'll pass.
Big Big Grammar..
ReplyDeleteThey Will Soon Meet Themselves In Bear Palour..
Someone like Charly boy advising Dino is funny. Well, Dino's reply says it all "perhaps consult the archives of your own history''.
ReplyDeleteCharly boy need not reply. He has clearly lost this one
ReplyDeleteCharly Boy will respond with a song and Dino will sing his own too. They are both 'musicians.'
DeleteThe two both of them should hoistsail abegeth. What catawollingingly something. Mtchewwwwwwnn.
ReplyDeleteWow! ''The two both of them" a grammatical blunder. Two and both does not make a sentence together. It's either you say ''The two of them'' or ''The both of them''.
DeleteOh come on anon! I was just chilling and didn't feel like being too formal ,reason for commenting the way I did .its not what you think it is.SO CHILL SOMETIMES,OKAY?
DeleteThis English no come too much for that small insult. Hahahahaha π π π π
ReplyDeleteDino no trend
ReplyDeleteCharly boy no trend
This gist hang
Na here we go read am drop am
Both should be busy with life and vitality
If e like make e borrow dictionary insult the other borrow encyclopedia respond
Upeh
You be Anambra person. Na una Igbo be this.
DeleteI love his response
ReplyDeleteKila gbe kile ju oga oloyinbo πππ
ReplyDeleteNawa for this small attack senator go arrange arsenal from iraq and Russia for areafada what a weapon of mass destruction okay how will he respond when you finish work for first round, .mind your business no hard
ReplyDeleteChat GPT has suffered.
ReplyDeleteI tell you.
Delete2 good men